HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

The Beach House - A Unique Beach Front Villa (4 Appartamenti a 1 Privato Villa)

Posti letto24
Camere da letto 11
Tipo di proprietà villa
Soggiorno minimo 4 Notti

Paga in totale tranquillità

La tua prenotazione sarà coperta dalla garanzia Prenotazione Sicura se completi la prenotazione online e il pagamento tramite HomeAway.

Più info sui pagamenti


Posti letto
Camere da letto
Soggiorno minimo
4 Notti

Informazioni sulla proprietà

Un 11 camere da letto villa fronte mare con capacità di ospitare fino a 22

The Beach House è una villa privata unica di fronte alla spiaggia composto da 4 appartamenti autonomi (2 x 2 letti, 1 x 3 letti e 1 x 4 appartamenti letto). Essa ha la sua piscina 8m x 4m e caldo / freddo di aria condizionata in ogni appartamento. Si trova a 10 miglia di San Javier aeroporto (Murcia) (circa 15 minuti), e 10 minuti da La Manga Club. La vicinanza ha un gran numero di campi da golf di alta qualità ed è un luogo classificato dall'Organizzazione Mondiale della Sanità, a causa della elevata qualità dell'acqua e dell'aria. Gli appartamenti sono stati progettati in stile moderno, essendo di recente completamente ristrutturato a strutture che danno una sensazione di leggerezza e contemporanea in tutto. Negli appartamenti nel comfort di caldo / freddo aria condizionata si sarà in grado di godere di Sky TV, DVD e essere dotati di cucina completa inc. Forno a microonde, piano cottura elettrico, forno e frigorifero / congelatore (lavastoviglie Ap 3 e 4). Si avrà anche accesso a un ulteriore piscina comunale, campi da tennis, da calcio e campi da basket. 5 bar e ristoranti in loco.

Winter Sun e Golf: The Beach House è idealmente situato a breve distanza in auto oltre 30 campi da golf e resort nella regione del Mar Menor di Murcia. L'area gode di un clima caldo d'inverno, ideale per i golfisti e feste di golf che vogliono godersi ottimi corsi e sfuggire al tempo nel Regno Unito.

The Beach House è unica nell'offrire partiti golf strutture self-catering indipendenti all'interno di una villa singola, che vi permetterà di essere parte di una comunità privata pur avendo la possibilità di andare in pensione per i propri ambienti e lontano dalla folla.

Maggiori dettagli

c/o Stuart, Tip Top Villa Care
Inserzionista dal 2008
Parla inglese
Tempo di risposta:
In un'ora
Tasso di risposta:
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
1 febbraio, 2017


Favoloso! 4,5/5 -
(6 recensioni)

The Beach House - A Unique Beach Front Villa (4 Appartamenti a 1 Privato Villa)
valutazione media 4.5 basata su 10 recensioni

Large, well appointed and very peaceful

  • 5 of 5

For a number of years a group of friend have got together in the Murcia region as we have found some early Autumn sun the tonic we all need running into the colder months back in the UK. It can be a tricky task given we are all now parents to find somewhere that can cater for such a large party. However the Beach house can not only do this comfortably, it also allows each family to have their own good sized apartment within the same grounds. We love going away in a group but sometimes it's good to be able to have some of your own space with your family. We had some great BBQ's and spent some lovely evenings sitting outside looking at the view of the sea. The area is great and lots to do, many beaches and some good eateries that cater for most tastes. I would highly recommend a trip to the beach near Portman which is about a 20 minute drive from the villa, where you will find a great beach with rocky cliffs either side and the best tapas bar over looking the sea. Murcia city is about a 40 minute drive and Cartegena is less or pop to the next village where you can get a 1 carriage train over the mountains costing about 2 euros and takes about 28 minutes.

  • recensione inviata: Oct 19, 2016
  • Data soggiorno: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. What great guests and really glad you had a fantastic holiday. We very much look forward to seeing you again soon.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0

Great villa for a group holiday

  • 4 of 5
Soggiorno verificato

We stayed at the beach house for 7 nights in July. The beach house meant that sharing with 19 people didn't feel cramped as the 4 individual apartments allowed us to have our own space (kitchen, bathroom, living space).

Some of the rooms in the villas on the ground floor didn't have air conditioning which meant leaving doors open to get some air circulating. One of the stand up fans was broken which meant our friend ended up sleeping in the living room so he could have the benefit of the air con.

The nearest shop is around a 10 minute walk, small supermarket and a wine shop. You would need to drive 20 minutes to Los Alcazerez to the bigger supermarkets. The beach bar is a few minutes walk away and does great tapas and drinks.

We were initially told that we could hire bikes, organise a paella night etc. but it wasn't very obvious how we should go about doing this - perhaps a few leaflets in the villas might have been useful.

I'd recommend hiring a car if you interested in going to the beach - la manga is around a 20 minute drive. The beach closest to the villa isn't very nice - warning signs about no swimming and mud.

Overall it was a nice communal space and we spent a few days by the pool and up on the roof terrace. I think next time, we'd possibly look for somewhere that had more amenities close by but we did enjoy how quiet it was and there weren't many other tourists around.

  • recensione inviata: Aug 9, 2016
  • Data soggiorno: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for the feedback and glad that you had a great holiday. Our local team Tip Top Villa care are there to help at all times with any problems, certainly things not working and helping you organise activities. We certainly encourage you letting us know so we can help at the time make sure you get the most of your holiday. We hope that you will consider the Beach House in future for time away with your family and friends.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0

Great time

  • 5 of 5

Unusually, my trip out was to meet colleagues and the Beach House provided a fantastic venue to host and impress. The weather was scorching, which was great and the villa, apartments, pool and gardens were everything that was needed.

  • recensione inviata: Jun 22, 2015
  • Data soggiorno: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0

Fantastic family holiday

  • 5 of 5

It was perfect for our family. The weather was great. the apartments were spotless and the facilities great for our party which had kids from 3 years to our parents in their 70's.

  • recensione inviata: Jun 8, 2015
  • Data soggiorno: Sep 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for your kind comments. We are thrilled that you had a fantastic time. We very much hope to see you again.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 1

Beautiful villa, poor communication

  • 3 of 5
Soggiorno verificato

20 people arrived on 5th April for my husband's 40 th birthday. The villa was beautiful and clean. Conny greeted us and made us feel welcome. Unfortunately, as we arrived late, we didn't find out to the next day that the hot water in apartments 1 & 2 was not working. I tried several times to contact Conny on the number provided but had no luck. I eventually gained contact via email and Conny did call me. She sent someone to fix the hot water, but when they arrived they didn't seem to know what they were doing, indicated that they will return, then left just planting a shrub! They were also surposed to fix the light cover in the pool that had come off and the security camera which had come down in the strong winds. It was a good job we all knew each other, so people showered in the other two apartments. Unfortunately the weather wasn't great, but that's up to chance at that time of year. When I booked the villa & when meeting Conny I wasn't made aware that the communal pool wasn't open until May. In fact a lot wasn't open until May! We did find Paddy's bar, who really made our holiday with good food and friendly atmosphere. I can not see even in the summer month that there is much going on around the villa unless you are willing to travel into the near by towns, which we did. Unfortunately we couldn't even use the beach as the water was contaminated! And there was an terrible smell. We did enjoy our holiday as we were all together, but don't think we will be interested in going back there. If the villa could be picked up and put somewhere more lively, open & a clean beach, then I would think about it.

  • recensione inviata: Apr 23, 2015
  • Data soggiorno: Apr 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for informing us of the issues with facilities which can be addressed quite quickly. Our apologies that this wasn't done whilst you were there, we responded straight away when we received the feedback from the review. Further and continuous maintenance and refurbishment is constantly underway at the property and issues highlighted by our guests are always prioritised.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0

Wow! An amazing property in a beautiful location!

  • 5 of 5

We were there for a week for my husband's 40th birthday and my son's 13th birthday. There were 21 of us in total and the Beach House was perfect. Having our own spacious apartments was great and allowed us some 'quiet time' if we wanted it. The listing description was completely accurate and the property was lovely and clean and modern. We could not get a signal from the TV in the downstairs apartments 1 & 2 during our stay but we didn't have a great deal of time for TV so this did not pose too much of a problem! The pool light was also broken on arrival, but this was reported to the property manager, Conny, who was wonderful, extremely friendly and helpful and she arranged for it to be immediately fixed by the maintenance man. We had endless hours of fun in the pool from early in the morning to late at night!! Also, the locals were lovely and the Sports Bar just around the corner and another Bar which we called Pam's Bar just a short distance away were very welcoming and served lovely food. We dined at both of these bars regularly during our stay. There were two waterparks within easy driving distance and we chose Aqua Polis in Torrevieja where we had a great day. Again, the park was lovely and clean and had some great water slides! We also visited Cartagena and had a lovely boat trip, Cartagena itself is a beautiful place with some very interesting buildings and museums. We were not overly keen on the beach near the Beach House, mainly due to the Jelly Fish!! However, we drove to the La Manga Strip which was only about a 15 minute drive where there were endless lovely beaches with fun inflatables in the sea and watersports which were fab!! We also used the local communal pool on a few occasions. You could have food and drinks there and we played tennis which made a nice change and it was just around the corner from the Beach House. Finally, another great thing to do is the La Manga Karting which we did twice - such fun and again, about a 10 minute drive away. It was very easy dealing with the booking of this holiday and the owners of the Beach House were extremely helpful recommending various Restaurants and activities to do during our stay. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and relatives and we would definitely ALL like to return in the near future.

  • recensione inviata: Aug 30, 2014
  • Data soggiorno: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We'll get the TV signal sorted ASAP, thanks for letting us know. It's fantastic that you and your family had a great time. You were great guests and we hope to be able to welcome you again soon.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
6 0


Aeroporto più vicino
15 chilometri
Murcia (San Javier)
Traghetto più vicino
20 chilometri
Stazione più vicina
5 chilometri
Los Nietos
Autostrada più vicina
3 chilometri
Spiaggia più vicina
100 metri
Los Urrutias
Automobile: consigliata

La zona è una località classificata dall'Organizzazione Mondiale della Sanità a causa delle proprietà di pulizia e sale del Mar Menor e l'aria pulita. Gli appartamenti stecca offrono un luogo ideale per gli amanti del birdwatching accaniti, la gamma di corsi di campionato in prossimità è un paradiso per i golfisti sociali e induriti; Sport acquatici sono in abbondanza e ci sono una serie di siti di interesse storico e negozi e attrazioni per tutta la famiglia.

Ci sono numerosi i mercati locali regolari nei villaggi vicini e le città di Los Alcazares e Los Belones vicine forniscono una vasta gamma di bar, ristoranti e locali notturni con le storiche città di Cartagena e Murcia, che hanno una vasta gamma di negozi e attrazioni turistiche .

I benefici zona da tre diversi coste:

Le acque tranquille e tranquille del Mar Menor.

Le spiagge di sabbia bianca del Mediterraneo sulla striscia di La Manga, e,

La splendida costa frastagliata del promontorio del sud, nota per le sue attrazioni di immersione.

Altre attività: Kite surf

Golf: Negli ultimi 4 anni la zona ha avuto significativi investimenti per lo sviluppo dei campi da golf e resort. Ci sono più di 35 come riferito nella regione del Mar Menor con più meno di 20 minuti di auto dal Beach House. Per maggiori informazioni visitate il nostro sito www. thebeachhousespain. com e vedere la località su Google Earth.


Tariffe & Disponibilità

Prezzi affitto villa a Campo de Cartagena, Spagna

Tariffe indicate:
per casa
L'agenzia accetta il pagamento in:
Converti valuta
Periodo Tariffa minima Notti aggiuntive Per notte weekend Per settimana Al mese Eventi
29 apr 2017 - 23 giu 2017
4 notti soggiorno minimo
per 4 notti
High Summer
24 giu 2017 - 1 set 2017
4 notti soggiorno minimo
per 4 notti
2 set 2017 - 3 nov 2017
4 notti soggiorno minimo
per 4 notti
1 apr 2018 - 29 giu 2018
4 notti soggiorno minimo
per 4 notti
30 giu 2018 - 31 ago 2018
4 notti soggiorno minimo
per 4 notti
1 set 2018 - 2 nov 2018
4 notti soggiorno minimo
per 4 notti
4 notti soggiorno minimo
per 4 notti

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Tariffe Non ci sono spese aggiuntive obbligatorie
Cauzione €800

Prices are indicative of rental for whole of property, (11 bedrooms).
Discounts available for smaller groups and bookings of 2 weeks or more.
Christmas Period / Half term / Easter week - Mid season prices
•We provide a fully detailed booking terms and conditions. 10% deposit is required to secure all bookings with balance payable 8 weeks prior to departure.
•Arrival and departure dates can be

Politica di cancellazione del gestore

Chiedi all'agenzia oppure controlla sul contratto di affitto se desideri prenotare la casa.
Inserisci le date per visualizzare prezzi esatti
Contatta Contatta l'agenzia
Date di arrivo disponibili
Date disponibili
Non disponibile


Tipologia e caratteristiche villa in affitto in Campo de Cartagena, Spagna

Tipo di casa:
  • villa (monofamiliare)
  • uso cucina
  • 400 m²
  • spiaggia
  • vicino al mare
  • paese
  • sulla riva
  • lontano da tutto
  • famiglia
  • Guida attività
  • aria condizionata
  • Baby Gate
  • Asciugacapelli
  • riscaldamento centralizzato
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • Living room
  • Mappe locali
  • parcheggio
  • Parcheggio su strada
  • cassaforte
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
  • banda larga wireless
  • fornello 4 fuochi
  • macchina per caffè
  • Piatti e Posate
  • lavastoviglie
  • freezer
  • griglia
  • Cucina
  • angolo cottura
  • microonde
  • forno
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
  • tostapane
Per i pasti:
  • seggiolone per bambini
  • Sala da pranzo
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 22 persone
  • 5 bagni
  • 1 WC
  • Bagno - Toilette , Box doccia
    Bagno - Toilette , Box doccia
    Bagno - Toilette , Vasca con doccia
    Bagno - Toilette , Vasca (senza doccia) , Box doccia , Idromassaggio , Bidet
    Bagno - Toilette , Box doccia
    Bagno - Toilette
    Bagno - Doccia esterna
Camere da letto :
  • - 11 camere da letto per 24 persone
  • Camera da letto - 1 Letto matrimoniale
    Camera da letto - 2 Letto singolo
    Camera da letto - 1 Letto matrimoniale
    Camera da letto - 2 Letto singolo
    Camera da letto - 1 Letto matrimoniale
    Camera da letto - 1 Letto matrimoniale
    Camera da letto - 2 Letto singolo
    Camera da letto - 1 Letto matrimoniale
    Camera da letto - 1 Letto matrimoniale
    Camera da letto - 1 Letto matrimoniale
    Camera da letto - 2 Letto singolo
  • Culle, confezioni per bambini e letti aggiuntivi (brandine) possono essere organizzati su richiesta, in aggiunta ai servizi regolari, se necessario.
  • Libri
  • lettore DVD
  • Giochi adulti
  • via satellite o cavo
  • tv
  • Videogiochi
  • balcone
  • Teli da mare
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • giardino
  • Barbecue
  • Veranda
  • Tennis
  • campo da tennis
  • terrazza
  • 22 sedie da giardino
  • 14 sedie sdraio
  • possibile organizzare party/eventi
  • si accettano prenotazioni a lungo termine
  • bambini ammessi
  • solo non fumatori
  • animali domestici non ammessi
  • adatto ad anziani o disabili
  • non accessibile per sedie a rotelle
Piscina/Vasca idromassaggio:
  • piscina comune
  • piscina riscaldata
  • idromassaggio
  • piscina scoperta
  • piscina privata
  • Laguna/Pesca
  • Chiese
  • Musei
  • Spiaggia nudisti
  • Parco giochi
  • Stagno
  • Ristoranti
  • Rovine
Attività di svago:
  • Beachcombing
  • Birdwatching
  • Casinò
  • Shopping in outlet
  • Visite turistiche
  • passeggiate
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Negozi di alimentari
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • ciclismo
  • golf
  • Privilegi golf, opzionale
  • Moto d'acqua
  • mountain bike
  • vela
  • immersioni
  • nuoto
  • tennis
  • windsurf

Offerte dei partner

Portable wifi hotspot