HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959

SVR-506E 00212. Waldburg Via: 3 BR, 2 BA Appartamento a Savannah, 8 posti letto

Posti letto8
Camere da letto 3
Bagni2
Superficie 148 m²
Tipo di proprietà appartamento
Soggiorno minimo 2 - 3 Notti

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

3 camere, 2 bagni, 8 posti letto

SVR-00212 Questa casa è circa 1900, ed è stato costruito per Andreas Arnold. Questo livello superiore casa vacanze Savannah elegantemente presentati si trova a soli 4 isolati da Forsyth Park su un bellissimo tratto alberato di East Waldburg Street. E 'convenientemente vicino a molti servizi, tra cui un negozio popolare caffè, negozio di alimenti biologici, e l'eccezionale ristorante 11Ten locale per la cucina raffinata. Un negozio di alimentari si trova a soli due isolati di distanza.

Questa splendida casa vacanze Savannah è composto da una camera matrimoniale con bagno privato, tra cui una vasca idromassaggio e un balcone perfetto anteriore per vista stradale lounging, una seconda camera da letto / bagno, un soggiorno, una cucina gourmet e molto altro ancora.

I servizi includono FREE WIFI ad alta velocità, via cavo esteso con CNBC; ESPN; ESPN2, CNN, FOX; lenzuola premium, asciugamani, asciugamano, sapone, shampoo e balsamo, (Questa linea è qui per la vostra protezione solo poiché la gente copiare e incollare le nostre descrizioni e creare false pubblicità di vacanze. Se questa casa viene offerto all'utente tramite il pagamento in contanti, assegno o bonifico bancario `s una truffa; si accettano solo carte di credito. Il nostro numero di telefono corretto �� nove uno due, sette uno a tre, sette due sette otto) lozione per il corpo, carta-prodotti; asciugacapelli, ferro da stiro, asse da stiro, caffè, tè, panna, zucchero, pentole e padelle, bollitore elettrico, posate e piatti. Offriamo inoltre, a pagamento: barbecue grill, materasso con biancheria extra ... chiedere per i dettagli. Il 506 Oriente Waldburg casa si trova a 506 Oriente Waldburg Street, 2nd Floor, Savannah GA 31401.

Questa casa è un BA 3 BR / 2 con 2 letti king size e 1 queen size. Se avete bisogno di ulteriore spazio a pelo / biancheria da letto, un materassino con biancheria può essere richiesta per un costo aggiuntivo. Tutte le richieste devono essere fatte per iscritto.

Facciamo pubblicità nostre case su molti siti. Alcuni di loro visualizzare solo il tasso minimo, altri solo la velocità massima. Purtroppo, nessuno, ma il nostro sito web, mostra i tassi correttamente per date specifiche.

Affitto case da Savannah Dream Vacations è facile e veloce. Prendiamo tutte le principali carte di credito e di bisogno di un deposito per confermare la prenotazione che viene applicato verso il saldo residuo. Trenta giorni prima del vostro arrivo il nostro software di prenotazione caricherà automaticamente il bilanciamento. Vendiamo anche l'assicurazione del viaggiatore per quei cancellazioni di emergenza.

Al momento della prenotazione con noi, riceverete mail di conferma istantaneamente e in grado di andare direttamente alla struttura senza bisogno di check-in presso la nostra sede, come tutte le nostre case hanno serrature elettroniche. No armeggiare intorno con i vecchi lockboxes stile che ottengono bloccati o le chiavi di cui non sembra che ci siano abbastanza. Ognuno ha il proprio codice in modo da poter andare e venire come ti pare.

SVR-00212

Maggiori dettagli

Agenzia
Team SDV
Inserzionista dal 2007
Parla inglese, tedesco
Il tempo di risposta indicato da quest'agenzia è
In un'ora
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
11 dicembre, 2017

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche appartamento in affitto nel Hutchinson Island, Stati Uniti

Tipo di casa:
  • appartamento
  • Piano 2
Pasti:
  • servizio ristorazione
Superficie:
  • 148 m²
Regole della casa:
  • Check-in: 15.00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11.00
  • Occupazione max: 8
  • Età minima per affittare: 25
  • Feste/eventi non ammessi
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato fumare
Posizione:
  • centro città
Generale:
  • aria condizionata
  • asciugatrice
  • Asciugacapelli
  • riscaldamento centralizzato
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • Living room
  • parcheggio
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • Piatti e Posate
  • lavastoviglie
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • forno
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
  • tostapane
Bagni:
  • 2 bagni
Camere da letto :
  • - 3 camere da letto per 8 persone
  • 2 letti king size, 1 letto matrimoniale
Intrattenimento:
  • via satellite o cavo
  • tv
Esterno:
  • balcone
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • giardino
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Piscina/Vasca idromassaggio:
  • vasca riscaldata
Attrazioni:
  • Giardino botanico
  • Chiese
  • Biblioteca
  • Spettacoli teatrali
  • Musei
  • Parco giochi
  • Ristoranti
  • Rovine
  • Sinagoghe
Attività di svago:
  • antichità
  • Turismo ecologico
  • Casinò
  • Shopping in outlet
  • Visite turistiche
  • passeggiate
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Centro fitness
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Massaggio terapista
  • Servizi medici
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • basketball court
  • ciclismo
  • Pesca d'altura
  • pesca
  • golf
  • parapendio
  • Pesca dal molo
  • pattinaggio in linea
  • vela
  • tennis
  • windsurf
Nota bene::
Cucina gourmet con Wine Cooler, enorme doccia con spray per il corpo, matrimoniale con balcone e vasca idromassaggio, balcone posteriore, recintato in cantiere ....

Recensioni

Ottimo! 4,2/5 -
(39 recensioni)

53% Complete
25% Complete
12% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
SVR-506E 00212. Waldburg Via: 3 BR, 2 BA Appartamento a Savannah, 8 posti letto
valutazione media 4.230769 basata su 39 recensioni
Upper Marlboro , MD
4

Lee Family Review

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, we loved the house’s location and amenities. There were a few minor issues though. First, the wood floors were dirty in areas. Secondly, there were issues with the jet bubbles in the tub. Lastly, there were issues with the AC and circulation in each room.

  • recensione inviata: 28-nov-2017
  • Data soggiorno: novembre 2017
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Risposta del proprietario: We are glad you enjoyed it, Laureen. We have had the floors done, and jets are tricky to operate. We also had our A/C guy check the unit, and would have gladly rectified these things during your stay. We have staff on call until 10pm for just such issues. We hope you will return, and we will give you a return customer discount if you do.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Muscat, NA
4

Comfortable stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good handling process

  • recensione inviata: 8-set-2017
  • Data soggiorno: agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Risposta del proprietario: We are delighted you enjoyed it! We look forward to providing you with a five star stay next time!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
3

Savannah GA October 2015

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Found this property on VRBO then communicated through Savannah Dream Vacations to secure details. Property was easily located. Outside photos of property are somewhat outdated. The upstairs property was clean with spacious bedrooms. Kitchen and TV room were comfortable sizes for our party of 6. The property is updated and served purpose needed for size of party and length of stay. The staff was great to work with and responded timely when needed. Location is minutes from shopping, Forsythe Park, restaurants, etc. Would recommend to those who want to enjoy a busy day touring, shopping, eating, theatre, etc. then escape to peaceful evening. As first time visitors, we recommend your first stop be the Visitors Information Center where the staff answered questions and provided helpful information. The trolley tour provided detailed layout of Savannah and allows unlimited on/off privileges. River Market provided live events, great boutique shopping and fabulous food options. Time was well spent at the Air Force Museum in Pooler. Savannah Live theatre production was a fun evening. Make reservations before you arrive in Savannah for most of the upscale restaurants to avoid disappointment. Fish-n-Chips at the "Distillery" and the shrimp and crab legs at The Shrimp Factory were amazing! Noteworthy: queen bed was very uncomfortable. window air conditioners grew louder and had difficulty cooling the large bedrooms. Maintenance was called first day to fix lighting in main stairway entrance. Geoff arrived timely and was very friendly. Suggestion made to have built-in shelf for master shower (to put shampoo, razor, soap, etc); and provide folding table & chairs for evening activities. Outdoor staircase entrance is narrow and used mainly by our driver to retrieve vehicle. Best wishes for your Savannah experience!

  • recensione inviata: 18-ott-2015
  • Data soggiorno: ottobre 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our property and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Staff's professional service and timely response to your needs and you mention how convenient the location is to shopping , activities and restaurants and that you would definitely recommend to other guests so we are a bit confused as to your low review score. Sounds like you had a great time in the city and that you took full advantage of all its charm and had a great time at this vacation rental overall.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0
New York City/Jacksonville, Fl
5

Dream Weekend in Savannah!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Manderly! Manderly! Magnificent! Magnificent! my family is from Savannah and surrounding cities and many still live there..we needed last minute accommodations for July 4th. weekend with the family and was surprised this property was available...HELLO PEOPLE YOU MISSED A GOOD SPOT!!! EVEN OUR LOCAL FAMILY THAT LIVED 2 BLOCKS AWAY WAS SHOCKED THAT THIS"GEM" WAS RIGHT IN THEIR was spacious and very clean and well equipped with all updated appliances gadgets and with an ample supply of nice fresh clean linens and plenty of personal hygiene products...We'll be back!!! BTW I booked this while practically en route and the management went out of their way to expedite very late Friday evening....Thank You

  • recensione inviata: 22-lug-2015
  • Data soggiorno: luglio 2015
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for leaving a glowing, five star review of our Savannah Dream Vacations rental and we are so excited to hear that it was a great experience for your family during your July 4th last minute getaway. We appreciate how well you took care of our home during your visit and we cannot wait to host you again and hook you up with our award-winning destination planner to help with tours, reservations and more!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0
3

A House of Ups and Downs

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed 4 nights in this house while touring Savannah. The location is outside of the Historic District which is a 4-5 block walk. The house had its ups and downs. Upsides: 1) the king size beds were comfortable (we did not use the queen bedroom) in large rooms with flat screen TVs. 2) the kitchen is lovely and stocked with everything to cook a meal. 3) there was adequate parking in the back of the house and 2 nice decks to sit and enjoy the outside. Downsides: 1) there is a top and bottom floor unit in the house. We stayed on the top floor and there is a flight of stairs to get to the second floor. If entering through the back of the house it is more like a fire escape with narrow metal stairs. 2) the living area is small and the 2 couches are worn and dirty and the TV is very small. 3) the windows are very thin and the house is very close to the neighbors so you can hear everything cars, people, neighbors. The house is next to houses with students which can be noisy. We stayed at the house the end of May when all the students were moving out. The street and alley was filled with discarded furniture, mattresses, boxes etc. a real mess! We could hardly drive down the alley as it was overflowing with trash which was not pleasant.

  • recensione inviata: 5-giu-2015
  • Data soggiorno: maggio 2015
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for leaving a review for our Savannah home and we are happy to see you ranked our Customer Service, the Cleanliness of the Rental and its Amenites at a five star and it sounds like you were a bit unhappy with the location because it was directly above another rental. When renting a house in a residential neighborhood such as this, it is typical for guests to hear more traffic and noise than at a fortified hotel room and guests will get more of a feel of what it is like to live in the area. All of the off-street parking in Savannah's Downtown is located in the service lanes behind the houses and that is also where the trash and recycling is located so we understand it was frustrating with the SCAD students moving out but that is not a typical occurance as you pointed out. Also, many of our guests prefer to park on the streeet directly in front of the home which is free.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 0
4

What a beautiful weekend to be in Savannah!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I am part of a squad of skeet shooters who travel around the country competing in tournaments. We have been to Savannah several times and started trying out group housing a couple of years ago. This was a great choice for us...close to the club, in downtown and available off-street parking. the only thing that I would want to make people aware of is that the back steps leading into the apartment are metal and a little on the steep side. Of course, it probably wouldn't have mattered had we not been carrying in heavy equipment from our cars each day. The weather was perfect for our stay and we made great use of the upstairs balconies! I would recommend it to anyone looking to be close the farmer's market and downtown dining.

  • recensione inviata: 14-mag-2015
  • Data soggiorno: aprile 2015
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Risposta del proprietario: marina, glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope we`ll get to host you again soon.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0

Posizione

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Contatta l'agenzia

Note

  • I prezzi indicati sopra non comprendono le tasse
  • From $259
  • US Dollars
  • From $249/night , weekends in off season start at $299/night
Disponibile
Non disponibile