HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni HomeAway al numero 800 098 959

2bed Appartamento di lusso Antonine off London Bridge

Posti letto6
Camere da letto 2
Bagni2
Superficie 95 m²
Tipo di proprietà appartamento
Soggiorno minimo 3 - 4 Notti

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

Bellissimo completamente attrezzato appartamento con due camere da letto.

L'appartamento è dotato di WiFi gratuito illimitato, TV, lettore DVD, lettore CD, lavastoviglie e asciugatrice, e con servizi di cucina in modo da poter esplorare le tue abilità culinarie mentre a Londra. Biancheria da letto di buon gusto e asciugamani sono inclusi. I lettini per bambini disponibili. Il servizio include un servizio di pulizia settimanale. Il supermercato più vicino all'appartamento è un Sainsbury situato a 126 Borough High Street o un Tesco su 34 Long Lane.

Una volta completata la prenotazione, il punto di contatto prima dell'arrivo Marcela si metterà in contatto con un modulo di prenotazione per completare in modo che possiamo organizzare il vostro arrivo. Dopo di che ci sarà monitorare i dettagli di arrivo e Marcela o Indre vi attende presso la struttura che avete prenotato con i tasti e un caloroso benvenuto. Vi è una serie completa di mappe e opuscoli turistici presso la struttura, ma al vostro arrivo saremo più che felici di aiutarvi con tutte le domande di trasporto o dare consigli di ottimi ristoranti e attrazioni. Se avete domande non esitate a chiamare o e-mail Marcela e lei otterrà al più presto possibile.

Maggiori dettagli

Agenzia
Klara
Inserzionista dal 2011
Parla inglese
Tempo di risposta:
Entro un giorno
Tasso di risposta:
100%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
17 agosto, 2017

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche appartamento in affitto a Southwark, Regno Unito

Tipo di casa:
  • appartamento
  • Piano 7
Superficie:
  • 95 m²
Tema:
  • attrazioni turistiche
Generale:
  • Ascensore
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • asciugatrice
  • lavatrice
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • Piatti e Posate
  • lavastoviglie
  • microonde
  • forno
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
  • tostapane
Per i pasti:
  • seggiolone per bambini
Bagni:
  • 2 bagni
  • Bagno completo con doccia e WC
Camere da letto :
  • - 2 camere da letto per 6 persone
  • Ulteriori letti estraibili disponibili e anche culla.
Intrattenimento:
  • tv
Esterno:
  • balcone
  • Deck / Patio
Attrazioni:
  • Cinema
  • Spettacoli teatrali
  • Musei
  • Ristoranti
  • Parchi tematici
  • Zoo
Attività di svago:
  • Visite turistiche

Recensioni

Favoloso! 4,4/5 -
(9 recensioni)

66% Complete
11% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2bed Appartamento di lusso Antonine off London Bridge
valutazione media 4.4444447 basata su 12 recensioni
Schriesheim
5

Very central but still quiet

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in the flat in Antonine Heights for 4 days sightseeing, arrived just 2 days after what happened at London Bridge and Borough Market. To be honest we were thinking about canceling the trip but are happy now that we did not! London is great!

The flat is within 5-10 minutes easy walking distance from stations Borough or London Bridge.

There are some restaurants, pubs and shops for nice food and drinks or the daily needs.

The flat was quiet, clean and well equipped and we enjoyed the nice view from the balcony even the weather was not the best most times.

We will for sure come back again soon. If with 4 people we will try to get the same flat.

If without the kids we will look for some other place - if possible serviced and organized by the same people.

5 stars from all of us :)

  • recensione inviata: Jun 11, 2017
  • Data soggiorno: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
3

The location is wonderful, with two tube stations close by. It was very quiet.

  • 3 of 5

The lounge furniture was dirty as was the rug. Only two rough towels in the bathroom and no hand towels or face cloths. Everything spade was great and well appointed.

  • recensione inviata: Mar 20, 2017
  • Data soggiorno: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for taking the time to give us a valuable feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in London. We do apologize for the dirty rug. We're aware of the state of some items in the apartment, therefore we have planned a big refurbishment of the whole apartment after the high season is gone as we're fully booked at the moment.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
4

Exceeded my expectations

  • 4 of 5

This being my first experience with Homeaway I was somewhat apprehensive as to what our experience would be, but I must say I was pleasantly surprised in every way. Klara was in touch with us almost from the time we landed monitoring our arrival time so she could be at the apartment when we arrived. Once there she was very professional and helpful in presenting the information we needed about the apartment and surrounding area. The apartment itself was exactly as pictured on the Homeaway website. This is a two bedroom, two bath apartment with nice living room and a small but well equipped kitchen for about half the price of a standard hotel room. The bed was comfortable and both bathrooms were oversized compared to a hotel.

The room and the building itself was really quiet and peaceful. Being located on CityWalk it is buffered from the bustle and noise on Long Lane, but it is still just a short walk to two different underground stations as well as easy walking distance to Tower Bridge, London Bridge, The Shard, and Borough market.

Just a ways down Long Lane is a quiet little church yard with benches, shade trees, and pigeons. In other words the perfect place for a sandwich for lunch on a sunny day. Just across Long Lane from the apartment is The Fine Food store, a tiny little Italian deli which is the perfect place to get the sandwich I mentioned above.

I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone wishing to visit London and stay in this part of the city. The property is exactly as promised on the website, the value for the cost is excellent and the location is good.

  • recensione inviata: Sep 17, 2016
  • Data soggiorno: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Dear Dallas. Thank you very much for taking time to send your feedback which we really appreciate. I'm really pleased to hear that we were your first and great experience with Home Away. I wish all your other travel experiences will be the same.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

London Holidays

  • 5 of 5

Hello, spent wonderful times at London. The Appartement was perfect, we were living on 7th Floor, beautifull view to the nearest buildings, like the Shard. Appatement was very clean, the Service by Clara had been very good. Please tell Clara our best greetings. Hope we can see us again at our next trip to London.

Sincerly an best wishes

Udo Marstaller and Family

  • recensione inviata: Jan 19, 2016
  • Data soggiorno: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for posting a kind review of your stay. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to host you. You're more than welcome to stay with us again.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0
3

Nice location

  • 3 of 5

Everything was good except the bed .The matress was awful but thank you to th Young girl who welcomes us she tried to help us with an overmatress And it helps toi have a better sleep

  • recensione inviata: Jan 19, 2016
  • Data soggiorno: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Dear Francoises, First of all thank you very much for taking time to send your feedback which we really appreciate. We do the best to provide good service. Unfortunately you were the first one who reported the problem with the bed but we have immediately acted on your feedback. Our team has had the mattress replaced so this will not be an issue going forward. As a gesture we will offer 10% discount on your next stay. We offer a 24-7 telephone line and, as you have noted, we have staff available and able to attend for anything that requires attention during your stay. Kind regards, Marcela
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 1
5

Lovely stay in London

  • 5 of 5

Four adults stayed here for a week following our cruise. The apartment was very well situated to bus (C10 is practically outside the door), tube stations (10 minute walk), grocery, restaurants, shops and a pub (1oo feet away!). The kitchen was well equipped, bedrooms were large for London, beds, comfortable and bathrooms, modern. Overall the apartment was very clean, although the carpeting is a bit worn, safe and because it is in the courtyard, very quiet at night. Marcella was a gracious hostess, very responsive to our 'plumbing' issue and extremely helpful in arranging our transportation to the airport. We enjoyed our time in London and would recommend this apartment.

  • recensione inviata: May 18, 2015
  • Data soggiorno: May 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for your kind words. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back in London soon. It will be my pleasure assist you again. If you need a place in the future, you can make availability requests at our website at http://www.londondreamhouse.com where you can see all of our properties. Have a lovely day. Kind regards from London, Marcela
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0

Posizione

Approfitta di essere così vicino alla meravigliosa Borough Market per fare scorta di alcune prelibatezze come pane, salumi e formaggi del mercato all'aperto. Avanti, fate una passeggiata lungo il fiume dove si può pop in Globe Theatre di Shakespeare, Tate museo di arte moderna, e il Teatro Nazionale. E non dimenticare di prendere un momento per rilassarsi e godere della vista in uno dei pub lungo il fiume lungo la strada.

Terminate la giornata con un cocktail glamour e cena al grattacielo The Shard situato accanto alla stazione di London Bridge con fuori di questo visioni del mondo della capitale. The Shard offre cucina ed esperienze diverse con ristoranti come Shangria-La, Oblix, e Aqua Shard. È consigliata la prenotazione.

Le stazioni della metropolitana più vicine sono London Bridge Station (Northern Line e Jubilee Line) e la stazione Borough (Northern Line), circa 10 minuti a piedi da casa.

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Prezzi affitto appartamento a Southwark, Regno Unito

Tariffe indicate:
per casa
L'agenzia accetta il pagamento in:
GBP
Converti valuta
Periodo Tariffa minima Notti aggiuntive Per notte weekend Per settimana Al mese Eventi
 
September 2017
1 set 2017 - 30 set 2017
3 notti soggiorno minimo
€398
per 3 notti
da
€96
 
Note: Le tariffe sono per 1 persone; aggiungi €22 per notte, per persona extra
 
October 2017
1 ott 2017 - 31 ott 2017
3 notti soggiorno minimo
€385
per 3 notti
da
€92
da
€99
Ven,Sab
 
Note: Le tariffe sono per 1 persone; aggiungi €16 per notte, per persona extra
 
November 2017
1 nov 2017 - 30 nov 2017
3 notti soggiorno minimo
€418
per 3 notti
da
€103
da
€107
Ven,Sab
 
Note: Le tariffe sono per 1 persone; aggiungi €22 per notte, per persona extra
 
December 2017
1 dic 2017 - 10 dic 2017
3 notti soggiorno minimo
€438
per 3 notti
da
€109
 
Note: Le tariffe sono per 2 persone; aggiungi €16 per notte, per persona extra
 
Christmas 2017
11 dic 2017 - 31 dic 2017
4 notti soggiorno minimo
€889
per 4 notti
da
€195
da
€201
Ven,Sab
 
Note: Le tariffe sono per 2 persone; aggiungi €22 per notte, per persona extra
 
Tariffa
3 notti soggiorno minimo
€471
per 3 notti
da
€120
da
€131
Ven,Sab
 
Note: Le tariffe sono per 2 persone; aggiungi €22 per notte, per persona extra

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Spese di pulizia €109,46
Tariffa extra per gli ospiti €21,89 a persona per notte

We don't charge a deposit but will take credit card details as in a hotel to cover risk of damage.

NO SMOKING, NO PARTIES

Politica di cancellazione del gestore

  • Rimborso del 50% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 7 giorni prima della data di arrivo.
  • Rimborso del 100% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 14 giorni prima della data di arrivo.
Contatta l'agenzia
Disponibile
Non disponibile