Camere da letto
- inglese, francese, tedesco, spagnolo, russo
In Primo Piano
Requisiti di sicurezza
Per i pasti
Servizi sul posto
Regole della casa
Feste/eventi non ammessi
Animali domestici non ammessi
Età minima dell’affittuario principale:18
Easy process excellent communication before check in would just rather check in at apartment bu...
Easy process excellent communication before check in would just rather check in at apartment but understand the procedure before. Apartment lovely and excellent location. Information about how easy to get to from train station or airport bus beforehand may be helpful for people. Thank you.
Location is great, apartment is clean, bedrooms are nice. Things i didn't like was the check in process we had to go to the office to pick up the keys. Also the second bathroom seems like a converted closet so it is very small. Also the elevator wasnt working but nothing anyone can really do about that. Overall the convenient location and cleanliness is worth the concessions.
Thank you so much for your review.
We hope to see you soon)
My Space Barcelona
Disappointing check in process - 15 mins taxi away from apartment!
A number of things went wrong. 1. Check in process is 15 taxi ride from apartment, 2. Apartment was not ready at scheduled time (due to ''extra cleaning'' apparently.) 3. Deposit, after 3 weeks, still has not been refunded. 4. Apartment is listed as 2 bathrooms, but 1 was the size of a cupboard. (apartment really should be 2 bedroom, not 3.) Luckily the location is great, but the service via Myspace Barcelona was appalling. Will not use again and would recommend people stay away.
Heart of the City Center
We were very impressed with this apartment. The check-in is a little awkward as you have to go to their office first, and then to the apartment, so if you have luggage that's a bit challenging (and costs more to get the ride in between), but the process was pretty smooth. This flat is right in the middle of the city center, just a few blocks from Las Ramblas, two different Gaudi buildings, and a host of other sights and attractions. The promenade outside is full of restaurants and shops. Be advised, it is in the city, so it is NOT quiet. It could get quite noisy with people and cars and such going past, but that's what you get for being downtown.
As for the apartment itself, it was very clean - and maybe since it was last reviewed the policy has changed, but we found bath supplies, cleaning supplies in the kitchen, and a gift bag with additional toiletries and other stuff in each of the bathrooms - a very nice touch. The A/C worked great so that was a big help after a hot day walking around. The only real negative was the 2nd bathroom was a difficult configuration to use since the shower is not separate from the toilet or sink so everything gets a bit wet. But overall we were very happy and would stay again.
Thank you so much for your time to write review for us!!!!
Thank you for choosing us and please remember next time you will have a discount to rent any apartment!!!
Have a good day
looking forward to see you again!
My Space barcelona
Beware- pictures are deceptive, property is filthy
I booked this stay for my family with the intention on staying 4 nights. We ended up staying 20 minutes. The pictures looked great and the reviews appeared to be awesome. It turns out some of the reviews are fake and if you research My space Barcelona you will find many reviews explaining a scam. The flat was not at all as pictured on homeaway, instead it was dirty, the bedding was not as pictured, and the main bathroom had a piece of plastic on the floor that was unsteady and unsafe. The flat smelled like sewage. Check in is at a different location 10 minutes away and the flat is difficult to find upon arrival in the building. The only thing that is accurate is the location. I would highly recommend finding a different rental for your stay, if you choose this one you will be disappointed.
We are sorry to know you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. In our system we have you actually stayed in the apartment the whole stay and we never got any complaint on your part until now... Please note this apartment is the typical flat of the city centre in Barcelona with low ceilings and mosaic floors. We are actually surprise to read your comment as this apartment is one of our clients favourite because of the design and location. Our cleaning staff do deep cleanings every time a client is leaving an apartment. We hope you enjoyed your time in Barcelona.
Very good apartment, fantastic
Great location, super clean, well furnished modern apartment with good amenities that worked very well for 3 people, but is very big apartment.