HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959

Villa nel Porto de Mós, - Casa Mar

Posti letto12
Camere da letto 5
Superficie 450 m²
Tipo di proprietà villa
Soggiorno minimo 1 - 4 Notti


Informazioni sulla proprietà

Numero di registrazione: Registo nº 5140/AL

John Griffiths
Inserzionista dal 2009
Parla inglese, portoghese
Tempo di risposta:
Entro 12 ore
Tasso di risposta:
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
21 marzo, 2018

In affitto

Inserisci le date per visualizzare prezzi esatti


Mid stay linen & towel change, bathroom & kitchen clean included for holidays of more than 10 days
Pool Heating, Cots & Highchairs, Internet, Ping Pong Table & extra cleaning available by request at extra cost


Tipologia e caratteristiche villa in affitto a Porto de Mós, Portogallo

Tipo di casa:
  • villa (monofamiliare)
  • uso cucina
  • 450 m²
Regole della casa:
  • Check-in: 15.00 / Check-out: 10.00
  • Occupazione max: 12
  • solo non fumatori
  • bambini ammessi
  • spiaggia
  • vicino al mare
  • famiglia
  • lussuoso
  • aria condizionata
  • garage
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • parcheggio
  • Parcheggio fuori strada
  • Parcheggio su strada
  • Carta igienica
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • asciugatrice
  • lavatrice
  • banda larga wireless
  • macchina per caffè
  • utensili da cucina
  • lavastoviglie
  • freezer
  • microonde
  • forno
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
  • tostapane
Per i pasti:
  • seggiolone per bambini
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 12 persone
  • 5 bagni
  • 1 WC
  • Bagno 1 - Toilette , Vasca (senza doccia) , Box doccia
    Bagno 2 - Toilette , Box doccia
    Bagno 3 - Toilette , Vasca (senza doccia) , Box doccia
    Bagno 4 - Toilette , Box doccia
    Bagno 5 - Toilette
    Bagno 6 - Toilette , Box doccia , Annex
Camere da letto :
  • - 5 camere da letto per 12 persone
  • Camera da letto 1 - 1 Letto matrimoniale
    Camera da letto 2 - 2 Letto singolo
    Camera da letto 3 - 1 Letto matrimoniale
    Camera da letto 4 - 2 Letto singolo
    Camera da letto 5 - 1 Letto matrimoniale , Annex
  • lettore DVD
  • via satellite o cavo
  • tv
  • balcone
  • giardino
  • Barbecue
  • Cortile in pietra/cemento
  • Veranda/patio coperto
  • 12 sedie da giardino
  • ambiente con bassa quantità di allergeni
  • adatto ad anziani o disabili
Piscina/Vasca idromassaggio:
  • piscina scoperta
  • piscina privata
  • Grotte
  • Chiese
  • Cinema
  • Lavanderia a gettoni
  • Biblioteca
  • Spettacoli teatrali
  • Porto turistico
  • Musei
  • Parco giochi
  • Centro ricreativo
  • Ristoranti
  • Rovine
  • Sinagoghe
  • Parchi tematici
  • Parchi acquatici
  • Tour enologici
  • Zoo
Attività di svago:
  • Beachcombing
  • Birdwatching
  • Casinò
  • equitazione
  • Shopping in outlet
  • Pedalò
  • Percorsi panoramici
  • Visite turistiche
  • passeggiate
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Centro fitness
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Ospedale
  • Lavanderia a gettoni
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • ciclismo
  • Pesca d'altura
  • pesca
  • Pesca a mosca
  • Pesca d'acqua dolce
  • golf
  • Escursionismo
  • caccia
  • Moto d'acqua
  • mountain bike
  • parapendio
  • Pesca dal molo
  • vela
  • immersioni
  • Snorkelling
  • Pesca in laguna/baia
  • Spelunking
  • Pesca dalla spiaggia
  • surf
  • nuoto
  • tennis
  • sci d'acqua
  • Gonfiabili da traino
  • windsurf


Favoloso! 4,7/5 -
(31 recensioni)

83% Complete
9% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Casa Mar
valutazione media 4.709677 basata su 31 recensioni

Super Villa

  • 4 of 5

Die Villa war geräumig und gut ausgestattet. Die Pflege des Pools war einwandfrei ( 2x Kontrolle und gesäubert.

WLAN könnte verstärkt werden, damit es auf allen Stockwerken und am Pool benutzt werden könnte.

Sonnenschutz in der oberen Etage auf dem Sitzplatz wäre sinnvoll.

Kommen gerne ein zweites Mal.

  • recensione inviata: 10-set-2017
  • Data soggiorno: settembre 2017
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0

Fantastic Villa

  • 5 of 5

We've recently returned from a 7 night stay in this lovely villa.

We were slightly apprehensive before arriving due to a recent negative review. However, our experience was completely the opposite as we felt everything about the villa was of a very high standard.

John and his team were very helpful during all steps of the booking process. Due to a late flight, we didn't arrive until 12.30 am and were very impressed that John came to meet us at such a late hour to show us around and answer any questions.

I highly recommend this villa if you want something special in a great location with superb sea views.

  • recensione inviata: 9-giu-2017
  • Data soggiorno: maggio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 1

Luxury to a point

  • 3 of 5

We were 10 people sharing the villa and loved the closeness to the beach and the view to the Atlantic. It's in a new sub division and there is still a lot of construction all around. The villa is spacious but lacks a few essentials and be prepared for Ikea furnishings throughout. No seating in the large kitchen and no info in regard to use of appliances.One large garbage bin, but no replacement bags. Not a roll of kitchen paper towels. 3 pugs for the dishwasher and 3 for the washing machine. You will have to bring your own. Also, only half rolls of toilet paper in each bathroom. Again, bring or buy your own. Rather flimsy towels and no pool towels. The mattresses for the lounges are rubber covered, were rather dirty and will get very hot in the sun. So, we bought our own towels.I believe you can get them from the owner for a fee. The heating and A/C were difficult to regulate. as we were early in the season, we would have liked some heat in the evenings. There was one hairdryer for 5 bedrooms. Again, as we came from overseas , we don't expect to travel with those.

There was BBQ by the pool side in poor repair; we didn't even try to use it. Overall we were disappointed and had expected some basic things would be provided, for the price charged.

One warning, if you are not well able to walk uphill you will have to drive to the beach and it will take longer than the walk.

Still, Lagos and the srrounding area is fabulous and we will return, but will look for other accommodation.

March 30 to April 8, 2017

  • recensione inviata: 17-apr-2017
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for your comments This is a self catering villa & not a hotel with a reception, we do not provide these services and I can't see us ever being able to do so You did phone up on numerous occasions demanding more toilet paper etc which was supplied & you did threaten us with a negative review which is your prerogative If something was dirty then we could have been informed & dealt with it accordingly & yes a lot of our kitchen utensils, towels etc are from IKEA as they are just up the road and we get through a lot of items with all of our villas & apartments These luxury beach front properties are not for you
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 0

Total Luxury!! Fantastic holiday!

  • 5 of 5

All we can say is WOW!! We hired Casa Mar for a week, and we were certainly not disappointed. From start to finish, John was very easy to contact and answered any queries we had. Even while we were there he was always quick to answer any emails, and there is also a mobile contact number for himself and property agent. The villa itself is stunning and furnished to a very high standard. The views from the main balcony are breath taking. All in all, this will be a hard holiday to top! We were a group of 11(8 adults,3 kids) and the villa was the perfect size to accommodate us all comfortably. Casa Mar and Lagos are the perfect combination!

  • recensione inviata: 27-ott-2016
  • Data soggiorno: ottobre 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0

Very let down at last minute

  • 1 of 5

All I will say is be very careful. We booked this villa for a party of 8 in September. 10 days before we were due to arrive we got a note saying due to technical difficulties we could no longer stay. No other explanation, nothing. No help with finding another villa or anything. We then had 10 days to find something else, which we did but ended up 40 mins away from this location which was not good as we had other friends staying the Lagos area who we were then unable to spend time with.

  • recensione inviata: 26-ott-2016
  • Data soggiorno: settembre 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Our sincere apologies however sometimes, very rarely, we have a technical issue with a property due to previous or current guests or just wear & tear which has to be addressed. This is very seldom
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
5 0

Fantastic location and very spacious home

  • 4 of 5


1. FANTASTIC location...perfect..walking distance to beach.

2. Kitchen is fully stocked with dishes, glasses, and silverware.

3. Washer/dryer is very convenient.

4. Plenty of seating both indoor and outdoor for dining.

5. Pool and pool deck is spacious and clean.

6. Bathrooms and kitchen are very nice and spacious.

7. Villa is very spacious.


1. Bath towels (2 per person) are thin and poor quality (we asked for more and got 2 more per person for the week).

2. Bedding is poor quality...very thin and worn sheets. Pillows were not great.

3. I hired a cleaning person for 85 euros (midweek) but later saw in the welcome book it should have been 15 euros per hour. I had 2 people for 2 hours. Also...they did not change the bedding.

4. WIFI was an extra charge (and it didn't work well)...40 euros. The WIFI that is included is only in the living room of the house.

5. The music system was an extra charge...40 euros

6. The ping pong table was an extra charge...40 euros

7. Beach towels were an extra charge...5 euros each

8. There were no beach chairs/umbrellas to bring to the beach.

9. No noodles or anything in the pool itself.

10. Beds are small...perhaps they are full size, not queen.

11. I called after 3 weeks for the security deposit refund and it was refunded immediately. Not sure if it would have happened if I didn't inquire.

All in all it was a fantastic villa to stay at because of the location and the house itself. I would rather pay more in the initial price and not have to pay extra charges once I arrive. I also would like more luxurious towels and bedding. However, I would stay here again...I would just be better prepared.

  • recensione inviata: 19-set-2016
  • Data soggiorno: giugno 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for your review, our extras if required (and they are optional) are; Pool heating £295 per week Beach towel £8 Extra Bed £50 Cot with high chair £30 Air hockey table £50 Ping Pong Table £50 Snooker/Pool Table £50 (90cm x 180cm) Music Center with iphone/ipod connector £50 Baggage storage £50 Late check out (when possible) £100 Wifi Is Free Pool inflatables are left from previous guests if usable Beach chairs & umbrellas are available for rent on the beach Bedding & towels are changed yearly Security deposits are refunded via Home Away 7 days after departure
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
3 0


Aeroporto più vicino
80 chilometri
150 metri
On the Beach 'Campimar' or 'O Antonio'
Traghetto più vicino
20 chilometri
4 chilometri
Boa Vista Golf Course
Stazione più vicina
3 chilometri
Autostrada più vicina
2 chilometri
A22 to Faro
150 metri
On the Beach 'O Antonio'
Spiaggia più vicina
150 metri
Porto de Mós
Automobile: consigliata


Altre Case Vacanza