Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800098943
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800098943

Splendido bilocale con giardino privato

Posti letto7
Camere da letto 1
Tipo di proprietà appartamento
Soggiorno minimo 2 - 5 Notti


Informazioni sulla proprietà

Splendido bilocale con giardino privato

Gorgeous, completamente arredato 1 camera da letto Garden Apartment con cortile privato / patio. Situato a Manhattan, nella ricca Morningside Heights District. L'appartamento si trova a pochi passi da Central Park, Museum Mile, la Columbia University, e altro ancora. Sicuro e centrale - appena un isolato dalla 2/3 Express Train - con meno di 10 minuti da Times Square, 34th Street, Lincoln Center e Columbus Circle. A pochi passi da ristoranti di fama mondiale, negozi di alimentari, bar e negozi. L'appartamento è completamente arredato con lavatrice e asciugatrice, un angolo cottura completamente fornito e bagno, frigorifero, forno a microonde, lavastoviglie, televisori a schermo piatto, TV via cavo e servizio Internet wireless. Sono forniti lenzuola, asciugamani, utensili da cucina, e una fornitura iniziale di sapone e carta merci. Amerete questo splendido appartamento e la cassaforte, posizione centrale.

Inserzionista dal 2015
Parla inglese
Tempo di risposta:
Entro 12 ore
Tasso di risposta:
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
9 luglio, 2018


Tipologia e caratteristiche appartamento in affitto a Harlem, Stati Uniti

Tipo di casa:
  • appartamento
Di edifici:
  • Edificio
  • uso cucina
Regole della casa:
  • Check-in: 14.00 / Check-out: 11.00
  • Occupazione max: 7
  • solo non fumatori
  • bambini ammessi
  • animali domestici ammessi
  • aria condizionata
  • asciugatrice
  • Asciugacapelli
  • riscaldamento centralizzato
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
  • macchina per caffè
  • Piatti e Posate
  • lavastoviglie
  • microonde
  • frigorifero
Per i pasti:
  • sala da pranzo
  • 1 bagno
  • - Toilette , Box doccia
Camere da letto :
  • - 1 camera da letto per 7 persone
  • via satellite o cavo
  • tv
  • Non accessibile


Favoloso! 4,3/5 -
(7 recensioni)

57% Complete
14% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Splendido bilocale con giardino privato
valutazione media 4.285714 basata su 7 recensioni
Oakdale NY

Mediocre accommodations

  • 3 of 5

The location was great. The noise up stairs at night was ridiculous. Our second night it started around 3am and lasted until 5am. It sounded like they were running laps. There is also a squeak in the floor joists just to make it worse. I complained to the owners who apologized but this made no difference. The next night it started at 2am. At least it only lasted 45 minutes that night. They sheets were stained on the one bed and the roll away mattress was disgusting. I have never given in unsatisfactory review before, but this was not great.

  • recensione inviata: 25-mag-2018
  • Data soggiorno: maggio 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for your feedback. We regret that you did not enjoy your stay. We have never received any feedback that this apartment was noisy, however, there was a energetic group of Columbia University interns visiting and, unfortunately, they may have been a bit unruly and unusually noisy. We take guest comments seriously as they help to identify areas that we may have missed - thanks to your feedback the mattress and sheets have been replaced. We generally receive wonderful feedback about this apartment as most guests enjoy the central location, spacious accommodations and lovely private garden. -Tammy
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Reston, VA

Convenient, clean, comfortable

  • 5 of 5

This was our second stay at this conveniently located, well appointed apartment in a brownstone in Harlem. The neighborhood has lots of amenities, the subway and bus stations are close, parking is convenient (remember, this is on Manhattan!). Management is easy to work with. We also loved the patio.

  • recensione inviata: 7-mag-2017
  • Data soggiorno: aprile 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0

Would recommend that flat

  • 4 of 5

The flat is very large and it is nice to have a garden. I stayed here for three weeks. It is true that the subway runs beneath the flat, but it didn't bother us at all, especially when you know that everywhere in Manhattan all buildings are shaking because of the Metro. The next subway station is very near by and you are quickly in the center, Times Square, and everywhere in Manhattan. There are two lines running. It was my first time in Harlem and during the first week I didn't know much about the area. I was careful when I went out. But after a while I started liking it very much, because people are very friendly and I felt safe. The flat has got 3 entrance doors. This part of Lenox Ave is near Central Park, which is nice. A supermarket that provides everything is near by and many many shops are in 125th street. In the beginning I had some tiny problems which were solvedby Titi. Two days before I left, the TV receiver didn't work any longer, but it was changed by Titi the next day.

There are a washing machine and a dryer in the basement, that belongs to your flat, where you have to put some coins in. Maybe this could be free if charge. The bedroom is huge and the matrasses are perfect. I slept very well. Besides the flat is rather quiet for Manhattan. Not to much noise from the street, but if there are people in the flat above yours, you will hear them walking .

When it is very cold outside it is a little bit difficult to keep the flat warm, but you can solve the problem by closing the bedroom door and opening the door to the basement so that the heat from the basement can come in. Then it is fine.

There are enough towels and bedsheets etc provided. Two sofas can be changed into beds if needed.

The knives in the flat could be replaced, they are not really sharp!!!!The pan should be replaced :-)

Communication with Tammy was easy and correct at any time. the flat is as it is described. In the beginning of my stay communication with Titi was a little bit slow, so ask her to be online and to read her WhatsApp. Then it will be fine.

I had to stay a day longer because of a blizzard and Flight cancellation and it was no problem to stay in the flat.

If you want to experience NY... walk!!!! When you have got time, go to the church next the house on Sunday at 11 am. It it great to join a service. The minister has got a golden voice, they sing gospels and are very friendly.

I had a great time here, felt safe, would definetily come back.

  • recensione inviata: 14-mar-2017
  • Data soggiorno: febbraio 2017
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hi Annette, Thank you so much for your thoughtful and thorough feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please do consider us for your next visit to Manhattan. We enjoyed having you as our guests. Warm regards, Tammy
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0

Gorgeous Property and nice amenities

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was beautiful and just what I needed for a short stay. Not to mention the little peaceful backyard was perfect for the morning cup of Joe.

  • recensione inviata: 16-set-2016
  • Data soggiorno: settembre 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please do consider us for your next visit to Manhattan. We enjoyed having you. Warm regards, Tammy
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0

Do Your Research

  • 3 of 5

First off this property is not in Morningside Heights. It is located in Central Harlem. The neighborhood is rough at best. We didn't venture out after dark which is very unfortunate for our first time in the big apple.

The apartment was clean and Titi was friendly but difficult to get ahold of at times. No smoke alarm in the apartment; I had to request one. The front and back door to the apartment are very finicky and difficult to lock and unlock. At times I could spend 15 minutes trying to unlock the door but other times it would unlock right away. The beds leave very much to be desired and are very uncomfortable. Washer/dryer are located in a basement and are shared appliances. Walls are very thin, so you can hear the majority of your neighbors activities. It has a small window air conditioning unit in the very front of the apartment and the sleeping area is in the back so it tends to be rather warm in the bedroom. The subway runs directly underneath the property so if you aren't used to that, don't be alarmed when the apartment shakes every 20 minutes- give or take a few. Water pressure in the shower is very slow and weak. You're better off taking a bath than a shower.

Overall, for the amount of money I paid to stay in this location for almost a month I feel I could have spent my money better else where. I feel I was misled in certain aspects. I did research and some calling around however I guess I didn't do enough. My biggest complaint is the misleading of the location. I won't give a specific address for the location but just know this is located in Central Harlem. I went more for business than pleasure and when my associates asked where I was staying they were shocked upon the answer of my cross street. Do your research.

A very positive note- the building has an incredibly polite, welcoming, considerate and helpful maintenance man that will go above and beyond to make your experience enjoyable. I'm so thankful for him. Otherwise I'm not sure what we would have done.

  • recensione inviata: 1-ago-2016
  • Data soggiorno: giugno 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: We appreciate all guest feedback, however, we must clarify when a guest's feedback is erroneous, false, and misleading. Morningside Heights is a neighborhood in Harlem and Harlem has become one of Manhattan's hottest spots given it's rich history and revitalization over the past 10 years. Visitors who do not know this are as the reviewer suggests, very misinformed. We have hosted guests ranging from Columbia University professors, students, opera singers, music stars, and athletes at this location and have never had an issue with safety of our guests either inside or outside the property. We repeatedly get rental requests from previous guests given the spacious, modern apartments and the central location. Many guests would be unable to ascertain the quality of our apartments had they not experienced the cramped, dark apartment rentals that can be found in many other prominent areas of Manhattan. The apartment is a private garden apartment - there are no shared appliances. The washer/dryer, though, in the basement services this apartment only. We regret that this guest did not enjoy her stay, however, we would encourage all of our guests to do their research on any area, especially so as to avoid missing out on the culture and history of any given neighborhood, especially a neighborhood so colorful and rich in history as Harlem.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Place was clean and comfortable, great location, and outdoor space was great to have. Titi was responsive to all our needs and made arrival easy. Would stay here again.

  • recensione inviata: 7-ott-2015
  • Data soggiorno: settembre 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0



Tariffe & Disponibilità

Contatta l'agenzia

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Spese di pulizia €128,8
Tariffa per animali €128,8
Deposito cauzionale rimborsabile €257,61

A refundable security deposit is required for all rentals. A $1000 refundable security deposit is required for month+ rentals. Additional deposits for guests with pets may be required at owner's discretion.

Politica di cancellazione del gestore

  • Non è previsto nessun rimborso per cancellazioni fatte quando il pagamento è già stato effettuato.
Non disponibile

Altre Case Vacanza