HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959

Unico Appartamento - Rare Montmartre Posizione -Views Sopra Parigi

Posti letto6
Camere da letto 2
Bagni1
Tipo di proprietà appartamento
Soggiorno minimo 4 Notti

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

Appartamento, 2 camere da letto + Cabrio (s), 1 bagno, (posti letto 4-6)

Questo unico appartamento (6 persone, 2 camere da letto, 75 m2) è situato al 1 ° piano (campione degli Stati Uniti senza ascensore) in un edificio del 19 ° secolo di Montmartre. Si trova "rue d'Orchampt", una delle strade più alto rating a Montmartre. "Rue d'Orchampt" è una strada piccola e tranquilla con molti artisti romantici monolocali. Nelle vicinanze si trova il famoso luogo du Bateau Lavoir. Questo è dove vivevano molti artisti famosi, PICASSO, MODIGLIANI, Albert Camus, Max Jacob.

Il proprietario ha completamente ridisegnato l'appartamento. L'unità si trova ad affrontare un altro apt di 50 m2, elencando # 222895 che possono essere affittati insieme per feste fino a 12 ospiti. Gli appartamenti possono comunicare a volontà.

L'architetto ha giocato con l'ex decorazione appartamento: ha selezionato alcuni dei preziosi mobili antichi in legno, riutilizzate alcune porte di vetro colorato, e ha mantenuto la "tapisserie" su alcune delle pareti soggiorno così come il completo bagno in marmo bianco. In alternativa, ha creato un contrasto con la progettazione di una cucina moderna con colori vivaci che collega il soggiorno, uno della camera da letto e il bagno.

• Entrando nell'appartamento, il primo sguardo è la vista su Parigi attraverso la grande finestra a sinistra. Le spruzza di luce sopra le porte di vetro colorato della camera da letto, che si trova sulla destra.

• La camera da letto dispone di un letto queen size. E 'dotato di grandi librerie. La finestra della camera ha una vista sulla calma rue d'Orchamps (semi-pedonale). Quando le porte vetrate sono aprirono, la luce proviene da entrambi i lati del letto.

• Dopo l'ingresso, una procedura nella eccezionalmente ampio soggiorno. Dispone di 3 alte finestre. E 'arredata con un grande tavolo in legno antico, e un divano ad angolo con poltrone e sedie in più (in foto il divano non è stato ancora consegnato). Il divano sarà un divano letto comodo (può dormire per adulti per soggiorni di breve durata).

• La cucina è una stanza separata, completamente attrezzata con lavastoviglie e lavatrice asciugatrice. Si tratta di modelli di marca nuovi e colorati moderni. Si cammina attraverso la cucina dal soggiorno per raggiungere la camera da letto matrimoniale e il bagno.

• La camera da letto principale offre un letto queen size. Dispone di 2 finestre con vista su Parigi. E 'dotato di un armadio in legno (e preziosa) vicino al bagno. I bagni sono dentro il bagno.

• Il marmo bianco originale del bagno ei rubinetti sono stati mantenuti. Il look è arte tipo déco. Esso è dotato di una vasca con doccia, e ha una finestra alta.

Come bonus, Telefonate a terra linee in Francia, e negli Stati Uniti, Canada e Australia sono generalmente gratuiti. E 'vero per più di 50 paesi anche. Più sopra, le chiamate ai telefoni cellulari verso i paesi specifici (spesso USA e Canada) possono anche essere libero. Chiedi a noi per i dettagli in quanto può variare nel tempo e le politiche degli operatori.

Chiesa del Sacro cuore è 3 minuti a piedi. Les badesse, la zona alla moda di Montmartre è in fondo alla piazza: molti ristoranti, negozi e belle terrazze dei caffè. La stazione della metropolitana è ABBESSES 2 minuti a piedi. Stazioni Pigalles & BLANCHE sono a soli 3 minuti. Questa posizione è una base perfetta per visitare Parigi. Rimane 15 minuti di metropolitana più interessanti luoghi Parigi ed è una zona molto suggestiva e riposante per essere apprezzato dopo un'intera giornata di shopping e passeggiando per i musei ...

Ultimo punto, abbiamo deciso di restare 1 isolato di distanza. Noi siamo qui se hai bisogno di aiuto

E-mail decisamente da preferire - Fast & dettagliata risposta - Clicca su 'Invia'

Parole chiave: Montmartre, vista su Parigi, al Sacro Cuore, famiglia, disegno, 2 camere da letto, piano, appartamento, Parigi, posizione, migliore, prezzo, confortevole, perfetto, luce, calma, unico, affascinante, rapporto qualità-prezzo, a prezzi accessibili, Moulin rouge, gazzetta, cassetta di sicurezza, pittori, artisti, Picasso, giardino

Maggiori dettagli

Agenzia
Agenzia
Inserzionista dal 2008
Parla inglese, francese
Tempo di risposta:
Entro un giorno
Tasso di risposta:
100%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
15 dicembre, 2017

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche appartamento in affitto Grandes-Carrières, Francia

Tipo di casa:
  • appartamento
Pasti:
  • uso cucina
Regole della casa:
  • Occupazione max: 6
  • solo non fumatori
  • animali domestici non ammessi
Posizione:
  • Vista Monumenti
Generale:
  • accesso banda larga
  • asciugatrice
  • Free Long Distance
  • biancheria fornita
  • telefono
  • lavatrice
  • banda larga wireless
  • Wood Fireplace
Cucina:
  • utensili da cucina
  • lavastoviglie
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • frigorifero
Bagni:
  • 1 bagno
Camere da letto :
  • - 2 camere da letto per 6 persone
  • - 1 Letto matrimoniale grande
    - 1 Letto matrimoniale grande
    - 1 Letto matrimoniale grande
Intrattenimento:
  • lettore CD
  • lettore DVD
  • via satellite o cavo
  • tv
Attrazioni:
  • Cinema
  • Spettacoli teatrali
  • Musei
  • Ristoranti
Attività di svago:
  • antichità
  • shopping
  • Visite turistiche
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • ciclismo

Recensioni

Favoloso! 4,3/5 -
(31 recensioni)

61% Complete
25% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
Unico Appartamento - Rare Montmartre Posizione -Views Sopra Parigi
valutazione media 4.322581 basata su 34 recensioni
1

Not a good experience at all.

  • 1 of 5

Well, Let's start from the beginning: When we arrived we followed the instruction given, it means take the key not from an agency or proprietor but from a sort of key safe in another building not so far.

We arrived around 16:30 and when we get inside, the apartment was absolutely freezing. definitely not a "warm welcome". Before calling the "agency" we give a look at the apartment. It was not clean at all in any room, dust all over, bathroom was not only in very poor hygienic condition but regarding maintenance too. The "bidet" was not fixed at the floor and moving. There was no blankets for the sofa bed.

We called the agency and explained the issues found. The lady try to solve it with a phone procedure explanation in order to let us start the heating. Of course it didn't worked out. She told us to wait a little bit for her try to fix the issue. She called a couple of minutes after telling that it was quite late to find some people to see the problem of the heating. I told her this wasn't my problem since I was expecting a normal heated apartment since the day 1 and not from the next morning only. So we waited and after one hour we called again. Not to forget to mention that the "agency" doesn't have a real location, is not a shop where you can directly talk with some physical person, it has to be by phone or at least, that's what did happen to us. One hour after the Lady called again offering a temporary solution for the night in an apartment close. We went there and decided to remain there not only for the night but for the whole staying of our holiday. The new apartment was not what we were looking for since it was smaller (of course price was less than the previous, and we did get an immediate refund of the difference) but decided to remain there because the one we booked at the beginning was far away from our expectation, in a negative way.

When somebody book an apartment on "Homeaway", is expecting to find a real "homeaway".

Is expecting to receive the keys and talking directly with the proprietor or, at least, getting in an agency and see some people physically, well, here was not that case.

I'm not a person that like to complain all the time and without a reason but as well I'm not a person that is accepting everything "just because we are in the heart of Montmartre".

Sorry, but from my point of view, this apartment didn't reach any of the expectation I was looking for (and I was willing to pay too, of course!).

  • recensione inviata: 6-gen-2017
  • Data soggiorno: dicembre 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Bonjour Flavio, I do recognize things did not turn out as they should have. I do appreciate that you wrote a fair review. We have been renting the apt. since a few years now and you will see that it benefits from 16 five star ratings. We believe it shows that the apt is worth staying at and that we take care of our guests. Let us not escape our responsibilities : The heating system had been serviced 3 weeks ago because the heater a was stopping and needed to be restarted. The technician had told us that the issue was fixed. The apt has not been rented since then. It was bad luck that the issue came back again. The heater stopped and apt was cold on check in. We called the technician back and he fixed it on the next day. Such technical issue unfortunately happen. Most of guests will admit the most important is how the agency reacts. We tried our best. The hotel nearby was full. It was late in day. Heater could not be fixed in evening. We proposed another smaller apt 300 m away. It was high season and all large apts were occupied. On the next day, we informed you the issue was fixed. You preferred to stay in the smaller apt. When you told us the cleaning needed to be improved, we sent a cleaning lady right away. I do agree it was a 2nd issue, and should not have happened. The blanket for the sofa was in the apt. It was simply folded inside the sofa bed. How can we improve our process to prevent these issues to happen ? Concerning the heater issue, I cannot imagine what we could do better. Fixing it in a day is actually good reactivity. For sure it was a problem. We found the least problematic way and the apt was available and warm on next day. Concerning cleaning, I see potenital for improvement - We will have a cleaning lady coming systematically after any fixing of apparatus by a technician, just in case the technician creates dust ( the heater is on the bathroom ). We also have complained to the company that does cleaning that there was dust left. The cleaning lady will be re-trained on this issue. As far as our agency is concerned, we do have a physical office located 200m from the apt. We are physically present on guests requests. We finally had a good exchange on this whole issue. We recognize it was a disappointment for you. Thanks for mentioning you appreciated that we refunded the Rent immediately . We also refunded the cleaning fee. We hope to see you again in one of our other apts that is more to your liking.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

Wonderful stay in Montmartre

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay in the apartment in Montmartre. The arrangements to pick up the keys were easy to follow. The apartment itself was very comfortable, and would easily accommodate two adult couples (we were a couple with one child); it is well furnished and the beds were clean and comfortable. The kitchen is well appointed and has a filter coffee maker which we really appreciated. The shower in the bathroom has plenty of hot water and great water pressure. You should mention in your description that there is a hairdryer - always of interest to women travellers!

One of the highlights for us was the view from the main bedroom window - at night especially- there is a great view of the Paris skyline, including the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe. It was beautiful all lit up at night.

The apartment is really well situated, with brilliant local shops and restaurants practically on the doorstep, and the Abbesses Metro a 5 minute walk away (slightly longer to walk back as it is all uphill!) There is a real neighbourhood feel to Montmartre and having travelled extensively in Paris on this trip, I don't think there is anywhere I'd rather stay for a feel of 'real Paris'.

We would recommend the apartment and location, and would definitely use InBeauParis as the descriptions were honest, the communications good and the service excellent.

  • recensione inviata: 15-nov-2017
  • Data soggiorno: ottobre 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Clovis, CA
4

Wonderful location close to Sacre-Coeur

  • 4 of 5

Loved staying in this convenient little apartment close to Sacre-Coeur. I've stayed in the neighborhood before and is is my favorite. There are several bakeries and fruit stand close by. It is close to Sacre-Coeur, but not in a really touristy area. Close to the Metro, so it's easy to get to the sights. Lot of local shops. The furniture is a bit shabby and the interior could use a bit of updating, however, the beds are comfortable and the kitchen is very usable. The bathroom has a tub with a hand held shower. There is no way to really take a standing shower easily. The water is very hot, which is great. I would recommend it for a good place to stay. Also, I let the owner know that a few light bulbs needed replacing and they fixed it immediately.

  • recensione inviata: 16-ott-2017
  • Data soggiorno: ottobre 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 0
1

A great disappointment for first trip to Paris

  • 1 of 5

Well, if one wants to stay in a Bohemian apt. in the Montmartre District of Paris and enjoy

a case of bedbugs

finding dead bugs in bedroom drawers

having bedroom lights not work due to faulty electrical outlets

having drapes that either do not open or do not close - necessitating dressing in the dark

having sheer drapes that were once white showing a dark gray color with odor of must

having a clothes dryer that did not provide heat

having to twist and turn body in order to sit on toilet - toilet below the marble sink

having to use 2 stools pushed against refrigerator door to keep it shut

shower curtain too short - causing water to leak on floor, also very dirty

no place to hang shower head for a proper shower

Then this is the place for you.

  • recensione inviata: 13-ott-2017
  • Data soggiorno: settembre 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Dear Charles, Thank you for your review. Although it is not positive we do appreciate as it helps us to improve your service. We are very surprised you mention bed bugs. They are very rare in France. This happens from time to time as those bugs come from the suitcases of some guests who are not even aware they bring any. We received you review 4 weeks after your stay. Since your departure, we had 4 other guests staying who did not complain. We work with a specialized company and have sent them. They did not find any bed bugs. It must have been another kind of bugs. In any case beds were cleaned as a precaution. Had you called us during your stay they would have been sent urgently. The fridge was already fixed. We have sent a technician check the dryer, fix the curtains, wash the sheer curtains and change the bathroom curtain. We are sorry if it was faulty. It will be repaired. We also could have fixed some of this issue quickly during your stay. Some of this issues should have been reported to us by the cleaning company. We have informed them of the mistake so that the cleaners could be trained better to report issues. We agree that this were too many issues a the same time and will do our best so that it never happens again. This apt is actually a charming apt that has been renewed partly in modern standard ( kitchen ) and partly maintained in its former decoration , wooden pieces of furniture, marble bathroom, old style drapes, colored stain glass… That may create inconveniences for guests looking for fully modern decoration and confort, we understand it may not be a your tastes. Would you come back in Paris, we would be happy to offer a modern style apt. Sincerely, Jean
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0
Chicago IL
4

Terrific Location in Montmartre

  • 4 of 5

Very Nice , very "French" apartment on the hill in Montmartre. Very near shops and restaurants and very near to the Moulin Gallette of the famous painting. The views were spectacular and the apartment was spacious for 4 people. It is a beautiful area with lots of local flavor on the other side of the hill, however there is TONS of tourist traffic around the church and in the place du Tertre. This apartment requires a bit of stamina if you are sight-seeing. The Metro stops are either at the bottom of the hill or at Abbesses it is a long stair climb in addition to the walk up the hill. This apartment has frequent tourist group stops right in front of the apartment, so the windows have to remain closed because of the noise. There is also a playground on the opposite side of the apartment in the courtyard. This can be noisy as well during daylight hours. There was also construction going on in the building that we were not notified of. So while the management company stresses how you should have some consideration and be quiet for the neighbors, the surrounding neighborhood is certainly not quiet. Its a great place overall, but be prepared for early mornings and late nights.

  • recensione inviata: 26-lug-2017
  • Data soggiorno: luglio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hi Adam, Thanks you for your review . This apt is indeed very French and our guest appreciate its view over paris and the square and its charm a lot. As far as the noise of the playground, it should be mentioned that the play ground is a square that opens at 10 am and closes at 7 pm in winter, 8 pm in summer. If the windows are closed the sound is barely audible. It is audible in summer. We never had complaints. The 3 days works happened to be repainting the windows from outside. Unfortunately in Paris it is impossible to plan when the works will exactly start. We have offered a compensation for this inconvenience and one can be sure it will not happen in the next 10 years. Hope to host you again in Paris. Sincerely, Jean
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

Amazing Apartment

  • 5 of 5

We rented this apartment and another apartment in the same building for a family trip. We loved this apartment. There is a great open living room/dining room area for hanging out and the kitchen is small but pretty large for a city apartment. There is a washer and dryer as well which we used to keep our bags small. The neighborhood is great. You really get the living in Paris experience in this apartment. There is a good amount of natural light and great views of Paris from the apartment. Shops and restaurants are very close and its about a 10 minute walk up to Sacre Couer. The apartment is short uphill walk from the subway, but we didn't mind it too much since we were walking all day. I would recommend this apartment to anyone!

  • recensione inviata: 17-mag-2017
  • Data soggiorno: maggio 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0

Posizione

Poi
Sacre Coeur church
Poi
Rue Due Poteau Market
Poi
Jules Joffrin Subway
Poi
The Vines of Montmartre
Poi
Lamarck Caulaincourt Subway
Poi
The Abbesses district
Poi
Picasso Studio
Poi
Chateau des brouillards
Poi
Sacre Coeur garden
Poi
Subway Abbesses

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Prezzi affitto appartamento Grandes-Carrières, Francia

Tariffe indicate:
per casa
L'agenzia accetta il pagamento in:
EUR
Converti valuta
Periodo Tariffa minima Notti aggiuntive Per notte weekend Per settimana Al mese * Eventi
 
HIGH Christmas
16 dic 2017 - 5 gen 2018
4 notti soggiorno minimo
€949
per 4 notti
da
€209
€1.348
€3.816
 
 
LOW Winter
6 gen 2018 - 28 feb 2018
4 notti soggiorno minimo
€857
per 4 notti
da
€186
€1.210
€1.672
 
 
MID March
1 mar 2018 - 28 mar 2018
4 notti soggiorno minimo
€903
per 4 notti
da
€197
€1.279
€3.611
 
 
HIGH Spring 1
29 mar 2018 - 30 apr 2018
4 notti soggiorno minimo
€1.044
per 4 notti
da
€233
€1.485
€4.228
 
 
HIGH Spring 2
1 mag 2018 - 31 mag 2018
4 notti soggiorno minimo
€1.044
per 4 notti
da
€233
€1.485
€4.228
 
 
HIGH Spring 3
1 giu 2018 - 14 lug 2018
4 notti soggiorno minimo
€1.044
per 4 notti
da
€233
€1.485
€4.228
 
 
Tariffa
4 notti soggiorno minimo
€886
per 4 notti
da
€193
€1.256
€3.542
 

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Cleaning & Linen €109 + Tasse
Spese aggiuntive 3,9%

- We may accept 3 days stays : simply send us a mail for 4 days and add actual dates in the comment.

-Additionally, we would like to mention:
• Electricity, heating is included (not included only in case of monthly rental).
• Internet is included
• Phone is free to many destinations (US, Canada landlines & cells please ask for details)
• Full end of stay cleaning is mandatory and is included (includes Linen&Towels)
• Paris City tax of 0,83€/day/guest charged on behalf of Paris City is included

- Tax/Handling charges will depend on payment way

- Rates may change at any time. Rates vary depending on season, nbr of guests if applicable, occupation & owner.

- The quote is for 4 guests : a 25€/day/extra guest fee will be required for additionnal guests. It is capped to a max of 250 €/stay. Unfortunlately, the site system does not enable capping the extra guest fee.

- Damage protection will be requested with 2nd and last payment

- Note that this site automatic estimated quote system calculates rents in a basic way : it may result in higher quote for 6 days than for 7 days or other discrepancies. Therefore, we may resend a detailed quote with description, & process via mail.

Politica di cancellazione del gestore

Chiedi all'agenzia oppure controlla sul contratto di affitto se desideri prenotare la casa.
Contatta l'agenzia
Disponibile
Non disponibile