Amerete questo 3 camere 3 bagni casa vista lago. Solo 1 minuto dal lancio di barca, questa casa è perfetta per chi ama sciare, pescare, fare escursioni, o semplicemente rilassarsi in una casa con una vista magnifica e bellissima piscina. Questa casa è stato recentemente ristrutturato e dispone di una vasca idromassaggio nel bagno padronale e grande cabina doccia. C'è un patio coperto che si estende lungo la parte anteriore della casa, che ha una vista mozzafiato sulle montagne e sul lago. Il cortile è privato e dispone di una piscina con una cascata lungo tutta la parte posteriore della piscina. Questa casa è ideale per grandi gruppi o famiglie multiple, vi è una zona al piano terra soggiorno con due futon, camera da letto con materasso matrimoniale, bagno completo e anche una stanza aperta con un letto matrimoniale a castello a due. Al piano superiore bella camera familiare con una stufa a legna splendida vista, camera da letto con materasso matrimoniale, bagno completo e una master suite con ampio bagno personalizzato. C'è un ponte che si estende per tutta la lunghezza della casa di fronte guardando oltre le montagne e lago. Nel cortile c'è una piscina con cascate, propano barbecue e patio.
- Casa241 m²
- Camere da letto 4
- Posti letto14
- Soggiorno minimo2 Notti
4 camere, 3 bagni, 12 posti letto
- Tasso di risposta:
- Tempo di risposta:
- In un'ora
- Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
- 20 lug 2018
Camere da letto
Per i pasti
Attività di svago
Servizi Locali e Aziende
Sport e Attività ricreative
Regole della casa
Politica di Cancellazione
Rimborso del 100% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 30 giorni prima della data di arrivo. Rimborso del 50% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 14 giorni prima della data di arrivo. Devi contattare direttamente il proprietario per richiedere la cancellazione.
The house was well stocked!! The pool and hot tub were perfect! Beds were comfortable. Owner was very easy to work with and accommodating. Beside the neighbors reroofing early Saturday morning (nothing against this owner) and the steep driveway, everything was great!! Would stay again!!
Great place to relax and catch up with friends!
We had a wonderful weekend at this gorgeous house. Everything was perfect for a relaxing weekend away. The weather was very hot, but the pool and air conditioning provided a very relaxing environment. Thank you so much for sharing your amazing house!
My wife, myself, and 4 kids loved staying at this quiet, relaxing home/neighborhood. Loved sitting out on the patio taking in the view. A great place to stay regardless of the size of your group. Very clean. Owner is great to work with!
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. We strive to always make improvements with this rental so if ever anything you may feel will add a little more love to this beautiful home please let us know. Thanks again!
Liked the home but some of the items weren't available on our first night!
Nice home, but the instructions emailed to me were not very accurate i.e....On the VRBO site it advertised a welcoming book with directions about our stay and to include a Wifi access code...could not access Wifi all weekend, there was no book just the instructions that were emailed to me which were not accurate anyway.
Upon entry, touch pad entry would not work properly as instructed ended up just using the key for entry, Hot tub was not working, seemed as if there was no power to it or the pool resulting in us not being able to use as advertised. The kitchen floor looked to have not been vacuumed or swept clean, for the most part we enjoyed what we could while staying there but were just disappointed with not being able to use the pool and spa our first night there. I did contact owner on Saturday morning by phone and he went and made the repairs after 2pm that day. The owner texted me notifying me that the repairs had been done, but kind seemed that he was insinuating that the reason nothing was working was because of us, like we did something wrong. Not sure if I would use this listing again or refer it as well. Paid a good price for the home and felt like we got jipped. Just disappointed
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We care deeply about providing an excellent experience for our guests and are always doing things to upgrade the property or improving items that we feel would provide for a better experience. We recently added the hot tub and grass area, this was not even part of the property when you booked the house and you were our first renters since we had installed it. The hot tub breaker being off didn't impact your ability to use the pool which was listed as part of the home when you booked the property.
Apparently a breaker tripped and needed to be upgraded. My husband took care of this immediately after you informed us of the problem. We also recently added the keyless entry. We use it on our other home and it is much easier then getting a key from the box. The keyless entry was working fine so we are not sure exactly what the issue was with that. The other issue was a clogged toilet which was taken care of as well. You contacted my husband in the morning, we live 45 min away, he re arranged his schedule, got the items he needed to repair the hot tub breaker and then fixed the item. In your review it seemed as though you thought his response was not timely. The book for the rentals is always there, we have never had anyone have a problem with accessing the internet and could easily have helped you with that.
Our cleaning crew is given a very thorough checklist. I am sure the kitchen floor was swept and moped, it is a stone tile and due to the uneven surfaces it can be difficult to tell.
I am very sorry that you did not have the best experience, most all of our reviews are 5 star reviews and I believe that is because we actually deeply care, not just about our reviews but about the experience of our guests. We are very sorry to hear that your experience was not top notch! I will make sure that the cleaning people leave the book in a more accessible place (not sure where it was upon your arrival). Again thank you for taking the time to review our home and thank you for staying as our guest!
Family fun in Oroville
Comfortable house and a great way to enjoy the lake without being on a houseboat. We rented slips in the Marina for our boats, and it only took us a couple of minutes by car to get to them each day. Friends stayed a the campgrounds which was a great way to have more people around, but not staying in the house. The front deck is relaxing morning and night. Beautiful views of the moon rising every night. Would definitely go back.
We really enjoyed staying at this house! The cascade swimming pool was gorgeous and the house had plenty of room and all of the needed amenities. The owners were also very responsive and the entire process was effortless.