Le 2 camere da letto, 2 bagni deluxe "Gold" unità dispone di 1.316 mq di bella zona giorno che dispone della camera matrimoniale sul golfo con una porta scorrevole in vetro per un ampio balcone. La camera da letto principale dispone anche di una cabina armadio e una vanità doppio lavandino in bagno. Il re nel master, regina nella seconda camera da letto, e divano letto matrimoniale nel soggiorno può ospitare fino a 6 persone con facilità. Ogni unità è dotata di un, arredato vista balcone con spettacolare Golfo fronte privato delle spiagge di sabbia bianca zuccherati. Tutti i condomini hanno cucine completamente attrezzate, lenzuola / asciugamani, starter kit di caffè e prodotti da bagno, radio sveglia, ferro da stiro e lavatrice / asciugatrice. Godetevi l'accesso gratuito a internet ad alta velocità, canali premium via cavo e lettore DVD.
2 camere, 2 bagni, 6 posti letto
Camere da letto
- Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
- 20 gen 2019
Per i pasti
Regole della casa
July 2018 Stay
Everything was great as far as making reservation very smooth process, upon my arrival at the condo that was reserved and paid for , I entered the unit and was greeted by a very strong fowl smell, noticed that there was black stains (mold) that were present in corners of the condo, curtains smelled, trim boards loose where dirt and settled in, could not open balcony door in family area, garbage disposal was dirt and smellie, blankets were clammy , bed sheets had sand and we had not even been to beach nor pool, mattress and pillows where outdated and old, flat. Had. Had to spray disinfect and wash sheets before going to bed. Very disappointed about that ! I guess the guest had to suffer due to not properly cleaning, and then we have to load dishes, place laundry in machine so the cleaning people don't have much to do not understanding that, since I clean disinfect so that my grandson and I don't get sick are bitten by bedbugs and sand fleas. This is not my first stay at Majestic Sun. This trip not good.
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We do apologize for any issues you had while you were staying with us. Please remember in the future if you have ANY issues while staying with us please be sure to call our front desk and let them know and we will immediately send someone to correct any issues you might have. Also, please remember that the only thing we ask our guests to do upon departure is load the dishwasher and take out the trash. We take care of everything else. Again, we are so sorry for any issues you might have had while staying with us.
Great Except for the Beds!!!
Great location; loved the access to the beach. Only drawback were the beds in All of the rooms. WORST MATTRESSES EVER! Seriously need to budget to change those at leave every few years. Sleeping eluded us because the mattresses were absolutely horrible.
Dear Mark, Thank you for giving us your feedback. We apologize for the mattresses. We will take this to the condo owner and advise him to purchase new ones. Other than the bedding, we are very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Mike Kelley Sterling Resorts
June 2017 Stay
The condo was nice and plenty of room for our family of 5. The view was gorgeous! My only issue with the condo is that the master bedroom mattress was uncomfortable.
Dear Ken and Cheri, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the property overall. We will certainly notify the owner of the condo of the master bedroom mattress. We certainly hope that won't deter you from staying with us again in the future. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to strive to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Sterling Resorts! All The Best, Mike Kelley Guest Services Supervisor - Destin Area Sterling Resorts
The Good and the Not So Good!
We loved Majestic Sun and had a great view of the beach! The pools were awesome and loved the location. The condo is nice but definitely could use some new mattresses. The pull out sofa bed is horrible! My boys chose to sleep on a blow up on the floor instead :/ The condo could use a full sized skillet - we had to go purchase one! Overall, the condo is very nice but would be awesome with a few updates as noted! Thanks for allowing us to stay at your place!!
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the property overall. We do apologized for the mattresses and lack of a skillet. We have let the owner of the condominium know this and hope to get it rectified as soon as possible. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns.
Thank you for choosing Sterling Resorts!
All The Best,
Guest Services Supervisor - Destin Area
August 2016 Stay
The condo was nice and clean with gorgeous views. We felt right at home & would definitely return
July 2016 Stay
Great weather, really good view, plenty of room for the family, took a little time waiting on the elevators but other than that we all had a great time
Le tariffe sopra indicate non includono tasse e commissioni Tassa di pulizia MJ 2B: $ 135 Base di carica: STAY Per soggiorni tra 1 e 365 notti Limited Damage Waiver - Destin: $ 45 Base di carica: STAY Quota di prenotazione: 5% Base di carica: AD Tariffa resort 3%: 3% Base di carica: AD Seascape Parking 2B: $ 30 Base di carica: PQ Per soggiorni tra 1 e 365 notti