LA TUA CASA LONTANO DA CASA!!
Camere da letto
In Primo Piano
Requisiti di sicurezza
Per i pasti
Regole della casa
Feste/eventi non ammessi
Animali domestici non ammessi
Età minima dell’affittuario principale:21
Politica di Cancellazione
Rimborso del 100% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 60 giorni prima della data di arrivo. Rimborso del 50% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 30 giorni prima della data di arrivo.
Fun in Washington DC
Good property, inflatable mattress does no hold air, tv remote did not have charged batteries, mattresses were uneven in quality poor to ok. Pull chains on ceiling fan too short
Thank you for your review, but you are fist guest to ever complain about the beds, and I don't understand if you had a issue with air mattress why you did not say anything. I was a simple phone call or email away over posting minor issues on your review.
Quite possibly the cleanest place I’ve ever stayed. Third floor stayed warmer than the rest of the house but not unbearable. Neighborhood was overall safe. Some comments say it’s in a bad area. I never felt unsafe and it practically identical to the neighborhoods that you see people walking and running everywhere. Not a bad commute to museums or zoo. Owner was very responsive. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Landlord is rude and scary. He hangs up on you and talks to you like your stupid.
Would never stay there again. The windows don’t lock in the back of the house. Landlord said he would send someone to lock them but he never did. AC is not cool enough upstairs. Bathrooms too small. Very aged home.
DONT STAY HERE
i’ve never had an issue with VRBO before, however this location was unacceptable. House was not cleaned before we arrived, feces were found in floor, holes in walls and ceiling, walls had marks on them (both black and dirt spots) and drug paraphernalia was found in the cabinets. There was also trash from the neighbors yard spilling into their yard.
Property Owner was unreachable by both myself and the VRBO team, in fact I did not receive a response until the next day (after we left), refused to refund the money, tried to tell me from the pictures that it was fine, and the drugs were just someone’s prescription that was “left behind” (it was not, one in our group is a pharmacist, no prescription is a white powder with empty pills) am in the process of trying to get my money back via my bank/credit card company since I was told it was “ridiculous” I didn’t want to stay there.
Don’t stay with this property manager or property
We would like to thank you for your review but this review is 100% false. Our home is very clean and was very clean upon your arrival. I'm sorry that you had to make up suck bad things to say, if you needed your money back all you had to do was ask. I was never contacted by vrbo about any of these issues.
Good for price!
Pros: The home had enough space for my party of 9 (4 adults/5 kids). The neighborhood was safe. The check in process was super easy. The house has a washer/dryer.
Con: Be prepared to walk more than a mile to the nearest bus/train station. There is not a lot to eat in the area. The house did not have enough face clothes/towels for 8-9 people. The home also needed new bed sheets.