HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959

Chrysalis: Restore, Renew, Refresh

Posti letto6
Camere da letto 3
Bagni2
Superficie 1.325 sq ft
Tipo di proprietà casa
Soggiorno minimo 3 - 4 Notti

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

3 camere da letto, 2 bagni, 6 posti letto

Si meritano questo. Ti meriti il ​​comfort chic di Chrysalis. Immaginate poltrire in piscina con acqua di mare, guardando in alto la vista spettacolare delle montagne di San Jacinto. Oppure grigliate nel cortile spazioso, godendo di una bevanda nel giardino deserto. Questa casa è privata, si trova in una strada tranquilla e include i comfort necessari per una rilassante get-away. C'è una cucina completamente attrezzata e grill, zona pranzo all'aperto, comodi salotti e di più!

Movie Colony Est nel centro di Palm Springs è vicino a tutto: negozi, ristoranti, golf, tennis, l'aeroporto e l'intrattenimento. Cavalca le due moto della casa in centro in soli 5 minuti. Walk passato una delle tante case di celebrità vicine. O pop oltre al Design District di indulgere vostro lato elegante.

Le tariffe indicate sono soggette a modifiche senza preavviso e sono più alti nei fine settimana, feste ed eventi speciali. Caparra può essere aumentata negli stessi orari. Altri costi: Quote includerà forfettario Costo Energia notte e spese di pulizia, oltre alla tariffa di noleggio. Vi è una tassa di soggiorno 11. 5% a Palm Springs.

Due pernottamenti disponibili a metà settimana e bassa stagione. Si prega di chiamare per prenotare un soggiorno breve.

TOT # 4923000

Maggiori dettagli

Proprietario
John Goins & Robert Broecker
Inserzionista dal 2013
Partner Premium

Questo partner si impegna ad offrire risposte rapide, tariffe sempre aggiornate e un’eccellente esperienza di prenotazione e di soggiorno ai viaggiatori.

Parla inglese, francese
Tempo di risposta:
In un'ora
Tasso di risposta:
100%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
23 aprile, 2018

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche casa in affitto a Ruth Hardy Park, Stati Uniti

Tipo di casa:
  • casa
Pasti:
  • uso cucina
Superficie:
  • 1325 sq ft
Regole della casa:
  • Check-in: 16.00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11.00
  • Occupazione max: 6
  • Età minima per affittare: 25
  • I bambini sono i benvenuti
  • Feste/eventi non ammessi
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato fumare
  • Primary Renter must be present at check in and stay for the entire period of the rental.
  • All guests must comply with City of Palm Springs Rules and Regulations for Vacation Rentals.
Posizione:
  • Vista Montagna
Tema:
  • avventura
  • lontano da tutto
  • famiglia
  • storico
  • romantico
  • attività
  • attrazioni turistiche
Generale:
  • aria condizionata
  • asciugatrice
  • Asciugacapelli
  • riscaldamento centralizzato
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • Living room
  • parcheggio
  • telefono
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • Piatti e Posate
  • lavastoviglie
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • forno
  • Spezie
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
  • tostapane
Per i pasti:
  • Sala da pranzo
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 8 persone
Bagni:
  • 2 bagni
  • - Toilette , Box doccia
    - Toilette , Vasca con doccia , Vasca (senza doccia) , Box doccia
  • Morbidi accappatoi per ogni ospite!
Camere da letto :
  • - 3 camere da letto per 6 persone
  • - 2 Letto singolo
    - 1 Letto matrimoniale extra large
    - 1 Letto matrimoniale extra large
  • Tutte le camere dispongono di TV a schermo piatto con orologio via cavo, lettore iPod / allarme.
Intrattenimento:
  • Libri
  • lettore DVD
  • Giochi adulti
  • Musica biblioteca
  • via satellite o cavo
  • impianto stereo
  • tv
  • Giochi bambini
  • Videoteca
Esterno:
  • bicicletta
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • giardino
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • 2 biciclette
Piscina/Vasca idromassaggio:
  • piscina riscaldata
  • vasca riscaldata
  • piscina privata
Attrazioni:
  • Arboreto
  • Giardino botanico
  • Chiese
  • Cinema
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • Spettacoli teatrali
  • Musei
  • Parco giochi
  • Centro ricreativo
  • Ristoranti
  • Sinagoghe
  • Parchi acquatici
Attività di svago:
  • antichità
  • Turismo ecologico
  • Casinò
  • equitazione
  • miniature golf
  • Shopping in outlet
  • Percorsi panoramici
  • shopping
  • Visite turistiche
  • passeggiate
  • wildlife viewing
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Babysitter
  • Centro fitness
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Ospedale
  • Lavanderia a gettoni
  • Massaggio terapista
  • Servizi medici
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • basketball court
  • ciclismo
  • golf
  • Privilegi golf, opzionale
  • Escursionismo
  • mountain bike
  • Alpinismo
  • rock climbing
  • pattinaggio in linea
  • nuoto
  • tennis

Recensioni

Favoloso! 4,7/5 -
(47 recensioni)

80% Complete
12% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Chrysalis: Restore, Renew, Refresh
valutazione media 4.680851 basata su 51 recensioni
San Francisco, CA
5

Excellent Family Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful family spring break vacation at Chrysalis. When we arrived, the house was clean and lived up to the standards set by the pictures online. We had three adults and three children and the house had enough space for all of us. The kitchen was equipped with everything needed to prepare basic meals as well as some extras. The kids enjoyed the snow cone maker! All three bedrooms were very comfortable. The outside area was out favorite part of the house. The pool and hot tub were absolutely perfect for us. The heats and jets made it possible for us to swim all day long despite it being a little windy and chilly outside. The house is centrally located to several Palm Springs attractions. We had a great time and will definitely be back!

  • recensione inviata: 15-apr-2016
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

Great home base for Palm Springs fun

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect place for a family vacation. Comfortable, convenient, and stylish.

  • recensione inviata: 8-apr-2018
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Portland
5

We enjoyed our stay very much. Five of us---3 adults, 2 teen girls.

  • 5 of 5

The house, though not large, is well designed for ease and comfort. Location is close to downtown Palm Springs, walkable for active persons. The owners provide everything you might need for a week stay. Well designed landscape and outside spaces for the outdoor life. I would book it again.

  • recensione inviata: 31-mar-2018
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

Nice getaway with privacy and awesome view

  • 5 of 5

We met another couple in Palm Springs to spend a few days catching up, relaxing and experiencing the area. Chrysalis was the perfect spot for us! Sitting by the pool there is such a beautiful view of the mountains! The current pool picture doesn't show the full growth of the ficus bushes - they completely block the white fenced off area and create a serene environment. The area is quiet and close to town to so many nice coffee spots and restaurants. The house is older, but clean and modern with bright touches. I love that 2 bedrooms have King beds - most of the time there is only one King in the house and the others are Queen. That was a nice bonus for 2 couples. This was the perfect place for us - close to town and our own private pool.

  • recensione inviata: 26-mar-2018
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Canada
3

Good Location in Palm Springs

  • 3 of 5

The house is smaller than it looks in the photos on the net. However, it could have worked better had there been some improvements. Cleanliness was an issue. Cutlery was stained and not clean. There was food on the cupboard doors that had not been adequately cleaned. The coffee maker required a thorough cleaning before using it. There were a reasonable quantity of dishes, glasses, cooking vessels and cutlery. Could use some smaller dishes for condiments and snack foods.

The bedding was less than desirable, however the beds were very comfortable. Rather than the couches in two of the bedrooms, it would have been nice to have had a dresser to put things in. The little night tables really didn't hold much. The lighting in the master bedroom wasn't sufficient for reading in bed. The table lamps were too low to shed light on a book. The showers in both bathrooms were good. There were lots of towels and sunscreen was provided for relaxing in the sun around the pool. We enjoyed the pool and heating was included which was great. The backyard provided a nice place for outdoor dining.

When we asked for more clothes hangers for the third bedroom, John came right away to provide them but he lacked interest when we showed him the state of cleanliness of the house.

Although there were televisions in all bedrooms, it was impossible to watch shows due to internet streaming making the images blurry. We had never used a system like the one provided and didn't understand how to work it. John helped to a point but later when we tried to access the system we found the quality of the images not acceptable for viewing. The TV in the living room was good but there was no Netflix access there.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Chrysalis House. The location and the outdoor spaces made up for the shortcomings mentioned above. With new bedding and a little more attention to detail, this could be a super little house for a vacation in Palm Springs.

  • recensione inviata: 17-mar-2018
  • Data soggiorno: febbraio 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
2

A well kept place with lots of amenities but lacks service

  • 2 of 5

I am writing this review a month after I left this property, this is a very nice house and a decent pool with a jacuzzi hottub

Now EVERYTHING that you might need is in the house (Towels, Sun Cream, Detergents and everything) has a modern look, )

The house has a few nice chairs and many many sunshades and bikes and the landscape is well kept up.

Not too fancy but a very reasonable lovely house

So I loved it overall but the reason I'm giving it two stars as i wanted to is because first of all the pictures from the pool isn't updated it actually has now bushes all around the pool but the problem for me was that at one place there is a big spot where the next door neighbor was peaking in

Another problem is the house had a bit of strong smell actually it could just be some different detergent

And on top of that the shades in the dining room was broken and I feel trying to fix that little screw and I was hoping that at least I won't get charged a fee that was unfair to me not to mention I couldn't close the living room completely with the shades

And the main reason is that one night around 8 o'clock at night the house went dark the electricity was off the whole night and when I emailed the owner to ask about it he told me that there was an outage now my food was spoiled and I was emailing the owner if I might be eligible for some discount and absolutely no response and I was asking VRBO if I am eligible for some kind of refund and they made a case but nothing happened so for me ignoring is a very bigood problem I mean just say it's not our fault we can't do anything about it or say OK will give let's say $200 so that's my reason I gave it a two stars and going forward I will use mclean as there villas are much more luxurious yet just a little bit more expensive.

  • recensione inviata: 9-mar-2018
  • Data soggiorno: gennaio 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for writing. We take every review seriously and always strive to make our guests' stay pleasant. In fact, we accommodated your last-minute booking, gave you an early check in and a late check out at no additional charge because we wanted you to be happy. Thank you for pointing out the the pool is in fact much more private now than when the photos were taken. We did not know about problems you had until after you had checked out. We encourage guests to contact us immediately so that we can resolve problems.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0

Posizione

Aeroporto più vicino
2 Miles
Palm Springs
Automobile: consigliata

Da Wikipedia: 'The Colony Movie è appena a est di Palm Canyon Drive. Il quartiere Movie Colony Est si estende ad est dalla Hardy Parco Ruth. Queste aree cominciato a crescere nel 1930 come star di Hollywood hanno costruito le loro fughe più piccoli dalle loro terre di Los Angeles. Bob Hope, Frank Sinatra, Estee Lauder, e Bing Crosby costruirono case in questi quartieri '.

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Prezzi affitto casa a Ruth Hardy Park, Stati Uniti

Tariffe indicate:
per casa
Il proprietario accetta il pagamento in:
USD
Converti valuta
Periodo Tariffa minima Notti aggiuntive Per notte weekend Per settimana Al mese Eventi
 
May/June 2018
1 mag 2018 - 30 giu 2018
3 notti soggiorno minimo
€1.079
per 3 notti
da
€237
da
€273
Ven,Sab,Dom
€2.013
 
 
Low Season
1 lug 2018 - 30 set 2018
3 notti soggiorno minimo
€915
per 3 notti
da
€182
da
€227
Ven,Sab,Dom
€1.647
 
 
Fall 2018
1 ott 2018 - 30 nov 2018
3 notti soggiorno minimo
€1.052
per 3 notti
da
€227
da
€291
Giov,Ven,Sab,Dom
€1.958
 
 
Tariffa
4 notti soggiorno minimo
€1.690
per 4 notti
da
€319
da
€364
Giov,Ven,Sab,Dom
€2.561
 

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Energy fee €147,42 + Tasse
Cauzione €368,55
Cleaning Fee €184,28 + Tasse
Spese aggiuntive 11,5%

Rate are subject to change until confirmed. Holidays and special event weekends may be higher.

Politica di cancellazione del proprietario

  • Rimborso del 50% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 14 giorni prima della data di arrivo.
  • Rimborso del 100% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 30 giorni prima della data di arrivo.
  • Il costo del servizio viene rimborsato solo se le condizioni di cancellazione prevedono il rimborso al 100%.
Contatta
Disponibile
Non disponibile