HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Ca 'del Console - Venezia appartamento di lusso di fronte Rialto

Posti letto2
Camere da letto 1
Bagni1
Tipo di proprietà appartamento
Soggiorno minimo 3 - 7 Notti

Paga in totale tranquillità

La tua prenotazione sarà coperta dalla garanzia Prenotazione Sicura se completi la prenotazione online e il pagamento tramite HomeAway.

Più info sui pagamenti

Descrizione


Dettagli
Proprietà
appartamento
Posti letto
2
Camere da letto
1
Bagni
1
Soggiorno minimo
3 - 7 Notti

Informazioni sulla proprietà

1 camera grazioso appartamento con vista sul giardino

Questo delizioso appartamento è stato recentemente ristrutturato e si trova nella splendida zona Santi Apostoli nel sestiere di Cannaregio, a pochi minuti dal Ponte di Rialto, la celebre veneziano palazzo gotico Cà d'Oro e Rialto di pesce e verdura del mercato.

L'appartamento è ideale per una coppia.

E 'al quarto piano con ascensore, situato in un antico esclusivo famiglia veneziana Palazzo, con la tradizionale pavimenti alla veneziana' terrazzo ', e dispone di un comodo salotto, una sala da pranzo, una cucina completamente attrezzata, una ampia camera da letto e un bagno moderno in marmo arredate.

Tutte queste camere dispongono di grandi finestre panoramiche che eseguono tutta la loro lunghezza, che offrano le viste più peculiari sopra della torre campanaria Santi Apostoli, le gondole sul Rio dei Santi Apostoli e il giardino privato circostante.

L'appartamento è dotato di aria condizionata, di migliorare ulteriormente il comfort degli ospiti durante i periodi più caldi e più umidi, wifi, TV con canali satellitari, lavatrice.

Maggiori dettagli

Agenzia
Mario Vidal
Inserzionista dal 2010
Parla inglese, francese, spagnolo, italiano
Tempo di risposta:
Entro un giorno
Tasso di risposta:
100%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
19 febbraio, 2017

Recensioni

Eccellente! 4,8/5 -
(12 recensioni)

Ca 'del Console - Venezia appartamento di lusso di fronte Rialto
valutazione media 4.75 basata su 12 recensioni
5

Stupendous STAY!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

I use this app to look for nice and central appartments/hoese around the world.

And having been in Venice several times; i can ASSURE you this is the BEST I've ever been.

Just ask about the hot water in the shower beforehand since is a bit treaky to figure that out.

But the location UNBEATABLE!!!

You can ask me my self if you need me to re assure you of all the goods this apartment and ask me if you want. +13058012096

Trust me. No BETTER location in Venice ever.

Near EVERYTHING!!

Ao loved it.

My name is Catriel Leiras and stayed there from nov 3 to nov 8

Will keep booking this one!

  • recensione inviata: Nov 7, 2016
  • Data soggiorno: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
London
3

Great apartment in very central

  • 3 of 5

The property is set in a beautiful secluded garden and is a great area, very central to everything and 5 minutes from the Vaporetta stop a Ca'Doro. The apartment itself is great, and has great facilities, and all one could need is close at hand. We did have a couple of gripes though which spoilt the holiday for us. Be aware there is a late check in fee, so book your flights accordingly and a visitor tax. But more disheartening was the shower stopped working on the 4th day of our stay, which made bathing very difficult. Initial calls and texts to our contact who is not Mario, as you have no number for him. Initially resulted in the maid being sent to fix it. It transpired it was an apartment building issue, but we were not notified of this. The communication was poor and it rather soured our last few days which was a shame as otherwise the stay was a wonderful experience.

  • recensione inviata: Oct 24, 2016
  • Data soggiorno: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Dear Anonymous Guest, I'm very sorry for the problem to the hot water but as you have been told it has been an issue occurred to all the building. You hadn't my direct contact but it is really unfair from you to let understand that just the cleaning lady took care of you and of your problem. My coworker Paolo has been in constant touch with you about the matter. I was perfectly aware of the problem and I and my wife Laura have constantly followed it with the apartment's owner. And yes, of course, the apartment's owner cleaning lady who knows very well the property has been sent to check what was happening. But a plumber has been sent immediately the first day. An engineer has been sent the day after and the problem has been sorted out. Regarding the late arrival fee it is clearly stated in the apartment listing description and in the rental agreement that you have accepted. And be sure that the Visitor Tax it is not a whim from my side but the Venice Council requires it. Take care Mario Vidal
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 0
Half Moon Bay, CA
4

Beautiful aparment but a few issues

  • 4 of 5

This apartment is truly lovely in all respects. Mario attends to every possible detail and is wonderful to work with. However, if you are reliant on the wifi connection as I was (a working vacation), at best it is spotty. You pretty much have to sit at the desk in front of the router to get any kind of decent signal. We have been in Rome, Sienna, Florence, and here in Venice. By far, this has been the most disappointing when accessing your important online work . Another quirky thing is that most everything you need is here except for toilet tissue. We started with less than half a roll and despite daily "maid" service, had to go and purchase some since it never got replaced. Seems minor but yet difficult to appreciate. It seems the daily service is more to make sure you are not trashing the place. Also, when you try to be a good guest, and keep things clean, it is hard to accomplish because there are no dish towels to dry things that are not dishwasher friendly. I loved staying here because it is spacious and very comfortable. I would suggest you bring a lot of tissues and to out to wifi restaurants for a more reliable connection if that is what you need. Also, we did not know that if you did not shut the shutters, you would be rudely awakened by 6 am by the extreme noise outside the apartment. It took 2 days to figure that out. Since we were met and greeted by one of the apartment managers, this info would have spared us some serious sleep debts. Also, if you are accustomed to sleeping on a lot of pillows, as my husband and I are do to health issues, you will have to figure out a way to improvise. We had requested extra pillows, but that never happened.

I am not usually one to complain, but feel these things are worth mentioning if they are applicable to your situation.

  • recensione inviata: Oct 20, 2016
  • Data soggiorno: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Normally I'm not used to have conversations with anonymous. But if you really have been my guests please note that nobody ever complained here for Internet connection reliability, for the lack of dish towels and for extra pillows. Take care. Mario Vidal (I'm not anonymous)
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0
5

Simply Spectacular!

  • 5 of 5

Having rented many Homeaway apartments, in addition to having stayed in Venice several times, this apartment in a historic palazzo was simply breathtaking. The photos are accurate; it is truly beautiful in every way, spacious, and impeccable. The location is wonderful, right on the main street in Cannareggio, yet set back with a private garden which maintains privacy and quiet. The views from the windows throughout the apartment are beautiful. The apartment managers were attentive and responsive to all our questions in advance, and were at the water taxi door upon our arrival to explain all the features of the apartment. This vacation home was a total delight. I would not consider any other rental when we return to Venice. If you stay, be sure to take the water taxi down the Grand Canal, and arrive via the water door. It's a must experience! Two thumbs up!

  • recensione inviata: Oct 8, 2016
  • Data soggiorno: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
San Diego
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in many homeaway apartments and this is one of the best. Immaculate, tasteful, perfect location, quiet and peaceful, really large couches, helpful but not intrusive host, elevator, comprehensive supermarket 3 blocks away, good wifi, air conditioner, good dishwasher and clothes washer. The apartment is in an old palazzo, and I think we had the whole building to ourself the whole time we were there....never saw another resident. Paolo in particular was very helpful and went out of his way to assist us when needed. It's beautiful, book it

  • recensione inviata: Aug 17, 2015
  • Data soggiorno: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
3 0
Norwich, UK
5

Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic!!

  • 5 of 5

What a stunning apartment. The location is excellent with only a 5 min walk to Rialto Bridge and right on the Grand canal.

The apartment is extremely comfortable, light and airy and furnished exquisitely. It offers a maids service daily and provides fresh towels and bedding.

The owners could not be more helpful and welcomed us with a bottle of champagne on arrival!.

I would definately recommend this apartment and have done to my friends and family!. I would not stay anywhere else! Just a shame we had to leave!

  • recensione inviata: Sep 12, 2014
  • Data soggiorno: Aug 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
7 0

Posizione

Automobile: non necessario

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Prezzi affitto appartamento a Cannaregio, Italia

Tariffe indicate:
per casa
L'agenzia accetta il pagamento in:
EUR
Converti valuta
Periodo Tariffa minima Notti aggiuntive Per notte weekend Per settimana Al mese Eventi
 
Low Season
7 gen 2017 - 28 feb 2017
4 notti soggiorno minimo
€700
per 4 notti
da
€160
€1.180
 
 
High Season
1 mar 2017 - 30 apr 2017
3 notti soggiorno minimo
€690
per 3 notti
da
€210
€1.460
 
 
Biennale d'Arte 2017
1 mag 2017 - 31 mag 2017
7 notti soggiorno minimo
€3.560
per 7 notti
€3.560
 
 
Tariffa
4 notti soggiorno minimo
€820
per 4 notti
da
€190
€1.390
 

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Final cleaning/laundry €60
Tassa di soggiorno €2 a notte, a persona. Tale importo dovrà essere pagato al momento dell'arrivo. Non si applica ai bambini di età inferiore 10 anni.

3 nights stays all inclusive rate: 715,00€

4 nights stays all inclusive rate: 865,00€

Price includes utilities, wifi, satellite tv, air condotioning/heating, linen, towels, daily and final cleanings, check in/out services, taxes.

Check in time from 12 AM to 8.00 PM but can we try to be as flexible as possible, please ask according to your special needs.

Late arrival fee from 08.00 PM: 60,00 euros

CANCELLATION POLICY:

In case of your cancellation, you will be refunded as follows:

- 100% if the cancellation is made until 60 day before the rental beginning date.

- 50% up if the cancellation is made between 60 and 30 days before the rental beginning date.

- 0 between a month and the rental beginning date.

Politica di cancellazione del gestore

Rimborso del 100% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 30 giorni prima della data di arrivo.
Inserisci le date per visualizzare prezzi esatti
Date di arrivo disponibili
Date disponibili
Non disponibile

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche appartamento in affitto a Cannaregio, Italia

Tipo di casa:
  • appartamento
  • Piano 4
Pasti:
  • uso cucina
Servizio pulizie:
  • Governante opzionale
Superficie:
  • 70 m²
Posizione:
  • centro città
  • vicino al mare
  • sulla riva
Tema:
  • famiglia
  • storico
  • lussuoso
  • romantico
  • attrazioni turistiche
Generale:
  • aria condizionata
  • Saponi base
  • Ascensore
  • Asciugacapelli
  • riscaldamento centralizzato
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • Living room
  • Guida attività locali
  • Cattura insetti
  • Carta igienica
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • utensili da cucina
  • Piatti e Posate
  • lavastoviglie
  • freezer
  • Cucina
  • forno
  • frigorifero
  • Bruciatori per piano cottura
  • tostapane
Per i pasti:
  • Sala da pranzo
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 5 persone
Bagni:
  • 1 bagno
  • Bagno 1 - Toilette , Vasca con doccia , Box doccia , Bidet , steambath
Camere da letto :
  • - 1 camera da letto per 2 persone
  • Camera da letto 1 - 1 Letto matrimoniale extra large
Intrattenimento:
  • lettore DVD
  • via satellite o cavo
  • impianto stereo
  • tv
Esterno:
  • barca
  • giardino
Idoneità:
  • si accettano prenotazioni a lungo termine
  • bambini ammessi
  • solo non fumatori
  • animali domestici non ammessi
Piscina/Vasca idromassaggio:
  • Minipiscina/vasca con idromassaggio
Servizi sul posto:
  • Housekeeping
Attrazioni:
  • Colori autunnali
  • Chiese
  • Cinema
  • Porto turistico
  • Musei
  • Ristoranti
  • Sinagoghe
  • Tour enologici
Attività di svago:
  • Visite turistiche
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Babysitter
  • Centro fitness
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Ospedale
  • Servizi medici
Nota bene::
Si prega di notare che l'appartamento è in affitto, anche se si trovano alcune nozioni di base in. Una pulizia giornaliero veloce, circa 15 minuti, è incluso nel prezzo di noleggio, a discrezione del proprietario. Si prega di notare che il giardino, cortile e banca sono private, anche se è possibile utilizzare l'ingresso d'acqua sul Canal Grande per raggiungere e lasciare l'appartamento con un taxi acqueo. Si prega di utilizzare l'aria condizionata con attenzione in quanto è un sistema molto costoso, grazie. CANCELLAZIONE: In caso di cancellazione, vi sarà rimborsato come segue: - 100% se la cancellazione avviene fino a 60 giorni prima della data di inizio noleggio. - 50% in su se la cancellazione avviene tra i 60 ei 30 giorni prima della data di inizio di noleggio. - 0 tra un mese e l'affitto data di inizio.

Offerte dei partner

Portable wifi hotspot