HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959

Camilla Beach House Grace Bay, con piscina - Procedura per snorkeling, pranzo, Fish Fry

Posti letto4
Camere da letto 1
Bagni1
Superficie 60 m²
Tipo di proprietà condo
Soggiorno minimo 3 - 7 Notti

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

Due 1 camera da letto Appartamenti affittati separatamente - Alta e Bassa vedi Descrizione

Scopri perché Turks e Caicos rimane una delle Top 7 destinazioni di immersione nel mondo, Best Island nel mondo e la mecca per i turisti anno dopo anno. Ecco un pezzo di paradiso fronteggiata da una delle spiagge più incontaminate del mondo - Grace Bay. Immerso in più di 6 acri di giardini tropicali autoctone e con 325 piedi di fronte al mare, Villa Camilla è una delle più grandi e gli ultimi rimasti proprietà sulla spiaggia private lungo questo mondo di fama, 12 miglia tratto di spiaggia, nominato il miglior spiaggia del mondo 2015 .

Passeggiata sulla sabbia di zucchero bianco e di godere di acqua in modo turchese non mi sembra vero. Il famoso Bight Reef si trova appena fuori portata di mano e inizia vicino al largo della spiaggia. Le scuole di coloratissimi pesci tropicali, tartarughe, aquile di mare, coralli e spugne sono il vostro da vedere. Immersione a ridosso della spiaggia o prendere un noleggio barche. A piedi da più di 5 ristoranti e l'Isola settimanale Fish Fry e godere di una delle molte attività, locali notturni, ristoranti, e altre avventure dell'isola, tutti nelle vicinanze di Villa Camilla.

di Villa Camilla Guest Houses:

UPPER HORIZON CASA (calendario visto qui) caratteristiche:

camera da letto matrimoniale con Bonus camera da letto Loft doppia (può ospitare fino a 4 *)

bagno privato con doccia e prodotti da bagno

Ferro

Wi-Fi, TV, DVD, telefono locale linea di terra

Aria condizionata in camera (misurata con un assegno settimanale di $ 50, l'eccesso di paga di nuovo per gli ospiti)

Casa di allarme con sicurezza monitorata

Cucina completamente attrezzata, forno a microonde, fornelli, forno, frigo, macchina per il caffè, frullatore

Alcuni articoli dispensa

Lavanderia (esterno e condiviso)

LOWER BEACH HOUSE (si prega di chiedere la disponibilità) Caratteristiche:

camera da letto matrimoniale con divano letto (può ospitare fino a 3 *)

bagno privato con doccia e prodotti da bagno

Wi-Fi, TV, DVD, telefono locale linea di terra

Aria condizionata in camera da letto (misurata con un assegno settimanale di $ 50, l'eccesso di paga di nuovo per gli ospiti)

Casa di allarme con sicurezza monitorata

Cucina completamente attrezzata, forno a microonde, fornelli, forno, frigo, macchina per il caffè, frullatore

Alcuni articoli dispensa

Ferro

Lavanderia (esterno e condiviso)

applicano costi aggiuntivi **

 Ogni appartamento Guest House è dotato di spugna peluche e lino bianco.

Ulteriori elementi forniti:

Pool chaise lettini e ombrelloni - 2 set per ogni ospite casa

Doccia esterna - 1 per ogni ospite casa

Barbecue grill sul patio / balcone - propano

Estintori

Soggiorno e zona pranzo - ha una cucina aperta e il ponte che è l'ideale per cenare e rilassarsi.

Per gruppi più numerosi

Se avete bisogno di un alloggio più grande, si consideri la casa principale di Villa Camilla, a 3 camere da letto, 3 bagno di casa con piscina riscaldata. VRBO # 291.341

Non vediamo l'ora di condividere il nostro 'posto speciale' con voi.

Parole chiave: Guest House, Grace Bay, sulla spiaggia, giardini tropicali, lo snorkeling, vista sull'acqua, tramonti spettacolari

Maggiori dettagli

Proprietario
Beth Sulak
Inserzionista dal 2010
Parla inglese, francese, spagnolo
Tempo di risposta:
Entro pochi giorni
Tasso di risposta:
100%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
11 dicembre, 2017

Posizione

Aeroporto più vicino
5 Miles
Providenciales International Airport
Barpub
Somewhere on the Beach - next door
Traghetto più vicino
7 Miles
To North and Middle Caicos
Golf
2 Miles
Provo Golf Club
Autostrada più vicina
0.5 Miles
Leeward Highway
Restaurant
The Beach House - next door
Spiaggia più vicina
Grace Bay Beach - just in front of you!
Automobile: consigliata

SUP (Stand-up paddle boarding). Provo nominato uno dei 3 migliori posti al mondo per pro windsurfer, Dave Kalama: 'Sono stato in tutto il mondo, e un posto mi piace molto per SUP è il TCI. L'acqua è molto chiaro, e le barriere coralline sono molto vivi. Vedrete razze e tutti i tipi di pesce. L'isola ha alisei, in modo da poter fare in poppa per bambini. Ha mangrovie, in modo da poter ottenere la protezione dal vento a fare bambini flat-acqua. E 'una zona molto versatile.'

C'è anche: Spiaggia walking / jogging, Aquilone, Helicopter Tours, Private Charters barca, Glow Worm Tours, Jet Skies, osservazione delle stelle, guardare il tramonto, il flash verde!

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche condo in affitto a Grace Bay West, Turks e Caicos

Tipo di casa:
  • condo
  • Piano 2
Di edifici:
  • villa
Pasti:
  • uso cucina
Servizio pulizie:
  • Governante inclusa
Superficie:
  • 60 m²
Regole della casa:
  • Occupazione max: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • consentito fumare
  • possibile organizzare party/eventi
  • bambini ammessi
  • animali domestici non ammessi
Posizione:
  • Vista Spiaggia
  • Vicino alla Spiaggia
  • Vista Oceano
  • Vicino all'Oceano
  • resort
  • Vista fiume
  • Vicino al fiume
Tema:
  • avventura
  • lontano da tutto
  • economico
  • famiglia
  • storico
  • romantico
  • vacanze alle terme
  • attività
  • attrazioni turistiche
Generale:
  • aria condizionata
  • asciugatrice
  • Asciugacapelli
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • Living room
  • Telefono cellulare
  • parcheggio
  • Parcheggio fuori strada
  • telefono
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
  • banda larga wireless
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • utensili da cucina
  • Piatti e Posate
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • forno
  • Spezie
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
  • tostapane
Per i pasti:
  • Sala da pranzo
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 4 persone
Bagni:
  • 1 bagno
  • - Toilette , Box doccia
  • Doccia, vanità singolo
Camere da letto :
  • - 1 camera da letto per 4 persone
  • Letti queen size (1), doppia o letti singoli (1) Due letti singoli in soppalco sono raggiungibili con scala di una nave. Culla (1) Disponibile per un costo di $ 25. Forniamo un consolatore; si prega di portare le proprie lenzuola per un pacchetto e giocare misura 40 'da 29'.
Intrattenimento:
  • Libri
  • lettore CD
  • lettore DVD
  • Giochi adulti
  • Musica biblioteca
  • via satellite o cavo
  • impianto stereo
  • tv
Esterno:
  • balcone
  • bicicletta
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • kayak
  • giardino
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • 1 biciclette
  • 2 sedie da giardino
  • 4 sedie sdraio
Idoneità:
  • non accessibile per sedie a rotelle
Piscina/Vasca idromassaggio:
  • piscina privata
Servizi sul posto:
  • portineria
  • massaggio
  • chef privato
Attrazioni:
  • Giardino botanico
  • Chiese
  • Cinema
  • Negozi duty-free
  • health/beauty spa
  • Porto turistico
  • Musei
  • Parco giochi
  • Ristoranti
  • Rovine
Attività di svago:
  • Beachcombing
  • Birdwatching
  • boating
  • Turismo ecologico
  • Casinò
  • equitazione
  • miniature golf
  • Pedalò
  • photography
  • Percorsi panoramici
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Visite turistiche
  • passeggiate
  • Osservazione delle balene
  • wildlife viewing
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Babysitter
  • Centro fitness
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Ospedale
  • Lavanderia a gettoni
  • Massaggio terapista
  • Servizi medici
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • basketball court
  • ciclismo
  • Pesca d'altura
  • pesca
  • Pesca a mosca
  • golf
  • Moto d'acqua
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pesca dal molo
  • vela
  • immersioni
  • Snorkelling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • nuoto
  • tennis
  • sci d'acqua
  • Gonfiabili da traino
  • windsurf
Nota bene::
Miglia di polvere spiaggia di sabbia bianca; posizione centrale, vicino a ristoranti, attività acquatiche, golf, tennis, centro benessere, la vita notturna; accanto al più famoso posto per lo snorkeling dell'isola.

Recensioni

Ottimo! 4,2/5 -
(25 recensioni)

68% Complete
12% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
12% Complete
Camilla Beach House Grace Bay, con piscina - Procedura per snorkeling, pranzo, Fish Fry
valutazione media 4.2 basata su 41 recensioni
2

This is SUREAL

  • 2 of 5

My impression of this property is simply frightening. I read the reviews of occupancy when we booked and felt that there might be some concern about security but it had been mitigated by installing appropriate alarms.

Well, as my wife stated in a previous review, there were plenty of alarms. We endured a total of 10 blasting security alarms, one lasting for more than 90 minutes during our visit to "tranquility." Real concern or not?

I am incensed that the owner would label us as some kind of nut cases and lie about facts. Apparently "alternative facts" are now the standard. We endured an entire night without sleep because the adjacent unit had the TV blasting at full volume for whatever reason when unoccupied. This was in addition to the random security alarms.

This is a beautiful property on a beautiful island, but good luck trying to sleep or even enjoy a peaceful day.

  • recensione inviata: 12-mar-2017
  • Data soggiorno: febbraio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Camilla on the beach reef rentals have had many satisfied guests over the years we have been in operation. Though somewhat disheartened not to carry on based on this guest threat of a bad review and it is as written by both parties, we continue to create fun memories for our repeat and new guests. Being there 24/7 if needed and just a phone call away to allow for total privacy. Our house alarm system is the same as all our neighbours and once the instructions are followed we have no issues with alarms blaring. Next to us are resorts such as the Beach House, Gansevoort, Coral Gardens, West Bay Club so walking to dining and restaurants along the beach is very easy and convenient. For our future guests, we have made changes which makes it more easier for guests to secure the condo when leaving and going to bed as well as our caretaker is on site during the daytime, putting out the chaise loungers on the beach for your comfort or picking a coconut from our tree for your enjoyment. We hope to welcome many more couples and families to enjoy the quieter side of Grace Beach. The Team and New Management Camilla Beach and Reef rentals
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

Great location and grounds

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I had a great 6 days, the view is great, the beach is close and the grounds are

very nice. You are very close to everything but in our opinion you still need a car to see the island as taxis are so expensive.

  • recensione inviata: 8-mar-2017
  • Data soggiorno: febbraio 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for spending your stay here with us at Camilla on da beach. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. We do recommend renting a car or a small scooter. Our guests get a discount from GBC rentals, just ask on booking for code. The villa is located in the heart of other resorts yet we have our wide stretch of 280 linear feet of beachfront, a wide stretch of beach and sand to lounge and relax. We look forward to welcoming you, your friends and family back to our peaceful place. Linda and the Camilla Team
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Hyattsville, MD
1

A great place to stay if you're deaf

  • 1 of 5

The location of this property is just lovely and access to Grace Beach could not be better. However, what we had expected was 'peace and tranquility' as advertised for the unit. Instead, we listened to the alarm system go off at least 10 times for extended periods of time without explanation as to why it had been triggered. There are 2 other units rented, so perhaps other renters set off the alarm system, but nonetheless, listening to the alarm was disturbing, especially during the early morning hours. But of particular concern, was an 18 hour interval of the TV from the downstairs unit blasting out at maximum volume. We assumed the occupants were just deaf and stayed up all night. It was not until the next morning, that we realized the unit was unoccupied. (one could not explore what was going on, since such an action would have set off the alarm system) SInce the property manager did not return phone calls, we used email communication to express our concerns with the never ending noise. Much to our disappointment, we never heard back from the property manager or the owner, nor did anyone offer explanation for these concerns. Upon checkout, the property manager expressed her regret for the noise, which was the first time we had contact with her since check in. Since I was telecommuting during the stay, I was present in the unit most of the time, so perhaps if one did not have to spend much time in the unit, the entire experience could have been more pleasant...and quiet...if excursions outside of the unit were taken to a quieter locale. Despite my attempt to reach out to the owner on multiple occasions, I never received a response back, which for us, was the most disappointing aspect of this stay: an owner who just doesn't care.

  • recensione inviata: 28-feb-2017
  • Data soggiorno: febbraio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Dear KG. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your concerns, reviews on your stay. For certain it is our aspiration that all our guests enjoy their stay to the fullest and have a Property Manager on call at all times, which is so. I am surprised to say the least that you wrote on the contrary as I have 3 emails in which you responded to her and I quote from your email " Linda...You have been incredibly receptive and responsive, and we thank you for your services. The Management Company is very lucky to have you working for them. " and in the face to face meeting with Linda and your husband as well as our caretaker and yourself you apologised about your behaviour. It is true that the alarm was triggered and was turned off by the Property manager. It is true that the TV in the Lower Level was on according to the standard for an arrival, on a set channel and low volume; it is not true that it was blasting plus other accusations you wrote in another email to the management company asking for compensation. In light of this public forum I would like to express that the Property Manager is at the villa on arrival and departure and anytime in between if required. We the Management Team have emails and meeting facts to support the fact that the Property Manager was and caretaker were both physically present to address the alarm and television. Additionally a written email was sent to the renter when the email was received addressing all the concerns and our investigations proved that only one incident was founded, that was the alarm and the sensitivity which the Security company repaired prior to departure (but at that time she had already posted this review) The guests in the Main House at the villa during this time had a marvellous stay with no knowledge of a television blasting or on going siren and they share the same property separated by foliage and approximately 25 feet apart. Again we apologise for any inconvenience and sad that we have to rebut this review online but such is the review platform. TCI Blue
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 1
5

We used the guest house of Villa Camilla and had a total of 6 family members in both apartments

  • 5 of 5

The instructions for arrival were clear. Linda, the owners representative met us on arrival and gave us a clear introduction to the property. She returned the following day to ensure we had settled in. We had a few issues with the alarm system and Linda always answered my calls immediately and solved the problems (not major). The property was clean and nicely presented on arrival. The midweek housekeeping was really thorough and the property looked beautify after the very thorough clean.

We loved the wonderful air movement through the property and the great views from the upper deck. We had booked both upper and lower apartments. The little pool was great and used by all our grandchildren every day. I had a private swimming tutor visit every day and learnt to swim in the pool.

We have family on the island and so the island as such is not our reason for visiting, the fact that our family could come and visit us very day was a really important factor. With family we are a group of eleven and tend to self-cater so eating out venues don't really figure in our rating of a property.

If I could change one thing I would provide a teapot and teacosy, making tea in the coffee flask just doesn't cut it for a Brit!

  • recensione inviata: 5-gen-2017
  • Data soggiorno: dicembre 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for staying with us at Villa Camilla Beach rentals, we are very happy that your family enjoyed the Private Pool, Beach, location and of course snorkelling on the Reef just outside your door. Thank you for being such wonderful guests and also being attentive during the orientation with Linda. We look forward to many years of your visits to our peaceful shore. From All of at Camilla TCI Blue Ltd and the Sulaks
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

Fabulous location, beautiful gardens, excellent service, security and price!

  • 5 of 5

We just got home from Providenciales. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Villa Camilla upper guest house apartment. The house is located right above the beach between Coral Gardens and The Beach House. It's about 100 yards walk across the property to the beach,. Another 150 yards to the right to Bight Reef snorkeling area and the Somewhere Cafe/Bar. You can walk for miles in either direction on probably the most beautiful beach that I have ever seen. Tour boats will pick you up on your beach for an outing. Walking distance to the Thursday night Fish Fry. It is centrally located for exploring the rest of the island, if you have a car. The view from the upper apartment living room and deck is breathtaking. The house is very open and airy. The interior has not been updated in a while, but everything was neat, clean, functional and comfortable. The loft area would be best for kids. Climbing the ladder after a few rum punches might not be wise! The guest house is on a very large lot with good separation from the main house. It has a it's own gorgeous manicured tropical garden around a very nice dipping pool. You have your own private oasis. We had excellent service from Linda Nayton, the TCI Blue property manager. She was prompt, responsive, friendly and gave us great tips on things to do, restaurants, etc. In addition to a home security alarm service, we had two very nice gentlemen, Edson by night, and Clotier, the gardener, by day, for security and any other assistance needed. They were working out the bugs on a new peripheral alarm system. We felt safe and sound at all times. I did a lot of research, and Villa Camilla is an incredible value for a beachfront property in Providenciales. Highly recommend.

  • recensione inviata: 4-dic-2016
  • Data soggiorno: novembre 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for staying with us a Camilla on da Beach, we are happy that your vacation was filled with fond memories and look forward to welcoming you when next you visit. With our location just on the beach and as you rightly put it, walking distance to restaurants, boating, Fish Fry and more, we remain a great value for the discerning traveller in search of beach front, ocean views, rest and relaxation at an affordable price. On behalf of TCI Blue and the Villa Camilla Team, Happy Holidays. TCI Blue Limited Property Management taking care of your home in the sunshine
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
1

Villa CRIME-illa

  • 1 of 5

Villa CRIME-illa

Two crimes in 5 days! We had $1,000 worth of diving gear and shoes stolen from the guesthouse patio our first night there. No the alarm wasn’t on, and yes my wife actually saw the man on the patio. He had a towel over his head so the security camera would have been useless. And if the alarm would have gone off he probably still would have taken the stuff. Why would I say that? Five nights later the alarm went off at the vacant main house at 4 am, and the criminals still spent enough time there cutting through the bathroom window and taking away the TV before the police came.

The owner describes security below on the Jan 19, 2016 entry as “gated car and pedestrian entrances and a living fence of Spanish bayonet plants.” Such nonsense. What good is a gate if a person/criminal can simply walk around it, through the plants? The gates were locked when we were there. Our stuff, the TV, and the criminals simply went around the gates and through the plants. Does that make you feel secure?

This place is ideal for criminals to hit. Public access on both sides of the property, thick vegetation for the criminals to hide in, and a quick get away on the main road. The public beach access adjacent to the east is overflowing with litter. The nearby resorts keep their beachfronts clean, but this villa lies between them in an area unpatrolled and unclean. While there we were told about some women being robbed walking the beach at night back to the nearby Gansevoort. Were they robbed in this unpatrolled area? Don’t know, but it scared us enough to not go on the beach at night.

The air conditioning never worked, in spite of multiple requests to have it fixed. So we spent our nights scared and hot.

  • recensione inviata: 14-ago-2016
  • Data soggiorno: agosto 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for staying at our beach house rental. We are happy you enjoyed our Villa, beautiful beaches and fantastic restaurants. We have had numerous families enjoy our property over the years without any problems. We feel terrible about the ATTEMPTED break in and are glad you were pleased, though not commented on, with the extra patrolled security we provided at no cost. All the beaches in the TCI are public both at the resorts and the villa. The access to the left of the property is not on our property so not sure whey we are being put down for this? Not sure also why we are being tied to an alleged robbery of a lady all the way down at Ganzevoort which is over a mile away? That is also a secure resort with patrolled security. Our villa is equipped with the latest security systems, however, as in any country I suppose when the guests leave the property unarmed if there is an alarm system or valuable items outdoors, it increases the risk. We have since posted and included in our orientation a friendly reminder for guests to put their valuable inside and not exposed on the tables lock the doors and set alarm. This instruction is the same as in all the hotels. The Turks and Caicos island are rated as one of the safest islands in the Caribbean. There are no negative travel advisories by either Canadian or American websites. We welcome you back to our island paradise and only ask that you follow the Property Managers instructions to lock the doors and set alarm when away or going to bed. She is on call 24/7. The air condition works and is very cold if put on the setting for 'cool' and the temperature needed. If put on 'air' then this is only room temperature and the air will not be cold. On arrival please listen carefully to the instructions as we want you to be very comfortable during your stay. There is also a $50 allowance for air condition use which 80 percent of our guests never exceed as the trade winds from the windows keep the condo at a comfortable temperature if you do not like using AC. We hope to see you again soon.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
3 0

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Prezzi affitto condo a Grace Bay West, Turks e Caicos

Tariffe indicate:
per casa
Il proprietario accetta il pagamento in:
USD
Converti valuta
Periodo Tariffa minima Notti aggiuntive Per notte weekend Per settimana Al mese Eventi
 
UPPER UNIT: Christmas Holidays
16 dic 2017 - 12 gen 2018
7 notti soggiorno minimo
€2.986
per 7 notti
€2.986
 
 
2018 High Season
13 gen 2018 - 5 mag 2018
6 notti soggiorno minimo
€2.130
per 6 notti
da
€333
€2.416
 
 
Tariffa
3 notti soggiorno minimo
€775
per 3 notti
da
€214
€1.560
 

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Exit cleaning Fee €118,89 + Tasse
Spese aggiuntive 12,0%

Inquire about the lower rates for the Lower-Beach level guest house. In high season, stays are Saturday to Saturday only in the upper-level unit. Cancellations made more than 60 days before arrival, are fully refundable less an administration charge of $250.00. There are no refunds for cancellations made within 60 days of arrival.

Politica di cancellazione del proprietario

Rimborso del 100% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 30 giorni prima della data di arrivo.
Contatta
Disponibile
Non disponibile