Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959

Historic 5 Camera Casa Nel cuore del centro di Charleston

Posti letto10
Camere da letto 5
Bagni4
Superficie 3.000 sq ft
Tipo di proprietà casa
Soggiorno minimo 30 Notti

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

5 camere da letto, 4 Bagni Pochi Passi di ristoranti, negozi e siti

Questa casa era precedentemente disponibile sul noleggio a breve termine per $ 1000. 00 a notte più una tassa di servizio di pulizia, ed è stato al completo, prima che la città ha imposto un periodo di affitto minimo 30 notte, che è tutto ciò che siamo ora in grado di offrire.

Si tratta di una bella casa di famiglia nel cuore del quartiere storico del centro di Charleston è il luogo ideale per godere la vostra vacanza.

A pochi passi dalle principali zone commerciali, ristoranti, musei, mare etc. Una volta parcheggiata l'auto non sarà necessario di nuovo per vedere tutto ciò che questa meravigliosa città ha da offrire.

Costruito nel 1890 questa casa vanta tutte le caratteristiche tradizionali che ci si aspetta in questa parte elegante del centro. Si compone di cinque camere da letto, uno en-suite. Quattro bagni, un salone, soggiorno e den. Grande cucina sala da pranzo, due portici, in un patio esterno pittoresca sala, lavanderia, due biciclette, parcheggio fuori strada per due veicoli.

Maggiori dettagli

Agenzia
Sallyann Bell
Inserzionista dal 2013
Parla inglese
Tempo di risposta:
Entro pochi giorni
Tasso di risposta:
40%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
15 giugno, 2018

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche casa in affitto a Historic Old City, Stati Uniti

Tipo di casa:
  • casa
Pasti:
  • uso cucina
Superficie:
  • 3000 sq ft
Regole della casa:
  • Occupazione max: 10
  • solo non fumatori
  • animali domestici non ammessi
Posizione:
  • centro città
Tema:
  • famiglia
  • storico
  • romantico
  • attrazioni turistiche
Generale:
  • aria condizionata
  • asciugatrice
  • Asciugacapelli
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • Living room
  • parcheggio
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • Piatti e Posate
  • lavastoviglie
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • forno
  • Spezie
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
  • tostapane
Per i pasti:
  • Sala da pranzo
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 8 persone
Bagni:
  • 4 bagni
  • - Toilette , Vasca con doccia
    - Toilette , Vasca con doccia , Vasca (senza doccia)
    - Toilette , Box doccia
    - Toilette , Vasca con doccia
Camere da letto :
  • - 5 camere da letto per 10 persone
  • - 1 Letto matrimoniale grande
    - 2 Letto singolo
    - 1 Letto matrimoniale extra large
    - 1 Letto matrimoniale grande
    - 1 Letto matrimoniale extra large
Intrattenimento:
  • Libri
  • lettore DVD
  • via satellite o cavo
  • impianto stereo
  • tv
  • Videoteca
Esterno:
  • balcone
  • bicicletta
  • Deck / Patio
Idoneità:
  • non accessibile per sedie a rotelle
Attrazioni:
  • Chiese
  • Cinema
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • Porto turistico
  • Musei
  • Parco giochi
  • Ristoranti
  • Sinagoghe
Attività di svago:
  • antichità
  • Birdwatching
  • boating
  • equitazione
  • Shopping in outlet
  • Pedalò
  • shopping
  • Visite turistiche
  • passeggiate
  • wildlife viewing
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Centro fitness
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Ospedale
  • Lavanderia a gettoni
  • Massaggio terapista
  • Servizi medici
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • basketball court
  • ciclismo
  • Pesca d'altura
  • pesca
  • golf
  • Moto d'acqua
  • racquetball
  • vela
  • Pesca dalla spiaggia
  • surf
  • nuoto
  • tennis
  • sci d'acqua
  • windsurf

Recensioni

Eccezionale! 5/5 -
(17 recensioni)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Historic 5 Camera Casa Nel cuore del centro di Charleston
valutazione media 5.0 basata su 17 recensioni
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in the house for our entire summer holidays (family of 6, parents and four 'young adults'). The house is spacious and has very good air conditioning. Some appliances may be getting older (as does the garden furniture), but overall, everything one needs is available. Very nice rooms, great kitchen, plenty of space, beautiful furniture and decorations. The house is very conveniently located in downtown Charleston, a small distance from stores, restaurants, the harbor and everything the city has to offer. Easy trips to the beautiful surroundings, beaches and various water sports activities. We had a wonderful summer!

  • recensione inviata: 22-ago-2017
  • Data soggiorno: luglio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Midland, TX
5

Home away from Home in Downtown Charleston!

  • 5 of 5

My family just finished a month long rental in Charleston at Sallyanne's wonderful home in downtown Charleston. If you are looking for a "home away from home" in Charleston, this is it!

1. Location - It's far enough away from the main tourist areas yet a quick and easy walk to all the shopping and restaurants. There were even two bikes available so you could easily ride to the grocery store on East Bay (Harris Teeters). We only took a pedi-cab a couple of times the whole month since everywhere we wanted to go was very walkable.

2. The House - The house was built in 1890 and Sallyanne and her family have owned it for many years. It is wonderfully maintained with much of its original character. Including the original windows and wood floors. That being said, the home does NOT have much insulation and the street noise can be a little loud. But that is a trade-off for any house over 120 years old! The beds were VERY comfortable. And the HVAC worked great: keep the doors cracked open, shut the door up to the third floor, and close blinds in the summer. This will keep the heat/cold air where it is supposed to be!

Like ALL homes of this era, the staircases are narrow and steep. If you have a guest with disabilities it would be possible to use the TV room on the first floor for a guest if they could sleep on the couch. There is a full bathroom on the first floor. There are three bedrooms on the second floor (the master king with attached bath and kitchenette, and a queen room and additional king room that share a large hall bath). The third floor has a double twin and queen bedroom with a very small hall-bath (but can use 1st floor bath). The kitchen and house was very well stocked for a month-long stay. WIFI, Cable, Netflix, DVD player. Would only change: need blackout curtains and some of the living room furniture has seen better days.

3. Parking - One negative (of the very few) things about Charleston is the lack of off-street parking. The city has special "resident parking permits" for off-street parking. As a "guest to the city" you won't have a residential parking permit, so you will be relegated to the driveway which is very narrow. But you should be able to fit two cars in tandem.

It is TRUE that Charleston passed a rule limiting certain neighborhoods to 30+ night rentals. The local news even ran some stories on it. Apparently some owners are choosing to break the rule and rental nightly, but are getting caught.

Don't hesitate!

  • recensione inviata: 30-nov-2016
  • Data soggiorno: ottobre 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Houston, TX
5

Grown women trip

  • 5 of 5

We were 8 - all in our 70's and the 3rd floor stairwell was scary. Thought we had 5 bedrooms, 4 r baths, but it was 4/3. Pretty tight quarters. Kitchen was great. Only 1 tv that had cable connection. Sally Ann very nice but the house was disappointing.

  • recensione inviata: 16-ott-2015
  • Data soggiorno: ottobre 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for the review, I'm sorry you felt it was pretty tight quarters, the house is quite large. There are three televisions hooked up to cable and the rest are hooked up to Netflix, Hulu etc, I'm sorry you didn't realise this. I would have been happy to help you if I had been made aware of any connection problems with the televisions. The Owners' Suite which is the additional bedroom, bathroom, kitchenette, was offered to you online when you booked last year and after you arrived, yet it was declined. The house is indeed a 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom house. You are correct about the stairs to the third floor, they are steep but well lit and there is a banister. We do hope you will stay with us again in the future, the 5th bedroom is now just part of the package with any booking so perhaps it will be enough space for you. Warm Regards.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 1
Northern VA
5

Can't wait to come back!

  • 5 of 5

We could not have been happier with our stay at this lovely home. The house was exceptionally clean and beautifully decorated, it’s a quick walk to downtown Charleston and the Battery, there is parking for 2 cars, everything was in working order, and the owner was easy to get in touch with and very responsive. They have thought of everything a traveler could possibly need! Hairdryers in all 3 bathrooms, reading glasses, maps of city, restaurant recommendations, coffee, tea and everything you need for cooking. They also provided a beautiful bottle of wine – which we enjoyed very much. The house is lovely and comfortable, we had six adults staying for 3 nights and we had plenty of room.

  • recensione inviata: 4-giu-2015
  • Data soggiorno: maggio 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
3 0
Upstate New York
5

Great Charleston Vacation With Friends

  • 5 of 5

We booked this rental with three other couples for our annual visit to Charleston. The property was fantastic and just as described. It is located within easy walking distance to many of the historical sites, fine restaurants and shopping that Charleston is known for. The house is spacious, very clean and well maintained. The second level porch was great gathering location to enjoy the beautiful weather, morning coffee or happy hour. Sallyann is very responsive to any calls or emails. We would highly recommend this property!

  • recensione inviata: 16-apr-2015
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
4 0
-
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5

Three couples looking to explore Charlestown had a wonderful time. The house was better than advertised, perfectly located on a quiet street within walking distance to the entire downtown area. Everything promised by Sallyann was delivered, plus an unexpected welcome gift. Very clean with everything we needed to feel right at home. We would highly recommend this property.

  • recensione inviata: 23-mar-2015
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0

Posizione

Aeroporto più vicino
13 Miles
CHS
Stazione più vicina
9 Miles
Amtrak
Spiaggia più vicina
11 Miles
Folly Beach
Automobile: non necessario

Charleston è una città vivace ricca di storia, cultura e ospitalità. E 'stato recentemente votato # 1 della città negli Stati Uniti da Conde Nast e ristoranti locali sono sempre rappresentati in Bon Appetit, rendendo Charleston una città imperdibile. Fate un giro in carrozza per le nostre strade acciottolate, negozio 'fino allo sfinimento in King Street, mangiare la scelta dei top rated numerosi ristoranti o visitare alcune delle case storiche e siti, il tutto senza entrare nella tua auto. Ci sono l'abbondanza di cose da fare e luoghi da vedere nella zona per tutti i gusti.

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Prezzi affitto casa a Historic Old City, Stati Uniti

Tariffe indicate:
per casa
L'agenzia accetta il pagamento in:
USD
Converti valuta
Periodo Tariffa minima Notti aggiuntive Per notte weekend Per settimana Al mese * Eventi
 
Spring
1 mar 2018 - 30 giu 2018
30 notti soggiorno minimo
€8.443
per 30 notti
€8.443
 
 
Tariffa
30 notti soggiorno minimo
€7.581
per 30 notti
€7.581
 

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Cauzione €430,75
Cleaning Fee €258,45

The weekly cleaning and linen fee is included in the total tariff.

Politica di cancellazione del gestore

Chiedi all'agenzia oppure controlla sul contratto di affitto se desideri prenotare la casa.
Contatta l'agenzia
Disponibile
Non disponibile

Altre Case Vacanza