Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959

West Seattle casa: Calma, vicino al centro e l'aeroporto

Posti letto6
Camere da letto 2
Bagni2
WC1
Superficie 1.350 sq ft
Tipo di proprietà residenza cittadina
Soggiorno minimo 2 - 4 Notti

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

2 camere da letto, 2. 5 bagni residenza

Questo accogliente residenza si trova perfettamente a West Seattle: a pochi minuti dalla I-5, centro di Seattle e l'aeroporto. Nascosto in un piccolo complesso con una fascia verde sul retro, vi è abbondanza di privacy e tranquillità. Questa casa è grande per i viaggiatori d'affari, turisti o out-of-town famiglia o con gli amici.

PIANO INFERIORE

Pavimenti in legno massello

Camino a gas

Open space per soggiorno

Divano letto, si apre in letto matrimoniale di lusso

Zona pranzo e cucina attrezzata

Bagno di servizio

PIANO SUPERIORE

Master camera da letto e bagno

 - Letto matrimoniale

 - Zona di seduta confortevole

2 ° camera da letto e bagno

Lavanderia

ALTRE CARATTERISTICHE

Patio Charme

Parcheggio garage collegato (stretto vialetto, più adatto per i veicoli più piccoli)

Maggiori dettagli

Proprietario
Jane Moon
Inserzionista dal 2013
Partner Premium

Questo partner si impegna ad offrire risposte rapide, tariffe sempre aggiornate e un’eccellente esperienza di prenotazione e di soggiorno ai viaggiatori.

Parla inglese
Tempo di risposta:
Entro poche ore
Tasso di risposta:
100%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
19 settembre, 2018

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche residenza cittadina in affitto nel North Delridge

Tipo di casa:
  • residenza cittadina
Pasti:
  • uso cucina
Superficie:
  • 1350 sq ft
Regole della casa:
  • Occupazione max: 6
  • solo non fumatori
  • bambini ammessi
  • animali domestici non ammessi
Tema:
  • avventura
  • lontano da tutto
  • economico
  • famiglia
  • romantico
  • attività
  • attrazioni turistiche
Generale:
  • asciugatrice
  • camino
  • garage
  • Asciugacapelli
  • riscaldamento centralizzato
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • Living room
  • parcheggio
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
  • banda larga wireless
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • Piatti e Posate
  • lavastoviglie
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • forno
  • Spezie
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
  • tostapane
Per i pasti:
  • seggiolone per bambini
  • Sala da pranzo
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 6 persone
Bagni:
  • 2 bagni
  • 1 WC
  • - Toilette , Vasca con doccia
    - Toilette , Vasca con doccia
    - Toilette
  • Asciugamani in cotone di lusso
Camere da letto :
  • - 2 camere da letto per 6 persone
  • - 1 Letto matrimoniale extra large
    - 1 Letto matrimoniale grande
    - 1 Divano letto/futon
  • Master suite spaziosa comprende letto king peluche e accogliente salotto. Seconda camera da letto è anche al secondo piano. Entrambe le camere sono con vista zona verde. Divano letto si trova nel soggiorno al primo piano. Alto numero di thread lenzuola su tutti i letti.
Intrattenimento:
  • Libri
  • lettore DVD
  • Giochi adulti
  • via satellite o cavo
  • tv
  • Videoteca
Esterno:
  • Deck / Patio
Idoneità:
  • si accettano prenotazioni a lungo termine
  • non accessibile per sedie a rotelle
Attrazioni:
  • Laguna/Pesca
  • Cinema
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • Musei
  • Parco giochi
  • Centro ricreativo
  • Ristoranti
  • Zoo
Attività di svago:
  • Birdwatching
  • Pedalò
  • photography
  • Percorsi panoramici
  • Visite turistiche
  • passeggiate
  • Osservazione delle balene
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Centro fitness
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Ospedale
  • Servizi medici
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • ciclismo
  • pesca
  • golf
  • Escursionismo
  • Pesca dal molo
  • pattinaggio in linea
  • immersioni
  • Pesca in laguna/baia
  • nuoto

Recensioni

Favoloso! 4,7/5 -
(47 recensioni)

70% Complete
25% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
West Seattle casa: Calma, vicino al centro e l'aeroporto
valutazione media 4.6595745 basata su 47 recensioni
3

Not maintained as expected. Should be clearly stated at top of listing "NO A/C"

  • 3 of 5

This is our impression based on the stay and expectations - Property was average. Listing needs to show that no A/C is available on first page, NOT when you delve deeper into it or worse yet when you get a long letter from the owner about do's and don't's prior to traveling there, which is how I discovered it. Agree neighborhood is very quiet, except for one barking dog incident while in bed with owner whistling to get it back for over 30 minutes. Not VRBO's owner's controllable except it was irritating since we had to have windows open to breathe since arrival day was in upper 80's with no A/C. I later discover it was rather typical not to have air conditioning in Seattle, but it is important to those coming from climates where it is standard for homes, particularly on hot and humid days. Frankly it was just expected based on the price charged. Maybe this is something VRBO needs to monitor on their listing requirements AND initial description..

Place appeared very clean BUT with food leftover in the refrigerator that was already opened it became a HUGE turnoff, as are the large bottles of shampoo, used bar of soap in shower, etc. Not looking to share that much with prior occupants. Individual bottles of shampoo are available if you want to be in this business.

Too many minor and major repairs items. Supply of towels was very good, but many felt damp when picked up. This could have been due to the humidity from open windows. Several light bulbs were burned out/not working in bathrooms and master bedroom. A major problem was the second glass door on the master bath was missing. Unforgivable! Forced to use smaller shower in second bedroom. Terrible if you have others with you. Write up on house needs to be updated. The incorrect wireless name was listed, so I had to guess which was correct. It's the little things that make the trip enjoyable or can ruin it.

All in all, not as expected from advertisement and hype. Certainly would not recommend this unit. Maybe I am just too set in my expectations to use VRBO, but I have done so for other destinations and they were fine. Owners need to realize travelers have expectations with minor amenities to be on par with a motel and everything in working order.

  • recensione inviata: 28-ago-2018
  • Data soggiorno: agosto 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: We are very sorry the rental did not meet expectations. Unfortunately the glass shower door had been accidentally shattered not long before your arrival. It took us longer than expected to find and order a replacement, but the shower door is now fixed. We should have given you a heads up in advance, and worked something out. Apologies also for sending the welcome letter late. We generally aim to send it several weeks in advance.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

Great Location, Quiet and Nicely Furnished

  • 5 of 5

Located in a great location in West Seattle. Close to all the Junctions in West Seattle and the freeway. The home was well furnished and maintained. Jane & Roey are great hosts and were very nice. The parking and driveway was tight but very manageable. Thanks! Hopefully we will see you again.

  • recensione inviata: 28-giu-2018
  • Data soggiorno: giugno 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
4

We would recommend this for a small family.

  • 4 of 5

Clean, Homey, and Convenient. All amenities included. Driveway a little tricky but manageable. Second bedroom needs upgrade on bed size but suitable for children.

  • recensione inviata: 5-set-2017
  • Data soggiorno: agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
3

Quiet, roomy and relatively new but let down by moldy bathroom

  • 3 of 5

The location is great. I enjoy watching all those small animals in the "forest" backyard in the morning. The unit is very roomy for 4 of us. It was generally clean. The biggest disappointment was the moldy bathtub. There were many "black stuff" coming out from the bathtub and wall seal ring area during shower. The mattresses were also too old, provide not much support.

  • recensione inviata: 2-set-2017
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the bathtubs were disappointing because we are very serious about the cleanliness of our property. The “black stuff” you saw was not mold but old and discolored grout. However, in light of your review, we have removed that grout and freshly caulked the tub seams. Regarding the mattresses, we understand that comfort is subjective and no mattress would be right for every guest. Five years ago, we chose new high-quality mattresses of medium firmness and we only hope that is comfortable for most of our guests. We are sorry you didn’t have the best experience at our rental. We encourage all our guests to contact us directly during their stay so we can try remedy any situation immediately.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

Loved this Place

  • 5 of 5

We came out to Seattle for a wedding and this place was perfect for our needs. It's really nice, clean, great location to drive into the city, or enjoy the beach in West Seattle. You won't be sorry if you decide to stay here. The owners live next door so be comforted that they would be immediately available if you needed assistance. Great patio off the dining area. Quiet neighborhood too. We were extremely pleased that we chose to rent this place.

Ky renters

  • recensione inviata: 19-ago-2017
  • Data soggiorno: agosto 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

Lovely home

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed our stay. The house had everything you could need for your stay. Parking was a bit tight but otherwise I would recommend this home to anyone.

Robert and Patricia Campbell

  • recensione inviata: 17-lug-2017
  • Data soggiorno: giugno 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0

Posizione

Aeroporto più vicino
13.7 Miles
Sea-Tac International Airport
Barpub
0.3 Miles
Skylark
Traghetto più vicino
3.9 Miles
Fauntleroy Ferry Terminal
Stazione più vicina
3.8 Miles
Amtrak Train Station
Autostrada più vicina
2.5 Miles
I-5
Restaurant
0.4 Miles
Luna Park Cafe
Spiaggia più vicina
3 Miles
Alki Beach
Automobile: non necessario

Downtown / Pike Place Market / waterfront 4. 5 miglia

Space Needle 5. 6 miglia

Università di Washington 8. 6 miglia

Escursioni in montagna 20 miglia +

Sci 55 miglia + (a seconda della località)

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Contatta

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Spese di pulizia €118,86
Assicurazione contro i danni €50,09

Politica di cancellazione del proprietario

Chiedi al proprietario oppure leggi attentamente il contratto di affitto nel caso volessi prenotare questa casa.
Disponibile
Non disponibile

Altre Case Vacanza