2 camere da letto, 2 bagni (7 posti letto) + divano letto
Camere da letto
- inglese, ceco
In Primo Piano
Requisiti di sicurezza
Per i pasti
Regole della casa
Feste/eventi non ammessi
Animali domestici non ammessi
There are strict noise curfew in Prague so please be courteous and no loudness after 10pm
Politica di Cancellazione
Rimborso del 100% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 60 giorni prima della data di arrivo. Rimborso del 50% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 30 giorni prima della data di arrivo.
Perfetto in tutto
Ottima posizione a due passi dal centro, appartamento perfetto dotato di tutti i comfort, servizio da/per l'aeroporto comodissimo.
Thank you for your kind words I am glad you enjoyed the apartment and your visit to Prague
Appartamento finemente arredato, completo di tutti i comfort, tutti, dal Wi-Fi alla lavatrice, in una posizione comoda e nel cuore del centro storico di Praga. L'attenzione per i dettagli e la pulizia sono i punti forti di questa splendida casa e la proprietaria è una persona costantemente gentile ed in grado di fornire risposte veloci ed esaustive. La zona è serviva dal servizio tram (la metropolitana è a pochi isolati e facilmente raggiungibile a piedi), da tutta una serie di locali e facendo pochi passi si arriva sulla Moldava per ammirare il corso del fiume in tutta la sua bellezza. Il manager della casa Vladimir offre un eccellente servizio trasporto da e verso l'aereoporto, ottimo per chi ha voglia di rilassarsi dopo un volo, ad un costo contenuto e conveniente. Una casa davvero incantevole. Difficilmente si può trovare di meglio.
Thank you for taking the time to review the apartment. We look forward to hosting you next time you visit prague
Brilliant apartment in perfect location
We are four adults who have spent five nights in this lovely apartment. The location is fantastic, between five and twenty minutes walk to Charles Bridge, Old Town Square and Wenceslas Square. There are also some incredible restaurants in very close proximity. Petra and Vladimir have been excellent from booking to airport pick up and small issues in We would certainly recommend this apartment.
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and your visit to Prague.
This place needs some work.
Great location and good communication are the only positive things I have to say about this place. This place needs some major TLC. The rugs are absolutely gross, they need to be thrown away, they are stained and look very dirty. The towels are hard and crusty and brownish gray( they are supposed to be white) These towels are so gross I wouldn’t even keep them for rags. There is a sign on the extra towels that you are not to use them because they are for the next guest ( mind you they are in the same condition) . There is nothing extra. We were there for 3 nights and we ran out of toilet paper, never had a Kleenex and there was no tea, coffee, bottled water or anything to even get you started. I know these extras are not always included but are a very simple nice touch. Hand soap in the bathroom would have been really nice though. Speaking of the bathroom we arrived to a horrible sewer smell. I emailed immediately to report the problem and she did respond immediately stated someone would be there 1st thing in the morning to fix. It was fixed at 5 pm the following day. ( My gut feeling is that they knew there was a problem before we arrived because there were 2 air freshners in this bathroom and none in the master bath). Beds were not comfortable at all. TV never worked, I have a feeling they knew this because they told us just to reset it if it didn’t work, we had to do this so many times we just gave up. The walls are in desperate need of a paint job. The place just felt dirty and needs some work. I have stayed at many rentals, and this is the 1st one I have been disappointed with.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the apartment. We appreciate all feedback and aim to make sure that all of our guests have the best possible experience. I am sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at the apartment. I did want to address your criticisms though and frankly a 1/5 star review seems incredibly harsh.
The rugs in the living room have been there for a year and we are in the process of replacing them. We wanted to get the exact same ones but unfortunately the company no longer sells them so we have been looking for an alternative. They are clean just a bit worn. This will be sorted in the next few days.
We replace our towels 3 times a year and haven't had any issues or complaints from anyone else.
With regards to toilet paper you could have asked us for more as there is more toilet paper in the closet. We put out 2 rolls per bathroom but have more available - like I said you could have asked.
Hand soap should have been in the dispensers in both bathrooms. Perhaps the cleaner failed to put it there but it should be there always.
The pipe/sewer smell issue was a NEW problem - we haven't had to deal with this in the past. I called and sent the cleaner to deal with it as soon as possible. I DID call her first thing in the morning but she was cleaning the other apartments before your issue as the new guests were arriving that day. Sorry for the delay but the problem was resolved as soon as possible.
The TV should be working fine was there some problem we need to address? No one contacted me to let me know so I am sorry you had some issues but as far as I know it was working fine.
Once again I appreciate your review and will look into the issues you have raised.
I really wish you had left something more reflective of the apartment, location and customer service as a 1/5 is in no way representative of the apartment. Hopefully other guests will read the other reviews which we have had over the last 6 years to see a more reflective evaluation of the apartment.
I wish you and your family a lovely holiday season and a happy and healthy 2020.
Sentral beliggenhet og fin leilighet
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the apartment. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and your visit to Prague.
A great find!
This apartment is perfect for exploring Prague! It is within easy walking distance to the Charles Bridge, Old Town, the National Theater and all of the other most visited sites. Even the walk to the castle is doable. The apartment itself is exactly as it was described - comfortable, very clean and has all of the needed amenities. We loved the small balcony that looked out on the neighborhood views and having a lift for luggage was definitely a plus. An added bonus was the coffee shop located at street level right next to the apartment and the close proximity of the apartment to the river. Also, communication with the owner (manager?) Petra was flawless. Would we stay here again? Absolutely!!
Thank you so much for the kind and detailed review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and your visit to Prague and would love to host you again in the future.