Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959

Affascinante studio nel cuore di Parigi

Posti letto2
Camere da letto 1
Superficie 18 m²
Tipo di proprietà appartamento
Soggiorno minimo 3 Notti


Informazioni sulla proprietà

Studio per due su un 4 ° piano senza ascensore

Nel cuore della città, questo appartamento di 18m2 in un edificio del 17 ° secolo, vi permette di visitare la maggior parte dei posti a piedi. Se questo sport non è la vostra tazza di tè, si può scegliere tra una decina di linee di autobus o metropolitana e biciclette, messe a disposizione dalla città di Parigi, ai piedi del palazzo. Se Notre Dame, Le Marais, Beaubourg e il Quartiere Latino, a 500 metri tutti attorno a questo piccolo nido situato su una strada pedonale. Attività ricreative e culturali saranno a disposizione (e piedi). Approfitta, Parigi non può resistere voi.

Inserzionista dal 2012
Partner Premium

Questo partner si impegna ad offrire risposte rapide, tariffe sempre aggiornate e un’eccellente esperienza di prenotazione e di soggiorno ai viaggiatori.

Parla inglese, francese, spagnolo, portoghese, italiano
Tempo di risposta:
Entro 12 ore
Tasso di risposta:
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
17 settembre, 2018


Tipologia e caratteristiche appartamento in affitto nel Les Halles

Tipo di casa:
  • appartamento (bifamiliare)
  • Piano 4
Di edifici:
  • Edificio
  • uso cucina
  • 18 m²
Regole della casa:
  • Arrivo: 13.30
  • /
  • Partenza: Flexible
  • Occupazione max: 2
  • Non adatto ai bambini
  • Feste/eventi non ammessi
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato fumare
  • There is a 200€ deposit paid in cash at arrival. It is returned buck at check out
  • centro città
  • storico
  • romantico
  • attrazioni turistiche
  • Saponi base
  • accesso banda larga
  • Ventilatori soffitto
  • Ascensore
  • Asciugacapelli
  • riscaldamento centralizzato
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • Asciugamani di carta
  • parcheggio
  • Shampoo
  • telefono
  • Carta igienica
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • banda larga wireless
  • fornello 2 fuochi
  • macchina per caffè
  • utensili da cucina
  • Piatti e Posate
  • freezer
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • frigorifero
Per i pasti:
  • Sala da pranzo
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 2 persone
  • 1 bagno
  • Bagno 1 - Toilette , Box doccia
  • Doccia, watercloset e lavandino
Camere da letto :
  • - 1 camera da letto per 2 persone
  • Camera da letto 1 - 1 Letto matrimoniale grande
  • C'è solo un letto matrimoniale (1 40m) così posso solo ricevere una o due persone. Non vi è alcuna possibilità di ottenere un lettino per bambini o semplicemente letto o divano.
  • via satellite o cavo
  • tv
  • bicicletta
  • Barbecue
  • 1 biciclette
  • non adatto ad anziani o disabili
  • non accessibile per sedie a rotelle
  • Chiese
  • Cinema
  • Biblioteca
  • Spettacoli teatrali
  • Musei
  • Ristoranti
  • Sinagoghe
Attività di svago:
  • Shopping in outlet
  • Visite turistiche
  • passeggiate
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Massaggio terapista
Nota bene::
L'appartamento si trova al quarto piano senza ascensore. Gli arrivi sono compresi tra 00 e 21. 14. 30 ore, gli arrivi del mattino sono possibili a seconda della partenza dell'occupante precedente. Le partenze sono tra il 00 e il 12. 8. 00. All'arrivo è richiesto un deposito cauzionale di 200 €, da pagare in contanti; rimborsabile al momento del check out. Un deposito bagagli chiuso è disponibile in caso di partenze successive. Gli arrivi dopo le 21. 30 ore e partenze prima 8. 00 sono possibili in condizioni particolari, vedere che al momento della prenotazione.


Favoloso! 4,3/5 -
(86 recensioni)

53% Complete
34% Complete
6% Complete
1% Complete
3% Complete
Affascinante studio nel cuore di Parigi
valutazione media 4.337209 basata su 86 recensioni

Very nice apartment

  • 4 of 5

Appartamento veramente molto carino , posizione decisamente comoda per visitare la città, pieno di bar sotto casa per bere una birra con amici è perfetto, unico difetto il fornelli sono un po lento.

  • recensione inviata: 25-mar-2016
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2016
  • Fonte: Homelidays, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Dear Welton Happy to know that you liked the appartment and the environment. Yes, you are right, the hotplates are not very quick. There is an insurance reglementation concerning that point to avoid fire burns in appartments for rent. But I know that , specially to cook is a bit anoying. Hope that you will return anyway, I loved having you as a guest.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Arlington, TX USA

Wonderful visit!

  • 5 of 5

I arrived in Paris right after the snow storm, which was wonderful for me. The apartment is great and in the perfect location. The stairs...whew. I definitely got some exercise. I didn't mind the bar downstairs at all. Communications were great. Overall I loved it. Thank you Sandra, Pascal, and Florence. Bisous

  • recensione inviata: 16-feb-2018
  • Data soggiorno: febbraio 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Best gift for me is it seems that really enjoyed it!!!! Bisous for you also, you deserve it
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0

Location. Location. Location. Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Sandra and was a pleasure to deal with. We had internet issues and she got it fixed immediately. We didn't even mind walking the 4 flights of stairs. The studio is in a great location. Very central to everything you would need. Bars, restaurants, high street shopping, big mall and very close to a main connecting subway. I would definitely stay here again. Cheers, Conrad and Sharron NZ

  • recensione inviata: 20-set-2018
  • Data soggiorno: settembre 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0

Awful experience

  • 1 of 5

We regretted booking this apartment moments after we arrived. The greeter was rude & tried to scam us for a late fee though we were exactly on time. The owner responded quickly but was NOT at all helpful when the door lock got stuck & we were locked out on the first day. This problem had obviously happened to other people-- the door handle was so loose it nearly fell off (we understood why when we found ourselves locked out due to a very sticky lock which we were not helped with nor advised about). The building is in a convenient spot, but the nightclub facing the building is insanely loud until 4am. One must sleep with the window closed & noise-canceling headphones to get any real sleep; unfortunately, that means being exposed to toxic black mold which is growing at eye level above the toilet (but the property owner denies its existence). It was far too stuffy to sleep with the window closed; the floor fan only re-circulates the hot, toxic air. The kitchen is ok but the equipment is gross: water pot encrusted with deposits and scum; very old pans with non-stick surfaces scraped by metal utensils (b/c that's what's provided) so pieces of the surface flake off into the food; dirty dishes. The cleaning fee (not calculated into the daily rate) is ridiculously high for the size of the apartment, especially considering the place was disgusting when we arrived: the bedding (fitted sheet and facing duvet cover) had crumbs & numerous (>10) large crusty stains with hairs stuck to them; the floors were filthy all around the edges of the bed (variety of hairs); the dishes in the cabinet had lipstick & food stuck to them; no kitchen towel or paper towels provided; & there is toxic black mold in the bathroom. We laundered all the bedding (it was really gross); swept hair off floors; brought our own towels because hers were rancid; brought a new pan & spatula, & left them for future guests to use. When I informed the property owner that the bedding had not been clean, she became enraged & blamed us. We found a clean sheet & towel hidden very high in the closet on our 3rd day, so the angry owner felt vindicated & got angrier that we expected a clean bed upon arrival. She escalated her anger with every communication, called me a liar about the filthy bedding & mold, & has harassed me by email; she is a nightmare. We regret staying here and would never recommend it to any one -- even if it's free. There are so many better places in Paris -- stay anywhere else.

  • recensione inviata: 17-set-2018
  • Data soggiorno: agosto 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0


  • 2 of 5

It was in a nice location but if you like fresh air at night don’t plan on having it. There is a nightclub and very loud bar right outside the window. The cleaning fee is pretty outrageous especially due to the fact that the place was not at all clean when I stayed there. The sheets were literally used and I had to wash them and put them back on myself. The bathroom is barely adequate and has mold all over the place, like really disgusting mold and smells just like you’d expect a moldy bathroom to smell. I knew it was an old property going in but was still very underwhelmed nonetheless and I feel a hostel could have accomplished more than this place unfortunately.

  • recensione inviata: 12-set-2018
  • Data soggiorno: settembre 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0

4 flights of stairs and no air conditioner

  • 1 of 5

Great location but it’s very small not for more than 2 it was so hard no elevator and 4 flights of stairs steep steps. There was a fan but no air conditioner it was miserable you can keep window open but it was stifling

The area is fantastic near everything but you pay for that location the noise from out side was loud until 3 or 4am you can close the window which cuts off noise but it’s too hot to do that. Owner was great but next time we’ll make sure we understand what we are getting.

  • recensione inviata: 12-ago-2018
  • Data soggiorno: agosto 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Dear Rosemary I am very sorry that you felt so bad in my studio!!! This also comes as a surprise to me since when I spoked to you on the phone you told me that everything was "fantastic"... But as you know, the fact that this apartment is for no more than 2 persons, the lack of air conditioning (very rare in Paris) and the lack of elevator are all clearly mentioned in the description. Unfortunately, during your stay, there were unusual and extreme temperatures in Paris.The fan is usually good enough, but not when it gets close to 40°C! I find it a bit unfair to receive a "one star" rating when the only thing to blame was the unusual weather...
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0


Automobile: non necessario

Situato in una strada pedonale questo appartamento è a 50 metri dalla Place St. Opportune, 100m dalle Fontaine des Innocents, 3 minuti a piedi dai teatri della città e il Chatelet, a 300 metri dall'Hotel de Ville, a 500 metri da Notre Dame de Paris, a 300 metri di Beaubourg, 10 'del Louvre, il Marais 200m , voglio dire .... proprio sul centro della città.


Tariffe & Disponibilità

Contatta l'agenzia

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Spese di pulizia €100

Reservation payment 200€ by Paypal or whole payment through the website
Deposit 200€ , in cash, refundable at departure.
Concerning the key, I will give you precise instructions to get to the appartment and somebody will be waiting for you inside.

Check in- after noon (before 21.30), after 22.00 it will cost 30€ more
Check out-morning (after 8.00), before 8.00 it will cost 30€ more
BUT, depending on the guest leaving before

Politica di cancellazione del gestore

  • Non è previsto nessun rimborso per cancellazioni fatte quando il pagamento è già stato effettuato.
Non disponibile