Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959

Accogliente appartamento con Loft Bonus Affacciato su Grace Bay Beach - Piscina privata

Posti letto4
Camere da letto 1
Bagni1
Superficie 650 sq ft
Tipo di proprietà pensione
Soggiorno minimo 3 - 7 Notti

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

WiFi, aria condizionata, sicurezza della casa e sveglia - può ospitare fino a 4 persone; Passeggiata ai ristoranti

Rilassati e goditi la vita di fronte al mare nella Upper Guest House di questa bellissima villa fronte mare. Ammirate le scintillanti acque cristalline di Grace Bay; camminare un minuto per la migliore spiaggia del mondo. Villa Camilla Guest House è una camera da letto matrimoniale con bagno privato, cucina completa, zona pranzo e soggiorno con un soppalco bonus. La più famosa destinazione per lo snorkeling dell'isola è a soli 5 minuti a piedi lungo la spiaggia.

Villa Camilla Guest House dispone di due appartamenti soleggiati, uno al piano superiore e uno al piano inferiore. Dai ponti, non si può fare a meno di ansimare per la splendida vista ... erbe kaki che punteggiano basse dune rotolanti e una spiaggia ampia e brillantemente bianca che scivola dolcemente in una baia turchese così serena che difficilmente si può dire dove incontra il cielo.

Ogni appartamento comprende un soggiorno / sala da pranzo con cucina a vista, una camera da letto climatizzata con bagno privato e una terrazza per rilassarsi e guardare i magnifici tramonti di Provo con una bevanda fresca in mano. Inoltre, l'unità superiore ha un soffitto a cattedrale e un soppalco con due letti gemelli, che è raggiungibile con una scala a pioli, rendendolo la scelta ideale per una famiglia di quattro persone.

Maggiori dettagli

Proprietario
Proprietario
Inserzionista dal 2010
Parla inglese
Tempo di risposta:
Entro 12 ore
Tasso di risposta:
90%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
15 luglio, 2018

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche pensione in affitto a Grace Bay West, Turks e Caicos

Tipo di casa:
  • pensione
Di edifici:
  • villa
Pasti:
  • uso cucina
Servizio pulizie:
  • Governante inclusa
Superficie:
  • 650 sq ft
Regole della casa:
  • Check-in: 15.00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11.00
  • Occupazione max: 4
  • Età minima per affittare: 23
  • I bambini sono i benvenuti ...
  • Feste/eventi non ammessi
  • Animali non ammessi
  • È permesso fumare ...
Posizione:
  • Vista Spiaggia
  • Vicino alla Spiaggia
  • Vista Oceano
  • Vicino all'Oceano
  • resort
  • Vista fiume
  • Vicino al fiume
Tema:
  • avventura
  • lontano da tutto
  • economico
  • famiglia
  • storico
  • romantico
  • vacanze alle terme
  • attività
  • attrazioni turistiche
Generale:
  • aria condizionata
  • asciugatrice
  • Asciugacapelli
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • Living room
  • parcheggio
  • Parcheggio fuori strada
  • telefono
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
  • banda larga wireless
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • utensili da cucina
  • Piatti e Posate
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • forno
  • Spezie
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
  • tostapane
Per i pasti:
  • Sala da pranzo
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 4 persone
Bagni:
  • 1 bagno
  • - Toilette , Box doccia
  • Grande doccia, vanità singola
Camere da letto :
  • - 1 camera da letto per 4 persone
  • Letti queen size (1), due (2) letti singoli in soppalco sono raggiungibili con una scala a pioli.
Intrattenimento:
  • Libri
  • lettore CD
  • lettore DVD
  • via satellite o cavo
  • impianto stereo
  • tv
Esterno:
  • bicicletta
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • kayak
  • giardino
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 1 biciclette
  • 2 sedie da giardino
  • 4 sedie sdraio
Idoneità:
  • non accessibile per sedie a rotelle
Piscina/Vasca idromassaggio:
  • piscina riscaldata
  • piscina privata
Servizi sul posto:
  • portineria
  • massaggio
  • chef privato
Attrazioni:
  • Giardino botanico
  • Chiese
  • Cinema
  • Negozi duty-free
  • health/beauty spa
  • Porto turistico
  • Musei
  • Parco giochi
  • Ristoranti
  • Rovine
Attività di svago:
  • Beachcombing
  • Birdwatching
  • boating
  • Turismo ecologico
  • Casinò
  • equitazione
  • miniature golf
  • Pedalò
  • photography
  • Percorsi panoramici
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Visite turistiche
  • passeggiate
  • Osservazione delle balene
  • wildlife viewing
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Babysitter
  • Centro fitness
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Ospedale
  • Lavanderia a gettoni
  • Massaggio terapista
  • Servizi medici
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • basketball court
  • ciclismo
  • Pesca d'altura
  • pesca
  • Pesca a mosca
  • golf
  • Moto d'acqua
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pesca dal molo
  • vela
  • immersioni
  • Snorkelling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • nuoto
  • tennis
  • sci d'acqua
  • Gonfiabili da traino
  • windsurf
Nota bene::
Miglia di polvere spiaggia di sabbia bianca; posizione centrale, vicino a ristoranti, attività acquatiche, golf, tennis, centro benessere, la vita notturna; accanto al più famoso posto per lo snorkeling dell'isola.

Recensioni

Favoloso! 4,3/5 -
(28 recensioni)

67% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
10% Complete
Accogliente appartamento con Loft Bonus Affacciato su Grace Bay Beach - Piscina privata
valutazione media 4.25 basata su 44 recensioni
5

Beautiful view of Grace Bay

  • 5 of 5

So glad we stayed at Villa Camilla during our trip to the Turks. The Villa was very private and surrounded by a lush tropical garden. It has its own pool with lounging area, perfect for a good book. It was a short walk to one of the smaller barrier reef where we saw a huge variety of fish, a couple of sea turtles, a large sting ray and a five foot barracuda as well as several types of coral. Enjoyed our day excursion to the third largest reef but actually did not see as much there. The villa provides a full kitchen and outdoor grill, so we were able to cook a lot of our meals. It is in walking distance to several restaurants and Bight Beach for the Thursday night fish fry.

  • recensione inviata: 24-mag-2018
  • Data soggiorno: maggio 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
4

Nice Option to all inclusive

  • 4 of 5

Villa Camilla was a great option to paying the very high cost of the all inclusives that are on either side of the property. The privacy of this place is what is the most attractive part about it. Plus you can walk right out onto the beach with your morning coffee or evening cocktail. Beth was very good with answering questions up to our arrival. Jade, her associate on the island took over once we were there. It was all very seamless and easy. The grocery store is about a mile away and we were able to stock up for the week with one trip. We did eat out a bit at the great restaurants in the area too. Jade is the "go to" for that info. Things we did were:

Learned to Kite Surf / rented SUP/Kayaks / Robert and Annet: 649-231-5483

Had a private cruse w/ lunch / Jet Skied / Parasailed/Snorkeled: Jean: 649-247-6979

Rented nice road bikes

enjoyed the nice pool out of our back door. Beth has a wonderful garden surrounding the place. Would definitely come back.

  • recensione inviata: 17-apr-2018
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

Well-maintained, well secured, absolutely beautiful views, great management.

  • 5 of 5

We had an absolutely beautiful vacation and got to extend it two days due to the weather in the Northeast. This place was just lovely. It gave us the privacy we love but it was nestled in between other resorts that allowed us to walk the beach and have great food and drink at nearby Resorts. The security system was easily managed. The people on the island are honest and friendly. We felt very safe.

Jade was very accommodating and helpful with any questions or needs. She gave us great advice on places to go and each place was better than the next. This island is a special place and Villa Camilla Was a great choice for our vacation. If i could give it 10 stars I would. We will be back

  • recensione inviata: 3-mar-2018
  • Data soggiorno: febbraio 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
2

This is SUREAL

  • 2 of 5

My impression of this property is simply frightening. I read the reviews of occupancy when we booked and felt that there might be some concern about security but it had been mitigated by installing appropriate alarms.

Well, as my wife stated in a previous review, there were plenty of alarms. We endured a total of 10 blasting security alarms, one lasting for more than 90 minutes during our visit to "tranquility." Real concern or not?

I am incensed that the owner would label us as some kind of nut cases and lie about facts. Apparently "alternative facts" are now the standard. We endured an entire night without sleep because the adjacent unit had the TV blasting at full volume for whatever reason when unoccupied. This was in addition to the random security alarms.

This is a beautiful property on a beautiful island, but good luck trying to sleep or even enjoy a peaceful day.

  • recensione inviata: 12-mar-2017
  • Data soggiorno: febbraio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Camilla on the beach reef rentals have had many satisfied guests over the years we have been in operation. Though somewhat disheartened not to carry on based on this guest threat of a bad review and it is as written by both parties, we continue to create fun memories for our repeat and new guests. Being there 24/7 if needed and just a phone call away to allow for total privacy. Our house alarm system is the same as all our neighbours and once the instructions are followed we have no issues with alarms blaring. Next to us are resorts such as the Beach House, Gansevoort, Coral Gardens, West Bay Club so walking to dining and restaurants along the beach is very easy and convenient. For our future guests, we have made changes which makes it more easier for guests to secure the condo when leaving and going to bed as well as our caretaker is on site during the daytime, putting out the chaise loungers on the beach for your comfort or picking a coconut from our tree for your enjoyment. We hope to welcome many more couples and families to enjoy the quieter side of Grace Beach. The Team and New Management Camilla Beach and Reef rentals
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
3 0
5

Great location and grounds

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I had a great 6 days, the view is great, the beach is close and the grounds are

very nice. You are very close to everything but in our opinion you still need a car to see the island as taxis are so expensive.

  • recensione inviata: 8-mar-2017
  • Data soggiorno: febbraio 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for spending your stay here with us at Camilla on da beach. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. We do recommend renting a car or a small scooter. Our guests get a discount from GBC rentals, just ask on booking for code. The villa is located in the heart of other resorts yet we have our wide stretch of 280 linear feet of beachfront, a wide stretch of beach and sand to lounge and relax. We look forward to welcoming you, your friends and family back to our peaceful place. Linda and the Camilla Team
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Hyattsville, MD
1

A great place to stay if you're deaf

  • 1 of 5

The location of this property is just lovely and access to Grace Beach could not be better. However, what we had expected was 'peace and tranquility' as advertised for the unit. Instead, we listened to the alarm system go off at least 10 times for extended periods of time without explanation as to why it had been triggered. There are 2 other units rented, so perhaps other renters set off the alarm system, but nonetheless, listening to the alarm was disturbing, especially during the early morning hours. But of particular concern, was an 18 hour interval of the TV from the downstairs unit blasting out at maximum volume. We assumed the occupants were just deaf and stayed up all night. It was not until the next morning, that we realized the unit was unoccupied. (one could not explore what was going on, since such an action would have set off the alarm system) SInce the property manager did not return phone calls, we used email communication to express our concerns with the never ending noise. Much to our disappointment, we never heard back from the property manager or the owner, nor did anyone offer explanation for these concerns. Upon checkout, the property manager expressed her regret for the noise, which was the first time we had contact with her since check in. Since I was telecommuting during the stay, I was present in the unit most of the time, so perhaps if one did not have to spend much time in the unit, the entire experience could have been more pleasant...and quiet...if excursions outside of the unit were taken to a quieter locale. Despite my attempt to reach out to the owner on multiple occasions, I never received a response back, which for us, was the most disappointing aspect of this stay: an owner who just doesn't care.

  • recensione inviata: 28-feb-2017
  • Data soggiorno: febbraio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Dear KG. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your concerns, reviews on your stay. For certain it is our aspiration that all our guests enjoy their stay to the fullest and have a Property Manager on call at all times, which is so. I am surprised to say the least that you wrote on the contrary as I have 3 emails in which you responded to her and I quote from your email " Linda...You have been incredibly receptive and responsive, and we thank you for your services. The Management Company is very lucky to have you working for them. " and in the face to face meeting with Linda and your husband as well as our caretaker and yourself you apologised about your behaviour. It is true that the alarm was triggered and was turned off by the Property manager. It is true that the TV in the Lower Level was on according to the standard for an arrival, on a set channel and low volume; it is not true that it was blasting plus other accusations you wrote in another email to the management company asking for compensation. In light of this public forum I would like to express that the Property Manager is at the villa on arrival and departure and anytime in between if required. We the Management Team have emails and meeting facts to support the fact that the Property Manager was and caretaker were both physically present to address the alarm and television. Additionally a written email was sent to the renter when the email was received addressing all the concerns and our investigations proved that only one incident was founded, that was the alarm and the sensitivity which the Security company repaired prior to departure (but at that time she had already posted this review) The guests in the Main House at the villa during this time had a marvellous stay with no knowledge of a television blasting or on going siren and they share the same property separated by foliage and approximately 25 feet apart. Again we apologise for any inconvenience and sad that we have to rebut this review online but such is the review platform. TCI Blue
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 1

Posizione

Aeroporto più vicino
5 Miles
Providenciales International Airport
Barpub
Somewhere on the Beach - next door
Traghetto più vicino
7 Miles
To North and Middle Caicos
Golf
2 Miles
Provo Golf Club
Autostrada più vicina
0.5 Miles
Leeward Highway
Restaurant
The Beach House - next door
Spiaggia più vicina
Grace Bay Beach - just in front of you!
Automobile: consigliata

SUP (Stand-up paddle boarding). Provo nominato uno dei 3 migliori posti al mondo per pro windsurfer, Dave Kalama: 'Sono stato in tutto il mondo, e un posto mi piace molto per SUP è il TCI. L'acqua è molto chiaro, e le barriere coralline sono molto vivi. Vedrete razze e tutti i tipi di pesce. L'isola ha alisei, in modo da poter fare in poppa per bambini. Ha mangrovie, in modo da poter ottenere la protezione dal vento a fare bambini flat-acqua. E 'una zona molto versatile.'

C'è anche: Spiaggia walking / jogging, Aquilone, Helicopter Tours, Private Charters barca, Glow Worm Tours, Jet Skies, osservazione delle stelle, guardare il tramonto, il flash verde!

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Contatta

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Spese di pulizia €120,23

Inquire about the lower rates for the Lower-Beach level guest house. In high season, stays are Saturday to Saturday only in the upper-level unit. Cancellations made more than 60 days before arrival, are fully refundable less an administration charge of $250.00. There are no refunds for cancellations made within 60 days of arrival.

Politica di cancellazione del proprietario

  • Rimborso del 100% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 60 giorni prima della data di arrivo.
  • Il costo del servizio viene rimborsato solo se le condizioni di cancellazione prevedono il rimborso al 100%.
Disponibile
Non disponibile

Altre Case Vacanza