HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959

6 Camera Gulf Front Condo

Posti letto16
Camere da letto 6
Bagni4
Superficie 212 m²
Tipo di proprietà condo
Soggiorno minimo 0 - 14 Notti

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

6 camere, 4 bagni, 12 posti letto

Benvenuti alla parte superiore del Golfo - Gulf Shores 'condominio solo 6 camera da letto! Situato al piano superiore della bassa densità complesso condominiale Golfo House, Top of the Gulf è proprio sull'acqua. Immaginate, avete due balconi, due camere Livings, due cucine e due lavatrici e asciugatrici. La parte superiore del Golfo è il luogo perfetto chiunque abbia bisogno più che il condominio standard di Gulf Shores.

Il Top del Golfo è in realtà due distinti 3 camere da letto, 2 bagni condomini (cfr Golfo Casa 601/602), che devono essere prenotati separatamente, ma unite da sbloccare una porta comune che collega le due saloni. Entrambe le aree soggiorno si aprono su balconi separati con sedie a dondolo per massimizzare il surf a guardare! Godrete di due cucine e due sale da pranzo con molti posti a sedere per tutti! Ci sono 2 master (una con un re e una con una regina) e bagno privato, 2 camere da letto con letti queen-size che condividono bagni con due camere da letto con due letti singoli. Questo condominio è sicuramente il doppio del divertimento! Altri servizi includono TV via cavo, internet wireless e due lavatrice e asciugatrice.

La parte superiore del Golfo si trova a 511 E Beach Blvd, Unità 601 e 602, Costa del Golfo, AL 36542.

Maggiori dettagli

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche condo in affitto sulla Gulf Shores, Stati Uniti

Tipo di casa:
  • condo
  • Piano 6
Superficie:
  • 212 m²
Regole della casa:
  • Check-in: 16.00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10.00
  • Occupazione max: 16
  • Età minima per affittare: 25
  • I bambini sono i benvenuti
  • Feste/eventi non ammessi
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato fumare
Posizione:
  • Vista Spiaggia
  • Vicino alla Spiaggia
  • Vicino all'Oceano
  • Vicino al fiume
Generale:
  • aria condizionata
  • asciugatrice
  • riscaldamento centralizzato
  • accesso a Internet
  • biancheria fornita
  • lavatrice
Cucina:
  • Piatti e Posate
  • lavastoviglie
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • forno
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
Bagni:
  • 4 bagni
  • Un totale di fino a 4 bagni completi
Camere da letto :
  • - 6 camere da letto per 16 persone
  • 1 Letto matrimoniale King, 3 letti queen size, 4 letti singoli
Esterno:
  • balcone
  • Golf
  • kayak
  • Tennis
Piscina/Vasca idromassaggio:
  • piscina comune
Attrazioni:
  • Chiese
  • Cinema
  • festivals
  • Spettacoli teatrali
  • Porto turistico
  • Musei
  • Ristoranti
  • Parchi acquatici
  • Zoo
Attività di svago:
  • Birdwatching
  • Shopping in outlet
  • Pedalò
  • photography
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Centro fitness
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Servizi medici
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • Pesca d'altura
  • golf
  • Moto d'acqua
  • Pesca dal molo
  • vela
  • Pesca dalla spiaggia
  • nuoto
  • tennis
  • sci d'acqua
  • Gonfiabili da traino
  • windsurf

Recensioni

3,6/5 -
(19 recensioni)

42% Complete
10% Complete
15% Complete
26% Complete
5% Complete
6 Camera Gulf Front Condo
valutazione media 3.5789473 basata su 19 recensioni
athens, AL
1

Awful

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were told elevators would be operational at our arrival on a Saturday...they were not until Thursday. There was a sign that said work began on the 2nd and would take 10 days. Even then it was hit or miss. When we called and spoke to personel twice and told them we had a person physically unable to climb 6 flights of stairs multiple times per day, they said they would check with management. They never responded. Also says units were recently renovated.....if 1980 is recent then that would be correct. Extremely disappointing. What's even more disappointing is the fact that they offered nothing to compensate us for our loss. They sure we're very quick to have us move the trailer we brought that in no way kept anyone from parking. Even the maintenance man said they were the worst rental place in the area. I understand problems will arise, but when they are covered by lies and omission there is a problem.

  • recensione inviata: 18-ott-2017
  • Data soggiorno: ottobre 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Yes, the condo did get behind with the elevator repair as they got a bit tied up with Hurricane prep. Unfortunately, the repair is something the condo association is handling, so we don't have recourse about the repair not being completed on time. We are very sorry you did not like the decor. I wish you had looked at the pictures online before choosing to book. This is one of the older condos in the area, but also very affordable.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0
rainbow, al
2

Beware of Gulf House!!!

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First of all, we had a great vacation. But, for the price we paid for this condo, it lacked a lot!!! One of the main things was the elevator. It was totally unacceptable. It tore up off and on all week! My 88 year old dad had to walk up 6 flights of stairs because it wouldn't work, and 3 or 4 of us had to take the stairs at some point during the week. We would come off the beach with umbrellas, beach chairs, coolers, etc., and have to walk up 6 flights of stairs. This is very concerning to me. If there was a medical emergency, someone could possibly die because the elevators may or may not work. Looks like they would have to meet some kind of code. Secondly, we couldn't connect to our WIFI for 3 days! We called the #they gave us to call with problems and they just told us the WIFI was jammed with people. Finally on day 3, I called the 1-800# on the WIFI box in the condo. They had given us the wrong passwords and 602 didn't have WIFI at all!!!!!! So, we finally got all of that fixed halfway through our stay!! The sliding door in 602 was horrible. The handle completely fell off during our stay. The utensils for both condos are all mixed up. Ex. All the forks were in one condo and all the pots and pans in the othe condo. So, we were constantly having to go to each other's kitchen to get what we needed. We needed a several light bulbs and 3 remotes needed batteries. I just feel like these things should be checked before guests get there. They were fixed promptly though. Also, the master baths are tiny!!! Never been to a condo where the master baths were so tiny! This condo is just old and somewhat outdated. The kitchen tables are really nice though. For the money we paid, we will definitely not be returning!! The elevator situation was the kicker. It would be understandable if it tore up and they got it fixed. But, this went on all week. We just never knew when we were going to have to tromp up the stairs, and was pretty aggravating at times.

  • recensione inviata: 10-set-2017
  • Data soggiorno: luglio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
3 0
OVERLAND PARK, KS
4

The condo was nice; but the overall property was lacking

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the ability to keep the adjoining door open to keep all 10 of us included. The elevator did not work most of the time and one of our 2 condos did not have a working stove/ oven for the entire week.

  • recensione inviata: 28-ago-2017
  • Data soggiorno: agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: So glad the adjoining units met your needs. It is a great space with a great view. The stoves in both units have been replaced.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0
EL PASO, Arkansas
2

Disappointing and frustrating experience.

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Frustrating....continously calling to get things repaired. Elevator worked sometime and being on the 6th floor made it very diffucult, especially when you are 70!!!! Problems with both stoves. It took 4 day to finally get someone there after being told each day they would be there. Patio door handle in 602 zip tied together. Could not lock or barely open. Drain problems in both units.

  • recensione inviata: 12-ago-2017
  • Data soggiorno: agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 0
Mableton, GA
5

Fabulous Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our second year staying at The "Top of the Gulf " for our Girls weekend during the Shrimp Festival. All the Girls love these condos and truly feel like they are our home away from home. As always the accommodations are excellent they even upgraded a few things since last year, very nice. With both rooms being beach front, the excellent view from the balcony of the beach to the convenience of the proximity of the Festival, to the overall excellent accommodations makes this Vacation rental definitely 5 stars. Our group of 12 women will be back next year!!!

  • recensione inviata: 20-ott-2016
  • Data soggiorno: ottobre 2016
  • Fonte: Relax on the Beach
Risposta del proprietario: Thanks so much, Della! We're so glad you noticed that we were in the process of upgrading! Since your visit, The Top of the Gulf has been completely renovated, with new HVAC systems, new furniture, fresh paint, new colorful Adirondack chairs on the balconies, all white linens and more. We can't wait to show you everything we've done when you and the girls come back for Shrimp Fest 2017! See you then!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Hot Springs National Park, AR
2

Penthouse Condos

  • 2 of 5

The location and view were great but that is all we would recommend about these units. We had 3 main issues

1. Both condos are slightly shabby and in need of another remodel. The sofas and beds were all uncomfortable. If you have back issues, stay away. These were the worst mattresses we have ever slept on.

2. The pool is too cold to enjoy. Perhaps this is due to being in the shade of buildings most of the day. It should definitely be heated!

3. The balcony bars are too far apart for safety. Two of our toddlers could slide their head and bodies between the bars. This made the balconies basically unusable to us. This is a safety issue that should be addressed building wide!!!

Other smaller issues were older mismatched appliances, dingy/rusty tubs, many tubs with no stoppers, clothes dryers that heated the middle bedroom when used (possibly due to improper venting).

Overall we would not recommend these two condos

  • recensione inviata: 28-set-2016
  • Data soggiorno: settembre 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 0

Agenzia

RelaxontheBeach
Inserzionista dal 2004
Parla inglese
Il tempo di risposta indicato da quest'agenzia è
In un'ora
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
21 febbraio, 2018

Posizione

Questa unità si trova nel cuore di Gulf Shores, è a pochi passi dalla Hang Out Capanna, Isola Pan Cake House, Waffle House, Hooters e il grande State Park

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Contatta l'agenzia

Note

  • I prezzi indicati sopra non comprendono le tasse
Disponibile
Non disponibile

Altre Case Vacanza