Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959

LUXURIOUS WATERFRONT HOME PER AFFITTO A BREVE TERMINE

Posti letto8
Camere da letto 3
Bagni2
Superficie 1.570 sq ft
Tipo di proprietà casa
Soggiorno minimo 3 - 14 Notti

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

Situato nella città balneare di Pompano Beach, Florida si trova questa casa totalmente nuova di 3 camere da letto / 2 bagni casa singola decorata nel moderno stile "Miami Beach". L'attenzione al dettaglio è dappertutto, dall'illuminazione a colori multicolori fino ai bianchi piastrelle in ceramica da 24 ". Spazio suddiviso in camera da letto in modo che sarebbe adatto per 2 coppie o una famiglia ei genitori avrebbero la loro privacy! Completata nella primavera del 2013 questa casa ha tutto; Piscina / patio generoso con centro termale costruito, 60 metri di dock in acque profonde, a 1 minuto dalla corsa d'acqua Intracoastal, finestre e porte d'impatto, tranquillo quartiere residenziale ma appena fuori Federal Highway, la nostra "Main Street". Tutto quello che vuoi o hai bisogno è letteralmente a pochi minuti di distanza; Negozi di alimentari, abbigliamento, ristoranti raffinati, negozi di droghe, opzioni ricreative come il golf e il tennis a 5 minuti in auto, la spiaggia non più di 3-5 minuti in auto.

Maggiori dettagli

Proprietario
Proprietario
Inserzionista dal 2013
Parla inglese, francese, tedesco
Tempo di risposta:
Entro un giorno
Tasso di risposta:
80%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
25 maggio, 2018

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche casa in affitto a Fort Lauderdale Centro, Stati Uniti

Tipo di casa:
  • casa
Pasti:
  • uso cucina
Superficie:
  • 1570 sq ft
Regole della casa:
  • Check-in: 15.00
  • /
  • Check-out: 12.00
  • Occupazione max: 8
  • I bambini sono i benvenuti
  • Feste/eventi permessi
  • Animali ammessi
  • Vietato fumare
Posizione:
  • Vicino al fiume
Tema:
  • economico
  • famiglia
Generale:
  • aria condizionata
  • asciugatrice
  • Asciugacapelli
  • riscaldamento centralizzato
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • Living room
  • parcheggio
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
  • Wi-Fi gratuito
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • Piatti e Posate
  • lavastoviglie
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • forno
  • Spezie
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
  • tostapane
Per i pasti:
  • Sala da pranzo
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 8 persone
Bagni:
  • 2 bagni
  • - Toilette , Box doccia
    - Toilette , Vasca (senza doccia) , Box doccia
Camere da letto :
  • - 3 camere da letto per 8 persone
  • - 1 Letto matrimoniale extra large
    - 1 Letto matrimoniale extra large
    - 4 Letto per bambino
Intrattenimento:
  • Libri
  • lettore DVD
  • Giochi adulti
  • Tavolo da biliardo
  • via satellite o cavo
  • impianto stereo
  • tv
  • Giochi bambini
  • Videoteca
Esterno:
  • barca
  • Deck / Patio
  • kayak
  • Barbecue
Idoneità:
  • accessibile per sedie a rotelle
Piscina/Vasca idromassaggio:
  • piscina riscaldata
  • vasca riscaldata
  • piscina privata
Attrazioni:
  • Cinema
  • Ristoranti
  • Parchi acquatici
Attività di svago:
  • Shopping in outlet
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Babysitter
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • basketball court
  • pesca
  • golf
  • Moto d'acqua
  • Pesca dal molo
  • vela
  • Snorkelling
  • nuoto
  • tennis

Recensioni

Favoloso! 4,5/5 -
(21 recensioni)

80% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
LUXURIOUS WATERFRONT HOME PER AFFITTO A BREVE TERMINE
valutazione media 4.5238094 basata su 21 recensioni
5

Very welcoming and clean.

  • 5 of 5

Our family truly enjoyed our stay at this property. The location is perfect for docking a boat and traveling the intracostal waterway and fishing in the ocean. The owners were helpful, polite and flexible. We highly recommend this property.

  • recensione inviata: 14-lug-2017
  • Data soggiorno: luglio 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 1
1

Beautiful Property but a not so nice owner! Please be more polite. Beware!!!!

  • 1 of 5

PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS BUYER! I checked in on a Friday & was settling in I notice the house was a little hot so I turn the thermometer a little low as it was currently set to 78 degrees inside the house. My daughter (11) was playing in the pool out back & I notice two men in the backyard with her, one in the pool talking to her and the other who look like he was cleaning the pool. I alerted my husband & he immediately when outside to inquire who they were and one of the guys said he was there to clean the pool. Very awkward. Although it’s not my property I should have been notified that someone was coming. More importantly the two men should have notified me that they had arrived and needed to clean the pool instead of starting while my daughter was in it. Next Day Saturday I woke up to the house being Hot again. So when I attempted to turn down the temperature but there had been a PASSWORD placed on the thermostat. So I reach out to Sebastien by phone and email & had no response. I left messages asking if he could either give me access to the thermostat or adjust the temperature. I later received a response around 7:00 pm that night that said “Please do not go under 76 or the ac system will broke for sure.” We had no access to adjust the temperature nor did he adjust it himself. It was my husband’s 45th Bday and I was having a dinner him. Everyone was complaining about the heat. Sunday I woke up to a hot house again and messages from Sebastien stating “Please switch off the Jacuzzi when you are not in it. Also pool heater is a $50 per day option so please plan to leave in Cash when you check out of $100.00.” That’s when I call home away and put in a claim that the owner was non responsive to the house being hot and had just asked for cash for the pool being heated when there was nothing never disclosed about an extra charge for that service. I also inquired to Sebastien about the charge and disclosure and I received a response stating “The pool heater is made for the tenants during high season November-April & that nobody asked or uses the pool during summer so he did say it or explain it.” When I spoke with Home away representative I was informed that nothing was on file about an extra charge for the heated pool & not to leave any cash. Dear Sebastien, you may not be hot in a house with the degrees being at 78-80 degrees but my family was for sure. An AC will not be broken when the temperature is being reduced. That’s what an AC is used for

  • recensione inviata: 6-lug-2017
  • Data soggiorno: giugno 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Dear Angel, I am very sorry for your experience, just as I am about some customers which consider the rental as an opportunity to behave with a house like they would never do with their own. I 've never been confronted with customers wanting to heat the pool in July... in South Florida, where pools are more usually cooled when possible. And what is even more remarkable, is that you heated the pool, while feeling too warm in the house. And when I doubt that you would have had behaved that way with your own property, is that you let the Jacuzzi run and run and run while not beeing in it Finally, we never had any complaints about the Pool-boy and his discrete service, which like the gardening belongs to the standard package welcomed by the customers. You will understand that I take great care of this house in order to offer you the best possible experience, and I feel blessed that the large majority of my customers express their great satisfaction, sometimes also in reviews. Best regards, Christophe
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
7 1
wayne il
1

BEWARE!! MOLD !!!

  • 1 of 5

Horrible rental! MOLD THROUGHOUT HOME. Air conditioning broke just before our arrival. Could not be fixed for 1 week. No screens on windows or doors so bugs came in & bit us in the night. Had Huge cockroaches come in at night. No ceiling fan remote. Home was 80 degrees at all times. Mold was throughout the home. Owner offered us to stay 2 nights free, Why would we stay any longer with no air & dangerous MOLD!! Refused our calls for anything after that.

  • recensione inviata: 3-gen-2017
  • Data soggiorno: novembre 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hello Kim! first of all, we are very sorry about your experience as mentioned in your report. So are we about the unfortunate failure of the air-conditioned main cooling system/engine. It had to be fully replaced (which is a major intervention) and this took a few day despite our pressure on the insurance and the quick-fixings we've tried nevertheless. All other bad experiences (mold, cockroaches when leaving the doors open - as we treat the house every month against them, ....) were connected to that problem, which we offered to compensate with more days free of charge with an air conditioned and the mold which appeared which was fixed the day of your departure. This very bad review is the result of what you threatened with in case you wouldn't get the abusive request you were asking for. A fair review remains nevertheless what is really helpful for the future customers. Best regards
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
6 2
5

AMAZING HOME!!

  • 5 of 5

THE HOUSE IS AMAZING AND THE OWNERS ARE EXCEPTIONALLY RESPECTABLE AND NICE!!

  • recensione inviata: 26-set-2016
  • Data soggiorno: settembre 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0
5

Awesome Rental!

  • 5 of 5

Rental looks just like the pictures! Awesome place to relax by the pool. Already planning our next girls trip back here!

  • recensione inviata: 18-set-2016
  • Data soggiorno: settembre 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 0
Durham
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5

We had a great experience the house is perfectly located with groceries stores and restaurants near by. The kitchen and bathroom were well equip with anything you need. Bedrooms are comfortable. The waterfront pool and deck are very relaxing. Overal the house and experience was Amazing.

  • recensione inviata: 11-set-2016
  • Data soggiorno: settembre 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0

Posizione

Aeroporto più vicino
8 Miles
Fort Lauderdale International
Traghetto più vicino
8 Miles
Fort Lauderdale
Golf
1 Miles
Pompano Beach Golf Course
Autostrada più vicina
2 Miles
I-95
Spiaggia più vicina
1 Miles
Fort Lauderdale
Automobile: consigliata

... E così molte altre attività a pochi minuti dalla casa!

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Contatta

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Spese di pulizia €136,69
Assicurazione contro i danni €67,49

Politica di cancellazione del proprietario

  • Non è previsto nessun rimborso per cancellazioni fatte quando il pagamento è già stato effettuato.
Disponibile
Non disponibile