HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959

Fish Lake - Tutti Lago Sports Home Front, Shopping & Notre Dame

Posti letto6
Camere da letto 1
Superficie 500 sq ft
Tipo di proprietà cottage
Soggiorno minimo 2 Notti


Informazioni sulla proprietà

Cottage, 1 camera da letto + letto convertibile (s), 1 bagno, (3-6 posti letto)

Godetevi la nostra fronte lago tutti gli sport cottage sul lago di pesce di lago. Siete direttamente sul lago, appena fuori l'uscita della strada a pedaggio che 80/90 107. Zona Nuotare è nel vostro giardino con un bel fondo di sabbia e il molo per godersi il lago. Questo lago è un lago privato solo ospiti invitati possono utilizzare il lago, accesso del pubblico. Favolosi negozi nella comunità Amish con il famoso mercato delle pulci di Shipshewana meno di dieci minuti di distanza.

Siamo solo una mezz'ora da Notre Dame, perfetto per il giorno di gioco.

Questo cottage è favoloso per le vacanze in estate e la stagione autunno divertimento. Si può portare la vostra barca.

Parole chiave: vicino a Notre Dame Lake Front tutti gli sport lago Shipshewana mercato delle pulci e negozi

Maggiori dettagli

Inserzionista dal 2010
Partner Premium

Questo partner si impegna ad offrire risposte rapide, tariffe sempre aggiornate e un’eccellente esperienza di prenotazione e di soggiorno ai viaggiatori.

Parla inglese
Tempo di risposta:
Entro 12 ore
Tasso di risposta:
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
24 maggio, 2018


Tipologia e caratteristiche cottage in affitto nell' Shipshewana, Stati Uniti

Tipo di casa:
  • cottage
  • uso cucina
  • 500 sq ft
Regole della casa:
  • Occupazione max: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • solo non fumatori
  • bambini ammessi
  • animali domestici ammessi
  • Vista lago
  • Vicino al lago
  • Vicino al fiume
  • avventura
  • lontano da tutto
  • economico
  • famiglia
  • romantico
  • attività
  • attrazioni turistiche
  • aria condizionata
  • Asciugacapelli
  • riscaldamento centralizzato
  • biancheria fornita
  • Living room
  • parcheggio
  • Parcheggio fuori strada
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • banda larga wireless
  • macchina per caffè
  • utensili da cucina
  • Piatti e Posate
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • forno
  • Spezie
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
  • tostapane
Per i pasti:
  • Sala da pranzo
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 4 persone
  • 1 bagno
  • 1
Camere da letto :
  • - 1 camera da letto per 6 persone
  • Letti queen size (1), letti matrimoniali (1), doppie o singole Beds (1), Culla (1)
  • Libri
  • lettore CD
  • lettore DVD
  • Giochi adulti
  • via satellite o cavo
  • impianto stereo
  • tv
  • Giochi bambini
  • Deck / Patio
  • giardino
  • Barbecue
  • 4 sedie sdraio
  • si accettano prenotazioni a lungo termine
  • Non accessibile
  • Ristoranti
Attività di svago:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • Visite turistiche
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Lavanderia a gettoni
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • ciclismo
  • pesca
  • golf
  • Escursionismo
  • snorkeling/diving
  • nuoto
Nota bene::
Avviare per barche


Favoloso! 4,4/5 -
(30 recensioni)

70% Complete
16% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
Fish Lake - Tutti Lago Sports Home Front, Shopping & Notre Dame
valutazione media 4.4333334 basata su 30 recensioni

bad stay

  • 1 of 5

the deck and view of the lake were great. the first night we were there the sink in the bathroom fell off of the wall. they did get someone out there the next day to fix it. there was a clothes basket of dirty towels and sheets left on the bed. we had to dig in the closet to find another set of sheets, thank goodness we found some.the next day they had someone pick up the clothes basket, when she brought it back the towels were still damp so we could not use them. the barbecue was so dirty we had to put aluminum foil on the grate in order to use.even after we bought a barbecue brush to clean it we could not get it clean. the first morning we were there we went to make coffee and the pot was moldy. we went and bought a new coffee make, which they did reimburse us for. in order to fry bacon we had to use a small frying pan as the bigger one the teflon was all falling off. there was no place to have a fire at night. there were no railings on the deck stairs. which is unsafe for smaller children and elderly adults. you could not get to the water from the shore, you had to get in from the dock, there was a cement wall there. both of the owners said they would compensate us for all our problems, but we have not seen anything as of yet. we would not go back or recommend it to anyone.

  • recensione inviata: 1-feb-2018
  • Data soggiorno: luglio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. After you left we replaced our cleaning person and unfortunately we were both out of town and could not help you more. We purchased better pans as we did not notice but normally if we were there we would provide anything you need. The fire at night is an option that is requested and we provide a fire pit upon request. Regarding the sink you mentioned you pushed down on a free standing sink to get out of the shower and that it was your fault. Regardless of the serious damage we decided we were both good because of the experience with our cleaning person. There is a sea wall to avoid erosion so you can enjoy a large yard with the water. The decking has two entry and exit, one has four steps and the other is one step. You have options entering and exiting and it is approved.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0

Great little Cottage

  • 3 of 5

Small and quaint just the right size for 2 adults and 2 small dogs...Not good for long term renters....Kitchen was not setup for cooking or for doing dishes..Pots and pans need to be pitched. Stove is nothing like I ever seen before. Fridge froze our fruit... but that was remedied by moving them to the bottom shelf.

The bathroom worked because we brought a little table that fit in it to keep our toiletries on and bought a shower caddy . Left that there for other renters to use.

No we won't be returning as we live in Tucson and came North for obligations for family and friends.. This would be great stay if only staying for short period of time....They are pet friendly but don't let their 2 beautiful dogs scare you as they never leave their yard...If my 2 were so well trained....

  • recensione inviata: 2-set-2017
  • Data soggiorno: luglio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thanks fir the review! Our cottage is just as advertised, quaint 1 bedroom on beautiful fish lake. So sorry to hear you didn't have all the comforts of home. We have had many long term renters that were more than satisfied with the accommodations and tranquility of the lake. The kitchen is fully functional; the frozen fruit issue was remedied by adjusting the fridge thermostat. Thanks for the feedback on pots and pans, we will replace as needed. Thanks again for your feedback and stay.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0

We had a wonderful vacation. Some quality family time was good for all.

  • 5 of 5

The cottage was very clean and the view was enjoyable and relaxing. The time went fast and everything went smoothly. We hope to enjoy it again next summer. Thank you for the use of your facilities. What a great place. Thanks again.

  • recensione inviata: 31-lug-2017
  • Data soggiorno: luglio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you and we are happy you enjoyed your stay.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0

Not what we expected.

  • 2 of 5

We hoped to introduce our dogs to lake swimming, did not expect a two foot drop from a seawall to lake. Dogs could have jumped in, but would not have been able to get back out of water. Cottage lacked smoke detectors, needs some work.

  • recensione inviata: 1-lug-2017
  • Data soggiorno: giugno 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Sorry your dogs could not climb up to the pier. Most dogs can do this with ease and they enjoy the swim. I notice you used a ramp for your dogs to climb into the van. Maybe the ramp would have been helpful for them by the lake. There is a smoke/carbon monoxide detector above the refrigerator. We check the battery 3 times per rental season to insure it's in good working order. Thanks for staying with us.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0

The family had a great time

  • 5 of 5

My family had a great time. We were able to bring our dog which saved us from boarding fees. Great amenities provided at the house. Real close to the flea market and the toll road also. It's nice and quiet over there which is what we were hoping for. Thanks for having us.

  • recensione inviata: 27-giu-2017
  • Data soggiorno: giugno 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0
Fishers, IN (northeast of Indy)

Very clean. Convenient to all the shopping and fun.

  • 4 of 5

The five of us had lots of fun. We loved hanging out on the deck and watching the sun go down on the beautiful lake.

  • recensione inviata: 20-giu-2017
  • Data soggiorno: giugno 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0


Viviamo dietro il cottage lago e dispongono di accesso indipendente.


Tariffe & Disponibilità

Prezzi affitto cottage nell' Shipshewana, Stati Uniti

Tariffe indicate:
per casa
Il proprietario accetta il pagamento in:
Converti valuta
Periodo Tariffa minima Notti aggiuntive Per notte weekend Per settimana Al mese Eventi
2 notti soggiorno minimo
per 2 notti

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Protezione danni €50,4

Monthly rates are negotiable

Politica di cancellazione del proprietario

Non è previsto nessun rimborso per cancellazioni fatte quando il pagamento è già stato effettuato.
Non disponibile