HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Angela

Inserzionista dal 2006
Chiama l'agenzia
Parla inglese, spagnolo

Fronte-mare, El Medano, sud di Tenerife. A 3 metri dalla sabbia - Canaveral 3

7 Recensioni
Posti letto6
Camere da letto 3
Bagni2
Tipo di proprietà appartamento
Soggiorno minimo 7 Notti

Paga in totale tranquillità

La tua prenotazione sarà coperta dalla garanzia Prenotazione Sicura se completi la prenotazione online e il pagamento tramite HomeAway.

Più info sui pagamenti

Descrizione

Foto e descrizione appartamento in affitto a El Médano

Idoneità:
  • bambini ammessi
  • animali domestici non ammessi
Angela (Agenzia)
Inserzionista dal 2006
Chiama l'agenzia
Parla inglese, spagnolo

Recensioni

4,1
media calcolata sulla base di 7 recensioni di viaggiatori

Canaveral 3
valutazione media 4.142857 basata su 7 recensioni
4

El Medano

  • 4 of 5

Wenn es nicht zu kühl ist, ist diese Wohnung ideal von der Lage her.

Wir kommen gern wieder.

  • recensione inoltrata: Feb 21, 2016
  • Data soggiorno: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
4

Emplacement remarquable. Appartement en mauvais ét

  • 4 of 5

Emplacement remarquable en bordure de plage et une belle place très animée : marchés, animations, restaurants. De notre balcon au quatrième étage c'était super !

Par contre à notre arrivée nous avons trouvé un appartement mal entretenu : arrière cuisine très sale, volet du salon très sale et bloqué, ménage dans l'ensemble mal fait. Un équipement de cuisine insuffisant : vaisselle, couvert et des ustensiles de cuisine : casseroles qui attachent, poêles de même. Literie mauvaise : chambre avec salle de bain matelas très dur inconfortable, chambre enfants les deux matelas ont les ressorts qui ressortent !

Alerté, le nouveau propriétaire a fait en partie le nécessaire : ménage, petits travaux, complément et remplacement d'équipements de cuisine. Il envisage d'ailleurs à la suite de nos doléances de rénover l'appartement.

Handicapé, mobilité réduite, le stationnement de notre véhicule s'est révélé difficile dans une zone très encombrée. Trois places "handicapé" souvent occupées par des véhicules n'ayant normalement pas accès à ces places réservées.

Nous gardons néanmoins un bon souvenir de ce séjour !

  • recensione inoltrata: Dec 26, 2015
  • Data soggiorno: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: Homelidays, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 1
4

Emplacement remarquable. Mauvais état appartement

  • 4 of 5

Emplacement remarquable en bordure de plage et une belle place très animée : marchés, animations, restaurants. De notre balcon au quatrième étage c'était super !

Par contre à notre arrivée nous avons trouvé un appartement mal entretenu : arrière cuisine très sale, volet du salon très sale et bloqué, ménage dans l'ensemble mal fait. Un équipement de cuisine insuffisant : vaisselle, couvert et des ustensiles de cuisine : casseroles qui attachent, poêles de même. Literie mauvaise : chambre avec salle de bain matelas très dur inconfortable, chambre enfants les deux matelas ont les ressorts qui ressortent !

Alerté, le nouveau propriétaire a fait en partie le nécessaire : ménage, petits travaux, complément et remplacement d'équipements de cuisine. Il envisage d'ailleurs à la& suite de nos doléances de rénover l'appartement.

Handicapé, mobilité réduite, le stationnement de notre véhicule s'est révélé difficile dans une zone très encombrée. Trois places "handicapé" souvent occupées par des véhicules n'ayant normalement pas accès à ces places réservées.

Nous gardons néanmoins un bon souvenir de ce séjour !

  • recensione inoltrata: Dec 26, 2015
  • Data soggiorno: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: Homelidays, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0
3

V good central position but flat needs some TLC

  • 3 of 5

V. convenient for beach, bars/cafés/shops/restaurants/ supermarkets. Communal entrance hall is regularly cleaned & well kept. V. spacious 4th floor flat with lift access. Clean and light. The block was very quiet. Owner was very welcoming & speaks English. However, flat needs some TLC. Disappointingly it generally looked sad - which is a shame as it could be very good. The facilities/ property did not seem to have been properly checked before we arrived. The requested cot had not been erected. Once found, we tried to put it up, but it was broken. Owner replaced it with a new one 4 days later (when our family arrived). Owners decided to replace an old microwave on the 4th day of our stay. A high chair came 2 days after our family arrived. Light over the cooker did not work; reported, never mended. 2 electrical wall sockets were loose. 1 in the kitchen hanging off with an adapter in for microwave, kettle & toaster. We put microwave & toaster in socket by kitchen table . Left kettle in bad socket as it was only 1 there. Formica facia above oven was hanging off – we tried unsuccessfully to glue it back. Bought wine glasses as were only 6 tumblers . We know resort well & it can be windy, but it was mostly v. strong & v cold. Wind/ draught came through sides/underneath of all lounge & kitchen (single glazed) windows & doors. So cold we stuffed paper in gaps& laid cushions &towels in front of ALL doors. Utility area led off the kitchen, open on 1 side except for a sliding fly screen (windy!) 2 of 4 top screens on lounge balcony were completely missing (stored behind lounge furniture). Bottom screen hanged off & banged in wind, so we could not allow the children out there. Screen's material was torn & flapping.Balcony's louvred shutters were stuck open, couldn’t be shut. Thick dirt on them showed they hadn’t been used for some time. We requested a heater. None came. There were broken floor tiles in places. Insufficient towels for 6 of us. (Extras came 2 days before we left – gave reason as a long let before us). Not even 1 blanket for each bed. No duvets for 2 single or 2 bunk beds. As it was cold we ended up using towels and coats on the beds. Unusually cold perhaps, but owner should provide equipment, just in case. We were probably more aware of difficulties/hazards as we had 2 v. young children, but was a shame as could have been great. Hopefully future clients will have better experience of this potentially lovely flat in super resort.

  • recensione inoltrata: Mar 13, 2015
  • Data soggiorno: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
7 0
4

Perfect Apartment for young and old people

  • 4 of 5

This very huge apartment is located in the 4th floor, but don`t mind, there is an elevator! Two pairs and two children have great space for spending the holidays. The rooms, the kitchen and the facilities have humble but satisfying equipment, there is no luxury ;-) there are two double-bedrooms, one room for two children, two bathrooms (small and large), a kitchen, a living room and a very small balcony. But you dont need the balcony, because you have only 20 meters to the beach! The Bedrooms are located in backyard. So there is no noise. This apartment is located central in El Mèdano so you dont need a car imperatively. You can find a lot of Bars, Restaurants, the Beach, a Supermarket and some fashion shops. El Mèdano is perfect to do Kite- or Windsurfing! There is one disadvantage: near to El Medano is the south airport located. Be prepared to wake up early in the morning and use some earplugs ;-)

We enjoyed our stay

  • recensione inoltrata: Nov 19, 2013
  • Data soggiorno: Nov 2013
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
10 1
5

Great place for a family, right next to the beach.

  • 5 of 5

We had a lovely two weeks here, my husband and I, our two adult daughters and a friend of theirs. There was plenty of room for us all and all the facilities you would need, including a washing machine. Which is great if you don't want to take big bags of clothes away with you. The kitchen had everything we needed, great if you are on a budget and don't want to eat out all the time. The supermarket is just round the corner, the beach is outside the front door. There are some lovely little restaurants and cafe's. If you are into water sports then the wind and kite surfing is great. Even if you don't want to take part it is lovely to watch. The evening's are quiet and peaceful and the views of Montaña Roja are wonderful. We have been to El Madano several times and never tire of it, in fact we are going back in October.

  • recensione inoltrata: Jul 2, 2013
  • Data soggiorno: May 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
10 0

Posizione

Aeroporto più vicino
10 chilometri
Tenerife sur
Traghetto più vicino
23 chilometri
Los Cristianos
Autostrada più vicina
4 chilometri
Tf-1
Spiaggia più vicina
2 metri
Automobile: non necessario

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Prezzi affitto appartamento a El Médano, Canarie

Tariffe indicate:
per casa
Il gestore accetta il pagamento in:
EUR
Converti valuta
Periodo Tariffa minima Notti aggiuntive Per notte weekend Per settimana Al mese * Eventi
 
s
15 ott 2016 - 5 dic 2016
7 notti soggiorno minimo
€315
per 7 notti
€315
€1.200
 
 
xmas
6 dic 2016 - 13 gen 2017
7 notti soggiorno minimo
€490
per 7 notti
€490
€2.000
 
 
Tariffa
7 notti soggiorno minimo
€350
per 7 notti
€350
€1.200
 

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Tariffe Non ci sono spese aggiuntive obbligatorie

Politica di cancellazione del gestore

Non è previsto nessun rimborso per cancellazioni fatte quando il pagamento è già stato effettuato.
Inserisci le date per visualizzare prezzi esatti
Contatta l'agenzia
Date di arrivo disponibili
Date disponibili
Non disponibile

Caratteristiche

Tipologia e caratteristiche appartamento in affitto a El Médano, Canarie

Tipo di casa:
  • appartamento (monofamiliare)
  • Piano 4
Di edifici:
  • Edificio
Pasti:
  • uso cucina
Superficie:
  • 90 m²
Posizione:
  • spiaggia
  • sulla riva
Tema:
  • attività
  • attrazioni turistiche
Generale:
  • Ascensore
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • divano letto
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
Cucina:
  • fornello 4 fuochi
  • Piatti e Posate
  • microonde
  • forno
  • frigorifero
  • tostapane
Per i pasti:
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 6 persone
Bagni:
  • 2 bagni
  • Bagno - Toilette , Vasca con doccia , Bidet
    Bagno - Toilette , Vasca con doccia
Camere da letto :
  • - 3 camere da letto per 6 persone
  • Camera da letto - 1 Letto matrimoniale extra large
    Camera da letto - 2 Letto singolo
    Camera da letto - 2 Letto singolo
Intrattenimento:
  • tv
Esterno:
  • balcone
Idoneità:
  • bambini ammessi
  • animali domestici non ammessi
Attività di svago:
  • equitazione
  • passeggiate
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • ciclismo
  • pesca
  • golf
  • mountain bike
  • parapendio
  • vela
  • immersioni
  • surf
  • nuoto
  • sci d'acqua
  • windsurf

Offerte dei partner

 
Portable wifi hotspot