Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800098943
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800098943

Con gli occhi di uccello - 300 ° vista mare

Posti letto3
Camere da letto 1
Bagni1
Superficie 30 m²
Tipo di proprietà appartamento
Soggiorno minimo 3 Notti

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

Kerheol è un appartamento con una vista quasi a 360 ° sul mare angolo cottura

Benvenuti a Kerheol (Casa del Sole)! Kerheol è un appartamento con angolo cottura per un massimo di tre persone con un quasi 360 °, vista mozzafiato sul mare sull'Oceano Atlantico. Situato sulla cima di Egmont collina immersa nel verde, si sta affacciato Egmont Bay a est, l'Oceano Atlantico a South Bay e Woburn in Occidente.

Kerheol è il rifugio perfetto per tutti i viaggiatori che amano la tranquillità fuori dai sentieri battuti, su un unico livello con il falco di crociera e fregate.

Siamo a soli 5 minuti a piedi dalla 'Phare Bleu Marina' - ottima posizione, con bar, ristorante, piscina, mini market e spiaggia o 15 minuti di auto dalla famosa spiaggia di Grand Anse, la capitale di San Giorgio o il appartato Spiaggia di La Sagesse.

Kerheol è un appartamento nuovo di zecca costruito nel 2014, in modo creativo decorato, arredato in stile moderno, con cucina e bagno. Il letto matrimoniale è confortevole per coppie o può essere separato in due letti singoli per traversine turbolenti, un terzo letto singolo è presente. L'appartamento è completamente funzionale, anche se richiede ritocchi finali e finiture, come mensole e una zona di lavoro della cucina.

Si consiglia di prendere una macchina a noleggio per sperimentare Grenada e sarebbe felice di aiutarvi a trovare il veicolo giusto. Se si sceglie di scoprire Grenada con i mezzi pubblici e le escursioni, offriamo trasferimento aeroporto, i singoli tour dell'isola e sono sempre pronto ad aiutarvi a organizzare il vostro giorno perfetto. Dal vostro appartamento è a 20 minuti a piedi dalla strada principale dove si fermano i minibus per portarvi tutta l'isola. Anche se il vostro appartamento è in affitto, offriamo la prima colazione e cena per tutti i giorni ci si sente come sempre coccolati, servizio di lavanderia è inoltre disponibile. Quindi, se siete alla ricerca di una casa lontano da casa, hai appena trovato IT- :)

Maggiori dettagli

Proprietario
Geraldine and Carsten
Inserzionista dal 2015
Parla inglese, francese, tedesco
Tempo di risposta:
Entro 12 ore
Tasso di risposta:
100%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
23 giugno, 2018

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche appartamento in affitto a St. George's

Tipo di casa:
  • appartamento
  • Piano 0
Di edifici:
  • casa
Pasti:
  • uso cucina
Superficie:
  • 30 m²
Regole della casa:
  • Check-in: 15.00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11.00
  • Occupazione max: 3
  • Età minima per affittare: 18
  • I bambini sono i benvenuti ...
  • Feste/eventi non ammessi ...
  • Animali ammessi ...
  • Vietato fumare ...
Posizione:
  • vicino al mare
  • Vista Oceano
Tema:
  • avventura
  • economico
  • attrazioni turistiche
Generale:
  • accesso a Internet
  • biancheria fornita
  • parcheggio
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • Piatti e Posate
  • Cucina
  • forno
  • Spezie
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
Per i pasti:
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 4 persone
Bagni:
  • 1 bagno
  • Piccolo bagno con doccia
Camere da letto :
  • - 1 camera da letto per 3 persone
  • Bed- / Soggiorno con un letto queen-size e un divano letto.
Esterno:
  • Deck / Patio
  • giardino
  • Barbecue
Idoneità:
  • non accessibile per sedie a rotelle
Attrazioni:
  • Giardino botanico
  • Chiese
  • Cinema
  • health/beauty spa
  • Porto turistico
  • Musei
  • Ristoranti
  • Rovine
Attività di svago:
  • Beachcombing
  • Birdwatching
  • boating
  • photography
  • Percorsi panoramici
  • shopping
  • Visite turistiche
  • passeggiate
  • Osservazione delle balene
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Centro fitness
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Ospedale
  • Lavanderia a gettoni
  • Massaggio terapista
  • Servizi medici
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • Pesca d'altura
  • pesca
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • vela
  • immersioni
  • Snorkelling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • nuoto

Recensioni

Favoloso! 4,7/5 -
(9 recensioni)

88% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
Con gli occhi di uccello - 300 ° vista mare
valutazione media 4.6666665 basata su 9 recensioni
5

Great views and amazing hosts

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Carsten's and Geraldine during to our vacations at Grenada and we loved it. The apartment was all what we needed for our stay, it´s really cute, very well decorated with Geraldine´s paints, plenty of space and equipped with all necessary appliances and utensils. The place is accessible with a 4wd which is really convenient if you want to enjoy all the beautiful hidden places along the island. Geraldine and Carsten were really attentive and helpful at all times. They were always making sure we had everything we needed and giving very good advise for our questions about things to do during our stay. We'd love to stay again with them in future visits to Grenada and highly recommend the place.

  • recensione inviata: 19-nov-2017
  • Data soggiorno: aprile 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hello Paula, Thank you very much for this great review, we're glad you enjoyed your holidays with us. Hope to see you again in the near future, you're always welcome!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 0
5

Perfect location for peace and quiet

  • 5 of 5

I really enjoyed the stay here in Grenada! The room was perfect and communication was great. Thank you!

Rachelle

  • recensione inviata: 14-nov-2017
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you Rachelle for taking the time to put up a review! We hope to welcome you again one day.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 0
London
5

A hidden Gem with lovely hosts

  • 5 of 5

This one of my favourite places in Grenada and i try and stay here whenever I am on the island. Most places are geared at being near nightlife and so are more uniform in the way present to the more touristy traveller. I prefer to have a more authentic feeling with incredible views and Kerhol doesn't disappoint !

The layout of the apartment is perfect in its layout and the level of finish is near perfect and makes the best of some of the best views in Grenada.

The option of the airport pick-up is really welcome after a flight and the welcome Rum Punch is a nice touch to welcome you to the Isle of Spice.

Geraldine and Carsten are great hosts who are sensitive to your level of privacy, but always on hand to advise on local trips or venues.

I can't recommend this place highly enough and have visited a few times now on my way to Carriacou.

I'm surprised about the (only) negative review as i have never experienced any of those points and I am regular traveller.

So, go... don't hesitate, just go ...

  • recensione inviata: 13-nov-2017
  • Data soggiorno: agosto 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hi Cashain, Thank you for sharing your experience at our place with other travelers. We very much hope that on your next trip to Carriacou you'll have some time to stay with us again!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
4 0
5

Dreamview terrass

  • 5 of 5

A very nice place with top hospitality and kindness. It‘s a really wellfeel Area. If we come back to Grenada we will stay in this place again.

  • recensione inviata: 13-nov-2017
  • Data soggiorno: novembre 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hello Christine, Thank you very much for your review! We had a great time with you and you're obviously welcome back at any time! Have fun on your sailing trip-:)
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
5 0
2

Beautiful view

  • 2 of 5

The view from the house was beautiful! And the shower was bigger than it seemed in the photos. Thank you for renting the apartment.

During my 2-week stay I felt stressed. First of all, the road leading up to the house was extremely steep, extremely rocky, extremely uneven, so that my jeep 4 wd had big difficulties driving up, at times I even had to back up since it wouldn't pull. Furthermore, the parking at the property was also very difficult. Due to this I damaged my first car by hitting the neighbors concrete block just when you turned. And remember to watch out for the two bamboo sticks which guide the entrance to the parking space - they were very precious...

You have to be very careful not to damage anything in the house, as even a small broken glass is not included in the rental fee and you will have to pay extra for it. It's also a good idea to have your own toilet paper, as for my 2-week stay I only got 1/3 of one roll, and 1/3 of another roll.

I value my privacy and independence, but the owners seemed to be too much interested, as even on my departure, after giving back the keys, I was asked what did I do with my food, since, according to them, "I had so much". Is that the question a person should be asked on departure for a lonely 2-day trip back home?

  • recensione inviata: 9-nov-2017
  • Data soggiorno: ottobre 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Dear Katarzyna, Thank you for having taken the time to review our place. We very much regret that you weren't able to enjoy your vacation as much as all our previous guests in the past 2 1/2 years. We certainly feel the need to reply. Of course you may blame our neighbor or our parking for you damaging your rental car, you could also blame a tree at the side of the road for simply being there if you run into it. The "bamboo sticks", as you call them, are discretely fencing our property and we like to believe that it is common practice, if you run into them and destroy our fence, to ask you to accept your responsibilities when we have the damage taken care of. Regarding the broken glass - this comes as quite a surprise to us. You never told us you had broken a glass in our apartment, so we could not possibly have asked you to pay for one. Nevertheless, once again, we like to believe, if you do break anything, you should be first of all so honest to tell us and then accept taking responsibility to replace it. Guests have broken items in our apartment before, these things just happen, we don't make a big deal about it, we're rather very relaxed. The only thing we ask is to have it replaced, does that appear to you as being an extraordinary request? Coming up next: Toilet paper - The apartment is equipped for all arrivals with a roll of toilet paper (by the way, a new and entire roll), as several other things like coffee, tea, sugar, dish washing liquid,etc. All our guests are very welcome to use this, but wouldn't you think it's common sense, that you take care of your personal needs once it was used, after all, we're advertising a self- catering apartment, not a hotel room. And finally: We did ask indeed what had happened to all your food, certainly not to invade your privacy, but much rather out of surprise. We apologize for having asked, you're absolutely right, your eating and food habits are none of our business nor anybody else's here on VRBO. However, it is certainly our business and concern and probably that of possible future hosts, that you left both the bathroom and kitchen in a desolate state. The toilet bowl had turned from white to brown, the oven looked like food had exploded and you left us some unfinished food in it. All plates, cups, pots and the cutlery had to be soaked and extensively scrubbed to be cleaned. Once again, we're really sorry we couldn't live up to your expectations and wish you a wonderful time on your future adventures.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 5
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful place, beautiful location, owned by wonderful people!

  • recensione inviata: 5-set-2017
  • Data soggiorno: agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for this review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
5 0

Posizione

Barpub
0.5 Miles
Phare Bleu
Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Phare Bleu
Spiaggia più vicina
0.5 Miles
Phare Bleu
Automobile: consigliata

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Prezzi affitto appartamento a St. George's

Tariffe indicate:
per casa
Il proprietario accetta il pagamento in:
EUR
Converti valuta
Periodo Tariffa minima Notti aggiuntive Per notte weekend Per settimana Al mese * Eventi
 
Tariffa
3 notti soggiorno minimo
€177
per 3 notti
da
€59
€375
€1.500
 
Note: Le tariffe sono per 1 persone; aggiungi €10 per notte, per persona extra

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Cauzione €500

Shuttle- and laundry service, breakfast, dinner and island tours are available for a surcharge.
Internet access is free of charge.

Politica di cancellazione del proprietario

  • Rimborso del 50% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 7 giorni prima della data di arrivo.
  • Rimborso del 100% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 14 giorni prima della data di arrivo.
  • Il costo del servizio viene rimborsato solo se le condizioni di cancellazione prevedono il rimborso al 100%.
Contatta
Disponibile
Non disponibile

Altre Case Vacanza