Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800098943
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800098943

Seascape Lakefront 124, a pochi passi dalla spiaggia!

Posti letto6
Camere da letto 1
Bagni1
Tipo di proprietà condo
Soggiorno minimo 3 - 5 Notti

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

1 camera da letto, 1 bagno, 6 posti letto

Condominio esclusivo lungolago con proiettato in veranda e vista sul verde 14, sei meno di un minuto dalla spiaggia, piscina, e The Whales Tail Restaurant! Recentemente ristrutturato, si dispone di tutti i comfort di casa! Sabato a Sabato noleggio durante l'alta stagione.

Destin, Florida è conosciuta come "il mondo più fortunato villaggio di pescatori", ma non si ferma qui! Le spiagge più bianche della Florida e le acque verde smeraldo sono senza pari. Negozio in un outlet, un centro commerciale all'aperto di lusso, o uno dei molti negozi boutique. Quando si è attraverso lo shopping, ci sono infiniti luoghi per godersi la cucina locale o semplicemente ottenere un boccone. Non dimenticare il nostro parco acquatico, parchi di divertimento, e le nostre decine di campi da golf.


Agenzia
Reservations
Inserzionista dal 2006
Parla inglese
Tempo di risposta:
In un'ora
Tasso di risposta:
100%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
15 agosto, 2018

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche condo in affitto a Miramar Beach, Stati Uniti

Tipo di casa:
  • condo
Regole della casa:
  • Arrivo: 17.00
  • /
  • Partenza: 9.00
  • Occupazione max: 6
  • Età minima per affittare: 25
  • I bambini sono i benvenuti
  • Feste/eventi non ammessi
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato fumare
Posizione:
  • Vista Spiaggia
Generale:
  • aria condizionata
  • asciugatrice
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • lavatrice
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • Piatti e Posate
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • frigorifero
  • tostapane
Bagni:
  • 1 bagno
Camere da letto :
  • - 1 camera da letto per 6 persone
  • 1 letto king size, 2 letti singoli, 1 divano letto
Intrattenimento:
  • lettore DVD
  • via satellite o cavo
Esterno:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Piscina/Vasca idromassaggio:
  • piscina comune
Attrazioni:
  • Cinema
Attività di svago:
  • Shopping in outlet
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Servizi medici
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • golf
  • tennis

Recensioni

Favoloso! 4,7/5 -
(22 recensioni)

81% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Seascape Lakefront 124, a pochi passi dalla spiaggia!
valutazione media 4.681818 basata su 22 recensioni
BENTONVILLE, AR
5

Wonderful place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely loved this condo. It was perfect for our family of 4. Such a short walk to the beach and the pool is basically out the front door! My only compliants would be the loud neighbors upstairs....Also, we had a lot of trouble finding the condo. The address is listed on seascape but I think its actually on driftwood bay and it's in building 111, which is also not listed so the guard at the gate, which was not helpful at all, told us our condo didn't exist because it was "a palm tree", meaning there is no such address, which he was correct....he was a jerk about it but he was correct. Not harmony's fault the guard was a jerk and I will continue to book through them because they are great to work with, but someone may want to change the address on the listing or at least put the building number to make it easier to find. I talked to Connie at harmony and she was awesome and very patient with us (and with the rude guard) when we were trying to find our "palm tree". :) Thank you Connie and harmony for a wonderful stay! Can't wait to come back next year!

  • recensione inviata: 31-lug-2018
  • Data soggiorno: luglio 2018
  • Fonte: Harmony Beach Vacations
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we are very pleased to know that you all had a wonderful stay enjoying the pool and the beach nearby! We thank you for your kind words for our team and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments for Connie. Our staff enjoy knowing their efforts are appreciated by our guests. We hope to welcome you all back again soon!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Marion, OH
5

Great Location!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo fit all of our needs and is well maintained. The location is perfect as you are within walking distance to everything (beach, restaurants, carry out pizza, gas station for snacks, etc.). We spent a lot of time at the pool which was nice that it is about 50yds from your front door. the Seascape resort was very secure and we went on many evening walks. I would not hesitate to rent this place again!!

  • recensione inviata: 4-lug-2018
  • Data soggiorno: giugno 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: We thank you for sharing your review for Seascape #124. We are so pleased to know that you all had an enjoyable stay in this great location and that you so appreciated the area conveniences as well as the ease of access to the pool and beach! We would love to welcome you all back again soon as our guests for another great beach vacation stay with us here in beautiful Miramar Beach, FL!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Kimberly , Alabama
1

Very unsatisfied

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

They changed the check in and out times at the last minute and when I called to ask about it because I had a signed agreement the woman just said “well it is what it is” she was very rude!! A family of 15 stomping above us all night and security didn’t do anything to handle the situation. Shower and sink drains stopped up, we decloged it ourselves just so we could shower. I emailed the woman i booked the condo with and she sent my complaint up to her manager and yes she apologized and offered me “a free night the next time we book with them”!! Like that could replace the fact that we can’t even hear us singing happy birthday to my daughter on her birthday cause the people above us were stomping and running so much and clearly the property security doesn’t care cause all they told her was “it was busy”!! I would and will not recommend this property to anyone especially when their way of resolving a issue is only if/when I pay another $1700 definitely not worth giving it another try for 1 night free!!!!

  • recensione inviata: 4-lug-2018
  • Data soggiorno: giugno 2018
  • Fonte: Harmony Beach Vacations
Risposta del proprietario: We are so sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory and that there were issues with your stay. We would have been more than happy to intervene with any noise disturbances from neighbors by contacting the rental manager for that condo, and we are so sorry to know that noise from others intruded on your gathering, and we are very sorry to hear that the resort's security didn't offer you the proper assistance with this. We also would have been more than happy to assist you with the shower drain issue you mentioned. We apologize for this. We thank you for sharing your feedback with our team directly, and we're very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the offer for your next stay. We would be happy to hear what you would like for us to do for you, so please do give our manager a call so that she can discuss this with you. We hope to have you all as our guests again. We hope to talk soon!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Grasston, MN
5

Seascape Lakefront Unit 124

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location of this unit was in the area where I had rented in the past, so it also was close to many friends I had made. It also is a nice resort for someone who loves to walk, do water aerobics, and enjoy a close proximity to the Gulf. The location is also close to a lot of amenities, ie. restaurants, shopping, etc.

  • recensione inviata: 11-mar-2018
  • Data soggiorno: gennaio 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for sharing your review for Seascape #124. We are delighted to know that you had such a pleasant stay in this beautiful condo and that you were able to enjoy the great features of this resort! We hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful beach vacation stay with us here in Miramar Beach, FL!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Leesburg, Al
5

Wonderful vacation !

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Harmony Beach vacations were wonderful to work with. Condi was clean , check in and out was simple. The location is perfect for families. We will differently be staying here again!!

  • recensione inviata: 15-ott-2017
  • Data soggiorno: ottobre 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for sharing your review of Seascape 124. We are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your vacation experience with us and that you all so loved the location of this beautiful home! We hope it won't be long before we can welcome you all back for another wonderful beach vacation stay with us here on the Emerald Coast!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed for 5 nights. There were 4 of us...2 adults and 2 kids. The bunk beds were perfect! We had just enough room for the 4 of us!! Everything we needed was right there. It was a super close walk to the beach! We loved sitting outside on the screened in much wildlife outside our door! We used the pool a couple of times and was very pleased with the cleanliness of the pool and pool area. We would definitely stay here again!!

  • recensione inviata: 3-lug-2017
  • Data soggiorno: giugno 2017
  • Fonte: Harmony Beach Vacations
Risposta del proprietario: We appreciate you taking the time to share your review for Seascape Lakefront #124 and we are so delighted to hear that you all had a fabulous vacation in this beautiful condo! We're glad your kids were able to enjoy the bunk beds, that you all enjoyed the screened in back patio, and being so close to the beach. We would love to welcome you all back real soon for another beach vacation here in Destin, FL!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0

Posizione

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Contatta l'agenzia

Note

  • I prezzi indicati sopra non comprendono le tasse
Disponibile
Non disponibile